

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Minot State Academic Structure Changes – Chairpersons and Administrative Assistants/Support Staff

		Administrative
School and Department	Chairperson	Assistant/Support Staff
School of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences		
Department of Fine and Performing Arts	David Rolandson	Savannah Wateland
Department of Humanities, Social Sciences,	Daniel Ringrose	Lauren Young
and Interdisciplinary Studies		
School of Business, Math, and Technology		
Department of Business	Daniel Ngugi	Tara Hiatt
Department of Math, Data, and Technology	Darren Seifert	Tara Hiatt
School of Education and Behavioral Sciences		
Department of Behavioral Sciences and	Vicki Michels	Dolores Pilch
Criminal Justice		
Department of Education and Inclusive	Daniel Conn	Teresa Witteman, Jana Schultz
Services		
School of Health and Science		
Department of Communication Sciences and	Mary Huston	Diane Pierson
Disorders		
Department of Science	Bryan Schmidt	Karla Bredahl
Department of Nursing	Amy Lee	Ryan Murphy, Lynda Opp
Teacher Licensure Programs		
	Lisa Borden-King	Teresa Witteman, Deb Ringham