Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by First Name

First Name Directory Filter: "K"

Results: 38
Karen, Self 858-3210
karen.self@minotstateu.edu
Groundskeeper
Facilities Management
Karen, Holmen 858-3355
karen.holmen@minotstateu.edu
Public Information
Student Publications - Admin 152
Karen, Elliott 858-3838
karen.elliott@minotstateu.edu
Secretary
Teacher Advisement - Swain 218
Karen Brunner, Wright 858-3150
karen.brunnerwright@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
CEHS - Memorial 220
Kari, Schmidt 858-3990
kari.schmidt@minotstateu.edu
Coordinator - Dual Credit
CEL - Administration 366A
Kari, Files 858-3185
kari.files@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Music - Main 220
Karina, Stander 858-4078
karina.stander@minotstateu.edu
Wellness Specialist
Wellness Center - Rm 3003
Karla, Bredahl 858-3161
karla.bredahl@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
Science-Biology - Cyril Moore 140
Kate, Marshall 858-4158
kate.marshall@minotstateu.edu
Donor Relations Coordinator
Advancement - Student Center 308
Dr.Katherine, Phillips 231-9792
amy.phillips@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Social Work-Fargo site
Katherine, Tyler 858-3367
katherine.tyler@minotstateu.edu
Director - Enrollment Services
Administration 165
Kathie, Eslinger 858-3371
kathie.eslinger@minotstateu.edu
Licensed Practical Nurse
Student Health - Lura Manor
Dr.Kathryn, Kilroy 858-3114
kathryn.kilroy@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Science - Cyril Moore 117
Dr.Kathryn, Hintz 858-3572
kathy.hintz@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
TEHP - Swain 218D
Kati, Donaghy 858-3859
katrina.donaghy@minotstateu.edu
Cataloging Librarian
Library
Katy, Allers 858-3170
katy.allers@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
Humanities - Hartnett 148W
Kay, Rodgers 858-3256
kay.rodgers@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Nursing - Memorial 409
Kaycee, Grochow 858-3041
kaycee.m.grochow@minotstateu.edu
Office Manager
Athletics - Dome 236
Kelli, Marchand 858-3586
kelli.marchand@minotstateu.edu
Counselor
Financial Aid - Admin-2nd floor
Kelly, Prellwitz 858-4299
kelly.prellwitz@minotstateu.edu
Early Interventionist
NDCPD - Memorial 201B
Kelly, Drevecky 858-4077
kelly.drevecky@minotstateu.edu
Occupational Therapist
NDCPD - Memorial 201E
Kelly, Lichtenberger 858-3160
kelly.lichtenberger@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
Math & CS - Model 108
Keryl, Lesmann 858-4047
keryl.lesmann@minotstateu.edu
Program Assistant
POWER Center - SC-2nd floor
Kevin, Harmon 858-3140
kevin.harmon@minotstateu.edu
VP for Student Affairs
Administration 164
Kevin, Kvale 858-3495
kevin.kvale@minotstateu.edu
Finance Specialist
NDCPD - Memorial 234B
Kevin, Vang 858-3305
kevin.vang@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Math & CS - Model 318
Kevin, Lawson 858-3210
kevin.lawson@minotstateu.edu
Custodian
Facilities Management
Kim, Mathwich 858-4174
kimberly.mathwich@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 216
Kim, Tiedman 858-4453
kimberly.tiedman@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Nursing - Memorial 410
Kimberly, Vosseteig 858-3423
kimberly.vosseteig@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Secretary
NDCPD - Memorial 203
Kimberly, Johnson 858-3349
kimberly.johnson.4@minotstateu.edu
Record's Specialist
Registrarís Office - Admin 161
Kimberly, Schwinler 858-4566
kimberly.schwinler@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Math & CS - Model Hall 317
Korie, Huettl 858-4154
korie.huettl@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
NDCPD - Memorial 234
Dr.Kristen, Warmoth 858-3168
kristen.warmoth@minotstateu.edu
Dean Center for Extended Learning
Administration 365
Kristi, Schaefer 858-3407
kristi.schaefer@minotstateu.edu
Early Interventionist
NDCPD - Memorial 201D
Dr.Kristi, Berg 858-4337
kristi.berg@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Business Info. Tech. - Main 302C
Kristie, Lawson 858-3435
Kristie.lawson@minotstateu.edu
Early Interventionist
NDCPD - Memorial 201D
Mary Kay, Smith 858-3251
mary.smith.1@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Nursing - Memorial 302B