Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by First Name

First Name Directory Filter: "N"

Results: 12
Nancy, Haugrose-Mickelson 858-3371
nancy.mickelson@minotstateu.edu
Student Counselor
Student Counseling - Lura Manor
Nancy, Pearson 858-3860
nancy.pearson@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Communication Arts - Hartnett 147W
Naomi, Winburn 858-3687
naomi.winburn@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Chemistry - Cyril Moore 330
Dr.Narayan, Thapa 858-3087
narayan.thapa@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Mathematics & CS - Model 317
Neil, Scharpe 858-3596
neil.scharpe@minotstateu.edu
Director - GPCCRS
GPCCRS - Memorial 122
Neil, Roberts 858-3175
neil.roberts@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Communication Arts - Hartnett 146W
Neil, Fulton 858-4444
neil.fulton@minotstateu.edu
Network Operations Manager
IT Central - Main 108
Dr.Neil, Nordquist 858-4240
neil.nordquist@minotstateu.edu
Dean - Education & Health Sci
College of Education & Health Sciences - Memorial 220A
Nelrene, Yellow Bird 858-3510
nelrene.yellowbird@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Social Work - Memorial 230J
Nicola, Roed 858-3526
nicola.roed@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Nursing - Memorial 302A
Nicole, Thom-Arens 858-3245
nicole.thomarens@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
English - Hartnett 141W
Nicole, Medalen 858-4476
nicole.medalen@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Nursing - Memorial 201F