Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by First Name

First Name Directory Filter: "M"

Results: 31
Dr.M., Saeed 858-3204
saeed@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Business Administration - Online Only
Maglyn, Keeney 858-3186
maglyn.keeney@minotstateu.edu
Campus Security Officer
Campus Security - Facilities Management
Mamie, Williams 858-3210
mamie.williams@minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management
Dr.Margaret, Sherve 858-4266
margaret.sherve@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
English - Hartnett 142W
Marilyn, Undhjem 858-3580
marilyn.undhjem@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Secretary
NDCPD - Memorial
Marilyn, Weiser 858-3063
marilyn.weiser@minotstateu.edu
Director
N.D. Geographic Alliance - Midcontinent Institute
Mark, Singer 858-3134
mark.singer@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Social Science - Old Main 202D
Mark (Tim), Timbrook 858-3832
mark.timbrook@minotstateu.edu
Instructional Design Coord
Center for Extended Learning & OIT - Admin 356
Marlene, Hargrave 858-3225
marlene.hargrave@minotstateu.edu
Payroll Technician
Payroll & Benefits - Administration
Marv, Semrau 858-4483
marv.semrau@minotstateu.edu
VP - Advancement
VP for Advancement - Student Center 302
Mary, Mercer 858-3260
mary.mercer@minotstateu.edu
Program Director
NDCPD - Memorial 216
Mary, Fetzer 858-3210
mary.fetzer@minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management
Mary Kay, Smith 858-3251
mary.smith.1@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Nursing - Memorial 302B
Matthew, Murken 858-3278
matthew.murken@minotstateu.edu
Athletic Coach
Men's Basketball - Dome 139
Matthew, Eddy 858-4087
matthew.eddy@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Social Science - Old Main
Megan, Ferderer 858-3598
megan.ferderer@minotstateu.edu
Library Associate
Library
Meghan, Stewart 858-3184
meghan.stewart@minotstateu.edu
Admissions Specialist
Enrollment Services - Administration 165
Mehdi, Hossain 858-3292
mehdi.hossain@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Business Administration - Old Main 301H
Dr.Mehmet, Koseoglu 858-3255
mehmet.koseoglu@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Business Administration - Main 302J
Melanie, Moore 858-4233
melanie.moore@minotstateu.edu
Admin Asst - Student Dev
Student Health - Lura Manor
Melissa, Spelchen 858-3465
melissa.spelchen@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Criminal Justice - Memorial 408
Melissa, Cantone 858-3347
melissa.cantone@minotstateu.edu
Transfer Student Specialist
Registrar's Office - Administration
Melissa, Herzig 858-3049
melissa.herzig@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Communication Disorders - Memorial 104D
Melissa, Naslund 858-3230
melissa.naslund@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 401
Melody, Brown 858-3182
melody.brown@minotstateu.edu
Early Interventionist
NDCPD - Memorial 201E
Micah, Bloom 858-3107
micah.bloom@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Art-Hartnett Hall 217E
Michael, Klemp 858-4326
michael.klemp@minotstateu.edu
Athletics Custodian
Athletics Facilities - Dome 115
Michael, Linnell 858-3681
michael.linnell@minotstateu.edu
Director - Sports Information
Sports Information - Dome 210A
Mike, Wardzinski 224-2461
michael.wardzinski@minotstateu.edu
Program Coordinator
Criminal Justice - Bismarck
Dr.Mikhail, Bobylev 858-3066
mikhail.bobylev@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Chemistry - Cyril Moore 329
Mindy, Rudnick 858-3411
mindy.rudnick@minotstateu.edu
Accountant
Business Office - Administration-2nd Flr