Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by First Name

First Name Directory Filter: "N"

Results: 11
Nancy, Pearson 858-3860
nancy.pearson@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Comm Arts - Hartnett 147W
Nancy, Mickelson 858-3371
nancy.mickelson@minotstateu.edu
Student Counselor
Lura Manor-south low
Naomi, Winburn 858-3687
naomi.winburn@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Chemistry - Cyril Moore 330
Nathan, Hopkins 858-4205
nathan.hopkins@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Geology - Cyril Moore 121
Neil, Scharpe 858-3596
neil.scharpe@minotstateu.edu
Project Director
NDCPD - Memorial 122
Neil, Roberts 858-3175
neil.roberts@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Comm Arts - Hartnett 146W
Neil, Fulton 858-4444
neil.fulton@minotstateu.edu
Manager - Network Operations
IT Central - Main 108
Nelrene, Yellow Bird 858-3510
nelrene.yellowbird@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Social Work - Memorial 230J
Nick, Nissen 858-3366
nicholas.nissen@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Football Coach
Herb Parker
Dr.Nicola, Roed 858-3526
nicola.roed@minotstateu.edu
Chair
Nursing - Memorial 302A
Nicole, Thom-Arens 858-3245
nicole.thomarens@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
English - Hartnett 141W