Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by First Name

First Name Directory Filter: "B"

Results: 23
Baljit, Pannu 858-3256
baljit.pannu@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Nursing - Memorial 324
Barbara, Rings 858-3210
barbara.rings@minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management
Becky, Volk 858-3026
becky.volk@minotstateu.edu
Copier Operator
Copy Center - Pioneer Hall
Ben, Bruton 858-3013
ben.bruton@minotstateu.edu
Librarian
Library
Beth, Odahlen 858-3177
beth.odahlen@minotstateu.edu
Dir Ctr Engaged Tch Lrng
Center for Engaged Teaching & Learning - Main 101
Dr.Bethany, Andreasen 858-3243/4038
bethany.andreasen@minotstateu.edu
Dir - FYE & Engagement/Assoc Prof
CETL - Old Main 101/History
Bill, Triplett 858-4452
bill.triplett@minotstateu.edu
Head Coach - Softball
Women's Softball.Basketball - Dome 239
Bill, Klimpel 858-3210
william.klimpel@minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management
Bill, Harbort 858-3108
bill.harbort@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Art - Hartnett 227W
Bobbi Jo, Zueger 224-5496
bobbijo.zueger@minotstateu.edu
Bismarck Continuing Ed Spec
Center for Extended Learning - Bismarck
Bonnie, Trueblood 858-3399
bonnie.trueblood@minotstateu.edu
Admin Asst - VP Advancement
Advancement Office - Student Center 302
Brandon, Neiss 858-3186
brandon.neiss@minotstateu.edu
Campus Security Officer
Campus Security - Facilities Management
Brenda, Roedocker 858-3101
brenda.roedocker@minotstateu.edu
Department Secretary
Nursing - Memorial 302
Brenda, Munson 858-4477
brenda.munson@minotstateu.edu
Marketing & Public Relations
NDCPD - Memorial 138J
Brenda, Halvorson 858-4775
brenda.halvorson@minotstateu.edu
Athletics Business Manager
Business Office - Administration-2nd Flr
Dr.Brent, Askvig 858-3052
NDCPD - Memorial 234A
"Director
NDCPD"
Brian, Otto 858-3210
brian.otto@minotstateu.edu
Maintenance & Project Coord
Facilities Management
Brian, Foisy 858-3331
brian.foisy@minotstateu.edu
VP - Administration & Finance
VP Admin & Finance - Administration
Brian, Smith 858-3004
brian.smith.2@minotstateu.edu
Facilities Director
Facilities Management
Brigitte, Mikula 727-9044
brigitte.mikula@minotstateu.edu
Minot AFB CEL Coordinator
Center for Extended Learning - MAFB
Brock, Weppler 858-4328
brock.weppler@minotstateu.edu
Head Coach - Baseball
Baseball - Dome 212B
Dr.Bryan, Schmidt 858-4250
bryan.schmidt@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Science - Cyril Moore 332
Byron, Thomas 858-4095
byron.thomas@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Football Coach
Football - Dome 231