Skip to content
Be seen. Be heard.

College of Education and Health Sciences

CEHS Administrative Assistants/Secretaries

Department of Addiction Studies, Psychology, & Social Work
Sherry Filler
sherry.m.filler@minotstateu.edu 
858-3145

Department of Communications Disorders
Diane Pierson
diane.pierson@minotstateu.edu
858-3031

Department of Teacher Education & Human Performance
Judy Bacon
judy.bacon@minotstateu.edu
858-3591

Department of Special Education
Jana Schultz
Jana.l.schultz@minotstateu.edu
858-3050

Department of Nursing
Lynda Opp
lynda.opp@minotstateu.edu
858-4308

Brenda Roedocker
brenda.roedocker@minotstateu.edu
858-3101