Skip to content
Social Work

Minot State University Social Work Faculty

Faculty Information E-mail Address
Susan Peterson, MSW, SWK Program Director susan.m.peterson@minotstateu.edu
Dionne Spooner, LICSW Field Coordinator dionne.l.spooner@minotstateu.edu
Nelrene Yellowbird, MSW nelrene.yellowbird@minotstateu.edu

 

Minot State University Social Work Program Faculty located on the Bismarck
State College Campus (BSC)

Faculty Information E-mail Address
Susan Herzog, Bismarck Site Coordinator susan.herzog@minotstateu.edu
Tim Gienger, LICSW, Adjunct Faculty t.gienger@nd.gov
Michelle Paul-Fiest, LICSW, SWK Advisor michelle.fiest@minotstateu.edu
Jennifer Schlinger, LICSW, Adjunct Faculty jennifer.schlinger@us.army.mil
Janna Tellman, Adjunct Faculty janna.tellman@minotstateu.edu

 

Minot State University Social Work Program Faculty located on the Dickinson
State UniversityCampus (DSU)

Faculty Information E-mail Address
Laurie Karie , LICSW, Adjunct Faculty laurie.karie@dickinsonstate.edu

 

Minot State University Social Work Program Faculty located on the North Dakota State University Campus (NDSU)

Faculty Information E-mail Address
Amy Phillips, Fargo Site Coordinator amy.phillips@minotstateu.edu
Trude Hendrickson, Adjunct Faculty trude.hendrickson@minotstateu.edu
Kathy Smith, Adjunct Faculty kathy.smith@minotstateu.edu