Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by First Name

First Name Directory Filter: "K"

Results: 37
Karen, Holmen 858-3355
karen.holmen@minotstateu.edu
Information Processing Spec
Student Publications - Student Center 304
Karen, Brunner Wright 858-3150
karen.brunnerwright@minotstateu.edu
Admin Asst - Dean Ed & HS
College of Education & Health Sciences-Mem 220
Karen, Self 858-3210
karen.self@minotstateu.edu
Lead Groundskeeper
Facilities Management
Karen, Elliott 858-3838
karen.elliott@minotstateu.edu
Secretary
Student Teaching-Tchr Ed & HP-Swain 218
Kari, Schmidt 858-3048
kari.schmidt@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 203N
Karina, Stander 858-4078
karina.stander@minotstateu.edu
Wellness Specialist
Wellness Center - 2026
Karla, Bredahl 858-3161
karla.bredahl@minotstateu.edu
Department Secretary
Science - Cyril Moore
Kate, Marshall 858-4158
kate.marshall@minotstateu.edu
Donor Relations Coordinator
Advancement Office - Student Center 308
Katherine, Poline 858-3033
katherine.poline@minotstateu.edu
Media Center Clerk
Special Education - Media Center
Kathie, Eslinger 858-3371
kathie.eslinger@minotstateu.edu
Licensed Practical Nurse
Student Health - Lura Manor
Dr.Kathryn, Hintz 858-3572
kathy.hintz@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Teacher Edu. & Human Performance -Swain 218H
Dr.Kathryn, Kilroy 858-3114
kathryn.kilroy@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Science - Cyril Moore 117
Kati, Donaghy 858-3859
katrina.donaghy@minotstateu.edu
Cataloging Librarian
Library
Katie, Tyler 858-3140
katherine.tyler@minotstateu.edu
Director - Enrollment Services
Enrollment Services - Administration 165
Kaycee, Grochow 858-3350
kaycee.m.grochow@minotstateu.edu
Office Manager
Enrollment Services - Administration 1st Flr
Kelli, Roberts 858-3586
kelli.roberts@minotstateu.edu
Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid - Administration
Kelly, Lichtenberger 858-3160
kelly.lichtenberger@minotstateu.edu
Department Secretary
Mathematics & CS - Model 108
Kelly, Prellwitz 858-4299
kelly.prellwitz@minotstateu.edu
Service Coordinator
NDCPD - Memorial 201B
Kelly, Drevecky 858-4077
kelly.drevecky@minotstateu.edu
Occupational Therapist
NDCPD - Memorial 201E
Dr.Kenneth, Bowles 858-3190
kenneth.bowles@minotstateu.edu
Chair - Music
Music - Main 128/220
Keryl, Lesmann 858-4047
keryl.lesmann@minotstateu.edu
TRIO Program Assistant
POWER Center - Student Center-2nd Flr
Kevin, Neuharth 858-3878
kevin.neuharth@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Communication Arts - Hartnett 145W
Kevin, Kvale 858-3495
kevin.kvale@minotstateu.edu
Accountant
NDCPD - Memorial 234B
Kevin, Vang 858-3305
kevin.vang@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Mathematics & CS - online only
Kevin, Lawson 858-3210
kevin.lawson@minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management
Kevin, Harmon 858-3299
kevin.harmon@minotstateu.edu
VP- Student Affairs
VP for Student Affairs - Administration 164
Kimberly, Vosseteig 858-3423
NDCPD - Memorial 203
"Secretary
NDCPD"
Kimberly, Schwinler 858-4566
kimberly.schwinler@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Mathematics & CS - Model 317
Kimberly, Johnson 858-3349
kimberly.johnson.4@minotstateu.edu
Records Specialist
Registrar's Office - Administration
Koletta, Ficek 858-3205
koletta.ficek@minotstateu.edu
Service Coordinator
NDCPD - Memorial 201B
Korie, Huettl 858-4154
korie.huettl@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
NDCDP - Memorial 234
Dr.Kristen, Warmoth 858-3168
kristen.warmoth@minotstateu.edu
Dean -Center Extended Learning
Center for Extended Learning - Administration 365
Kristi, Schaefer 858-3407
kristi.schaefer@minotstateu.edu
Service Coordinator
NDCPD - Memorial 201D
Dr.Kristi, Berg 858-4337
kristi.berg@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Business Information Tech - Main 302E
Kristie, Lawson 858-3435
kristie.lawson@minotstateu.edu
Project Coordinator
NDCPD - Memorial 201D
Kylie, Mundt 605-280-6867
 
Consumer Housing Resource Spec
"NDCPD - Bismarck
Mary Kay, Smith 858-3251
mary.smith.1@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Nursing - Memorial 302B