Dates to Know

Summer 2021

Important Dates  
Summer classes begin Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Last day to add, drop, or withdraw (for a full refund) Saturday, June 5, 2021
Final Exams July 28-29, 2021

Fall 2021

Important Dates  
Move-in Day Friday, August 20, 2021
Class begin after 4 p.m. Monday, August 23, 2021
First full day of class Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Last day to add, drop, or withdraw (for a full refund) Wednesday, September 1, 2021
Semester Fees are due Wednesday, September 8, 2021
Registration for next term for current students October 26-28, 2021
Final Exams December 13-17, 2021

Spring 2022

Important Dates  
Class begin after 4 p.m. Monday, January 10, 2022
First full day of class Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Last day to add, drop, or withdraw (for a full refund) Thursday, January 20, 2022
Semester Fees are due Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Spring Break March 14-18, 2022
Registration for next term for current students March 29-31, 2022
Final Exams May 9-13, 2022

Summer 2022

Important Dates  
Summer classes begin Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Last day to add, drop, or withdraw (for a full refund) Saturday, June 4, 2022
Final Exams July 27-28, 2022

Click here to see other important calendars and dates to know.