Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by First Name

First Name Directory Filter: "A"

Results: 35
Aaron, Hughes 858-3987
aaron.hughes@minotstateu.edu
Director - Student Activities
Student Activities - Student Center
Abbie, Baklenko 858-3105
abbie.baklenko@minotstateu.edu
Learning Resource Ctr Coord
Nursing - Memorial 306
Dr.Aili, Smith 858-3865
aili.smith@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Humanities - Hartnett 134W
Dr.Alexandra, Deufel 858-3115
alexandra.deufel@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Biology - Cyril Moore 215
Dr.Alexey, Shipunov 858-3116
alexey.shipunov@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Biology - Cyril Moore 229
Allan, Bergstad 858-3186
allan.bergstad@minotstateu.edu
Campus Security Officer
Campus Security - Facilities Management
Allyn, Trimborn 858-3210
allyn.trimborn@minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management
Alysia, Huck 858-3065
alysia.huck@minotstateu.edu
Director - Public Information
Public Information - Administration
Amanda, Isham 858-3327
amanda.isham@minotstateu.edu
Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid - Administration
Amy, Armstrong 858-3578
amy.armstrong@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memoiral 203E
Amy, Woodbeck 858-3989
amy.woodbeck@minotstateu.edu
Education Program Coord
Center for Extended Learning - Administration 354
Amy, Painter 858-4465/4466
amy.painter@sodexo.com
Executive Chef
Sodexo Food Service - Student Center
Amy, Roberts 858-3433
amy.roberts@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Nursing - Memorial 328
Amy, Phillips 231-9792
katherine.phillips@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Social Work - Fargo
Dr.Andrea, Donovan 858-3819
andrea.donovan@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Art & Humanities - Hartnett 140W
André, Champieux-Miller 858-3145
andre@minotstateu.edu
Department Secretary
Psych. Addiction Studies & Social Work - Memorial 230C
Dr.Andy, Bertsch 858-4486
andy.bertsch@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Business Administration - Main 315F
Andy, Heitkamp 858-3583
andy.heitkamp@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Football Coach
Football - Dome 2321A
Angela, Shaw 858-3015
angela.j.shaw@minotstateu.edu
Early Interventionist
NDCPD - Memorial Hall
Dr.Ann, Beste-Guldborg 858-3046
ann.beste.guldborg@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Communication Disorders - Memorial 104G
Ann, Haider-Bougard 858-3362
ann.bougard@minotstateu.edu
Secretary
Student Success Center - Student Center
Anne, Nordgaard 858-3350
anne.nordgaard@minotstateu.edu
Admin Assistant
Enrollment Management - Administration 165
Annette, Mennem 858-3365
annette.mennem@minotstateu.edu
Native American Center Director
Native American Center - Student Center
Annette, Vesey 858-3210
annette.armstrong@minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management
Anton, Huether 858-4444
anton.huether@minotstateu.edu
Web Graphic Designer
IT Central - Main 108
Ashley, Blake 858-3340
ashley.blake@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
Registrar's Office - Administration
Ashley, Guy 858-3016
ashley.guy@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Teacher Edu. & Human Performance - Swain 108D
Ashley, Dhuyvetter 858-3356
courtney.rockvoy@minotstateu.edu
GPAST Training Coordinator
NDCPD - Memorial 203M
Aubreykate, Stevens 858-4348
aubreykate.stevens@minotstateu.edu
Admin Asst - Dean
Enrollment Services - Administration 165
Audra, Myerchin 858-4238
audra.myerchin@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Broadcasting - Hartnett Hall 144W
Aundrey, Livingston 858-3186
a.livingston@minotstateu.edu
Campus Security Officer
Campus Security - Facilities Management
Avis, Veikley 858-3264
avis.veikley@minotstateu.edu
Director - Northwest Art Center
Northwest Art Center - Hartnett Hall 234W
Dr.JoAnn, Linrud 858-3110
joann.linrud@minotstateu.edu
Dean - College of Business
College of Business - Main 304
Dr.ShaunAnne, Tangney 858-3180
shaunanne.tangney@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
English - Hartnett 138W
ZoeAnn, Winkler 858-4367
zoeann.winkler@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 203C