Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by First Name

First Name Directory Filter: "M"

Results: 33
Dr.M., Saeed 858-3204
saeed@minotstateu.edu
Professor - Business Admin
online only
Magan, Whalen 858-3214
magan.whalen@minotstateu.edu
Custodian
Facilities Management
Maglyn, Keeney 858-4357
maglyn.keeney@minotstateu.edu
Campus Security Officer
Safety and Security
Mamie, Williams 858-3210
mamie.williams@minotstateu.edu
Custodian
Facilities Management
Dr.Marc, Wachtfogel 858-4610
marc.wachtfogel@minotstateu.edu
HR Director & Deputy Title IX Coord.
Administration-2nd floor
Dr.Margaret, Sherve 858-4266
margaret.sherve@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
English - Hartnett 142W
MariDon, Sorum 858-3053
maridon.sorum@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Special Ed - Memorial 210G
Maria, Buchholz 858-4029
maria.buchholz.1@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Criminal Justice - Memorial 407
Marilyn, Undhjem 858-3580
marilyn.undhjem@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Secretary
NDCPD - Memorial 203
Dr.Mark, Singer 858-3134
mark.singer@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
History - Main 202D
Dr.Mark, McQuade 858-3189
mark.mcquade@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Music - Main 113
Marlene, Hargrave 858-3225
marlene.hargrave@minotstateu.edu
Payroll Technician
Business Office - Admin-2nd floor
Marv, Semrau 858-3399
marv.semrau@minotstateu.edu
Senior Development Officer
Advancement - SC 302
Mary, Fetzer 858-3210
mary.fetzer@minotstateu.edu
Custodian
Facilities Management
Mary, Mercer 858-3260
mary.mercer@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Dir-Program Management
NDCPD - Memorial 224-2
Mary, Huston 858-3593
mary.huston@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Comm Disorders - Memorial 104E
Mary Kay, Smith 858-3251
mary.smith.1@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Nursing - Memorial 302B
Matt, Murken 858-3278
matthew.murken@minotstateu.edu
Head Coach
Men's Basketball - Dome 213F
Megan, Fixen 858-3194
megan.fixen@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Business Admin - Main 301H
Melanie, Sundquist 858-3210
melanie.sundquist@minotstateu.edu
Custodian
Facilities Management
Melanie, Moore 858-4233
melanie.moore@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
Student Dev Center - Lura Manor
Melissa, Fettig 858-3377
melissa.fettig@minotstateu.edu
Director - Student Health Center
Lura Manor-south lower level
Melissa, Cantone 858-3347
melissa.cantone@minotstateu.edu
Transfer Student Specialist
Registrar's Office - Admin 161
Melissa, Spelchen 858-3465
melissa.spelchen@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Criminal Justice - Mem 408
Melissa, Rowe 858-3346
melissa.rowe@minotstateu.edu
Admissions Specialist
Enrollment Services
Dr.Melissa, Naslund 858-3230
melissa.naslund@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
School Psychology - Memorial 230L
Micah, Bloom 858-3107
micah.bloom@minotstateu.edu
Art
HH217E
Michael, Linnell 858-3681
michael.linnell@minotstateu.edu
Sports Info Director
Dome 238
Michele, Burney 858-4473
michele.burney@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 203B
Mike, Wardzinski 224-2461
michael.wardzinski@minotstateu.edu
Criminal Justice
Bismarck site
Mike, Klemp 858-3210
michael.klemp@minotstateu.edu
Custodian
Facilities Management
Dr.Mikhail, Bobylev 858-3066
mikhail.bobylev@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Chemistry - Cyril Moore 329
Mindy, Rudnick 858-3411
mindy.rudnick@minotstateu.edu
Accountant
Business Office-Admin-2nd floor