Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by First Name

First Name Directory Filter: "B"

Results: 27
Ben, Bruton 858-3013
ben.bruton@minotstateu.edu
Information Literacy
Library
Ben, Kaszeta 858-3472
benjamin.kaszeta@minotstateu.edu
Head Volleyball Coach
Dome 212A
Benjamin, Weinert-Lishner 858-3878
benjamin.lishner@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Comm Arts - Hartnett Hall 145W
Beth, Odahlen 858-3177
beth.odahlen@minotstateu.edu
Director
CETL - Main 101
Dr.Bethany, Andreasen 858-3243
bethany.andreasen@minotstateu.edu
Professor
History - Main 202H
Beverly, Alex 858-3041
bev.alex@minotstateu.edu

Dome 236
Bill, Triplett 858-4452
bill.triplett@minotstateu.edu
Head Coach - Women's Softball
Dome 210B
Bill, Harbort 858-3108
bill.harbort@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Art - Hartnett 227W
Bob, Ludwig 858-4812
robert.ludwig@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Men's Basketball
Dome 231D
Bobbi Jo, Zueger 224-5496
bobbijo.zueger@minotstateu.edu
Coordinator Continuing Ed
CEL - Bismarck
Bonnie, Trueblood 858-3399
bonnie.trueblood@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
Advancement - Student Center 302
Brandon, Neiss 858-3186
brandon.neiss@minotstateu.edu
Campus Security Officer
Safety and Security
Breann, Hieb 858-3210
breann.hieb@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
Facilities Management
Brenda, Halvorson 858-4775
brenda.halvorson@minotstateu.edu
Accountant
Business Office - Admin-2nd floor
Brenda, Roedocker 858-3101
brenda.roedocker@minotstateu.edu
Secretary
Nursing - Memorial 302
Brenda, Munson 858-4477
brenda.munson@minotstateu.edu
Project Coordinator
NDCPD - Memorial 138J
Brenda, Mosser 858-3010
brenda.mosser@minotstateu.edu
Clerk - Facilities Management
Student Center-1st floor
Dr.Brent, Askvig 858-3052
brent.askvig@minotstateu.edu
Director
NDCPD - Memorial 234A
Brent, Winiger 858-3331
brent.winiger@minotstateu.edu
VP for Admin. and Finance
Administration-2nd floor
Brett, Watson 858-3147
brett.watson@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Men's Basketball
Coach - Dome 231D
Brian, Smith 818-8993
brian.smith@minotstateu.edu
Director
Facilities Management
Brian, Otto 858-3210
brian.otto@minotstateu.edu
Coordinator - Maintenance
Facilities Management
Briana, Schwan 858-3185
briana.schwan@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Music - Main 116
Brigitte, Mikula 727-9044
brigitte.mikula@minotstateu.edu
Coordinator - Continuing Education
CEL - MAFB
Brock, Weppler 858-4451
brock.weppler@minotstateu.edu
Asst Athletic Dir-Development
Dome 236E
Dr.Bryan, Schmidt 858-4250
bryan.schmidt@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Science - Cyril Moore 332
Karen Brunner, Wright 858-3150
karen.brunnerwright@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
CEHS - Memorial 220