Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by First Name

First Name Directory Filter: "K"

Results: 38
Karen, Self 858-3210
karen.self@minotstateu.edu
Groundskeeper
Facilities Management
Karen, Holmen 858-3355
karen.holmen@minotstateu.edu
Information Processing Spec
Student Publications - Student Center 304
Karen, Elliott 858-3838
karen.elliott@minotstateu.edu
Secretary
Student Teaching-Tchr Ed & HP-Swain 218
Karen, Brunner Wright 858-3150
karen.brunnerwright@minotstateu.edu
Admin Asst - Dean Ed & HS
College of Education & Health Sciences-Mem 220
Kari, Schmidt 858-3048
kari.schmidt@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 203N
Karina, Stander 858-4078
karina.stander@minotstateu.edu
Wellness Specialist
Wellness Center - 2026
Karla, Bredahl 858-3161
karla.bredahl@minotstateu.edu
Department Secretary
Science - Cyril Moore
Kate, Marshall 858-4158
kate.marshall@minotstateu.edu
Donor Relations Coordinator
Advancement Office - Student Center 308
Katherine, Poline 858-3033
katherine.poline@minotstateu.edu
Media Center Clerk
Special Education - Media Center
Kathie, Eslinger 858-3371
kathie.eslinger@minotstateu.edu
Licensed Practical Nurse
Student Health - Lura Manor
Dr.Kathryn, Hintz 858-3572
kathy.hintz@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Teacher Edu. & Human Performance -Swain 218H
Dr.Kathryn, Kilroy 858-3114
kathryn.kilroy@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Science - Cyril Moore 117
Kathy, Neshem 858-3152
kathleen.m.neshem@minotstateu.edu
Records Specialist
Registrar's Office - Administration 1st Floor
Kathy, Nelson 858-3586
kathy.nelson@minotstateu.edu
Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid - Administration
Katie, Hanson 858-4215
katie.e.hanson@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 203D
Kaycee, Grochow 858-3350
kaycee.m.grochow@minotstateu.edu
Office Manager
Enrollment Services - Administration 1st Flr
Kelly, Lichtenberger 858-3160
kelly.lichtenberger@minotstateu.edu
Department Secretary
Mathematics & CS - Model 108
Kelly, Buettner-Schmidt 858-3256
kelly.schmidt@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Nursing/Healthy Communities International - Memorial 313
Kelly, Drevecky 858-4077
kelly.drevecky@minotstateu.edu
Occupational Therapist
NDCPD - Memorial 201E
Kelly, Prellwitz 858-4299
kelly.prellwitz@minotstateu.edu
Service Coordinator
NDCPD - Memorial 201B
Dr.Kenneth, Bowles 858-3190
kenneth.bowles@minotstateu.edu
Chair - Music
Music - Main 128/220
Keryl, Lesmann 858-4047
keryl.lesmann@minotstateu.edu
TRIO Program Assistant
POWER Center - Student Center-2nd Flr
Kevin, Vang 858-3305
kevin.vang@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Mathematics & CS - online only
Kevin, Neuharth 858-3878
kevin.neuharth@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Communication Arts - Hartnett 145W
Kevin, Kvale 858-3495
kevin.kvale@minotstateu.edu
Accountant
NDCPD - Memorial 234B
Kevin, Harmon 858-3140
kevin.harmon@minotstateu.edu
Asst VP - Enrollment Services
VP for Enrollment Management - Administration 165
Kevin, Lawson 858-3210
kevin.lawson@minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management
Kimberly, Vosseteig 858-3423
NDCPD - Memorial 203
"Secretary
NDCPD"
Kimberly, Johnson 858-3349
kimberly.johnson.4@minotstateu.edu
Records Specialist
Registrar's Office - Administration
Dr.Kodwo, Annan 858-3895
kodwo.annan@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Mathematics & CS - Model 311
Koletta, Ficek 858-3205
koletta.ficek@minotstateu.edu
Service Coordinator
NDCPD - Memorial 201B
Korie, Huettl 858-4154
korie.huettl@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
NDCDP - Memorial 234
Dr.Kristen, Warmoth 858-3168
kristen.warmoth@minotstateu.edu
Dean -Center Extended Learning
Center for Extended Learning - Administration 365
Dr.Kristi, Berg 858-4337
kristi.berg@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Business Information Tech - Main 302E
Kristi, Schaefer 858-3407
kristi.schaefer@minotstateu.edu
Service Coordinator
NDCPD - Memorial 201D
Kristie, Lawson 858-3435
kristie.lawson@minotstateu.edu
Project Coordinator
NDCPD - Memorial 201D
Kylie, Mundt 605-280-6867
 
Consumer Housing Resource Spec
"NDCPD - Bismarck
Mary Kay, Smith 858-3251
mary.smith.1@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Nursing - Memorial 302B