Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by First Name

First Name Directory Filter: "A"

Results: 39
Aaron, Hughes 858-3987
aaron.hughes@minotstateu.edu
Student Activities Coordinator
Student Center-2nd floor
Aaron, Ament
aaron.ament@minotstateu.edu
Instructor - Biology
Swain 311
Abbie, Baklenko 858-3105
abbie.baklenko@minotstateu.edu
LRC Coordinator
Nursing - Memorial 306
Dr.Aili, Smith 858-3865
aili.smith@minotstateu.edu
Chair - Associate Professor
Art & Comm Arts - Hartnett 149A
Dr.Alexandra, Deufel 858-3115
alexandra.deufel@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Biology - Cyril Moore 215
Dr.Alexey, Shipunov 858-3116
alexey.shipunov@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Biology - Cyril Moore 229
Allan, Bergstad 858-4357
allan.bergstad@minotstateu.edu
Campus Security Officer
Safety and Security
Allyn, Trimborn 858-3275
allyn.trimborn@minotstateu.edu
Custodian
Athletics - Dome 115
Alvis, Martinson 858-3051
alvis.martinson@minotstateu.edu
Teacher Ed & Human Performance
Swain 311
Alysha, Berg 858-3205
alysha.berg@minotstateu.edu
Early Interventionist
NDCPD - Memorial Hall 201B
Alysia, Huck 858-3065
alysia.huck@minotstateu.edu
Director
Public Info - Admin-2nd floor
Amanda, Watts
amanda.watts@minotstateu.edu
English and Humanities
Hartnett 134W
Amanda, Francis 858-3498
amanda.francis@minotstateu.edu
Design Specialist
Publications & Design - Pioneer
Amanda, Allard 858-3327
amanda.allard@minotstateu.edu
Counselor
Financial Aid - Admin-2nd floor
Amber, Smith 858-4645
amber.smith@minotstateu.edu
Study Abroad Coordinator
International Programs - SC-1st fl
Amber, Wright 858-3110
amber.l.wright@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
College of Business - Main 304
Amy, Roberts 858-3433
amy.roberts@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Nursing - Memorial 315
Amy, Armstrong 858-3578
amy.armstrong@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 203E
Amy, Woodbeck 858-3989
amy.woodbeck@minotstateu.edu
Coordinator Education Program
CEL - Administration-354
Dr.Andrea, Donovan 858-3819
andrea.donovan@minotstateu.edu
Art & Humanities
Hartnett 140W
Andrew, Carter 858-3042
andrew.carter@minotstateu.edu
Director - Athletics
Dome 236
Dr.Andy, Bertsch 858-4486
andy.bertsch@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Business Admin. - Main 315F
Andy, Heitkamp 858-4002
andy.heitkamp@minotstateu.edu
Director - Veterans Center
Dakota Hall - east door
Angela, Shaw 858-3015
angela.shaw@minotstateu.edu
Early Interventionist
NDCPD - Memorial 201B
Dr.Ann, Beste-Guldborg 858-3046
ann.beste.guldborg@minotstateu.edu
Chair - Associate Professor
Comm. Disorders - Memorial 116C
Ann, Bougard 858-4003
ann.bougard@minotstateu.edu
Veterans Ed. Benefits Coordinator
Veterans Services - Dakota Hall
Anne, Nordgaard 858-4348
anne.nordgaard@minotstateu.edu
Admissions Specialist
Enrollment Services
Annette, Mennem 858-3365
annette.mennem@minotstateu.edu
Director-Native American Center
Student Center-3rd floor
Annette, Clark 858-4405
annette.clark@minotstateu.edu
Academic Coach
POWER Center - SC-3rd floor
Anton, Huether 858-4444
anton.huether@minotstateu.edu
Webmaster
IT Central - Main 108
Artina, Lindsey 858-4494
artina.lindsey@sodexo.com
Food Services
Student Center
Dr.Ash, Bowen 858-3269
ashley.bowen@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
English - Hartnett Hall 308E
Ashley, Blake 858-3152
ashley.blake@minotstateu.edu
Degree Audit & NCAA Eligibility
Registrar's Office - Admin 161
Ashley, Dhuyvetter 858-3421
ashley.dhuyvetter@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 203G
Ashley, Guy 858-3016
ashley.guy@minotstateu.edu
Clinical Coordinator - Assistant Professor
Athletic Training-TEHP - Swain 208D
Aundrey, Livingston 858-4357
aundrey.livingston@minotstateu.edu
Campus Security Officer
Safety and Security
Avis, Veikley 858-3264
avis.veikley@minotstateu.edu
NAC Director & Music Instructor
NAC HH 234W & Old Main 117
Dr.ShaunAnne, Tangney 858-3180
shaunanne.tangney@minotstateu.edu
Professor
English - Hartnett 138W
ZoeAnn, Winkler 858-4367
zoeann.winkler@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 203C