General Education Committee

Vice President for Academic Affairs (voting member)
Dr. Laurie Geller

Faculty Appointed by F.S. President (6)

College of Arts and Sciences (4)
Paul Lepp (20) - Chair
Dan Ringrose (19)
Draza Markovic (21)
Scott Kast (20)

College of Business
Lori Willoughby (21)

College of Education and Health Sciences
Warren Gamas (19)

Curricular Diversity and Campus Climate Committee Representative (1)
TBA (19)

Student Members (2)
Brett Hlebechuk

For more information about the committee, including selection of its members, terms, and duties, please visit Article III of the Bylaws of the Faculty Senate.