Skip to content
Be seen. Be heard.

Social Work Program

Faculty

Minot State University Social Work Faculty

Faculty InformationE-mail Address
Susan Peterson, MSW, SWK Program Director susan.m.peterson@minotstateu.edu
Dionne Spooner, LICSW Field Coordinator dionne.l.spooner@minotstateu.edu
Nelrene Yellowbird, MSW nelrene.yellowbird@minotstateu.edu

Minot State University Social Work Program Faculty located on the Bismarck State College Campus (BSC)

Faculty InformationE-mail Address
Susan Herzog, Bismarck Site Coordinator susan.herzog@minotstateu.edu
Tim Gienger, LICSW, Adjunct Faculty timothy.gienger@minotstateu.edu
Michelle Paul-Fiest, LICSW, Adjunct Faculty/Advisor michelle.fiest@minotstateu.edu
Jennifer Schlinger, LICSW, Adjunct Faculty jennifer.schlinger@minotstateu.edu
Janna Tellman, Adjunct Faculty janna.tellman@minotstateu.edu

Minot State University Social Work Program Faculty located on the Dickinson State UniversityCampus (DSU)

Faculty InformationE-mail Address
Laurie Karie , LICSW, Advisor/Liaison laurie.karie@dickinsonstate.edu
laurie.karie@minotstateu.edu

Minot State University Social Work Program Faculty located on the North Dakota State University Campus (NDSU)

Faculty InformationE-mail Address
Anita Bender, Adjunct Faculty anita.bender@minotstateu.edu
Sue Grundysen, Adjunct Faculty sue.grundysen@minotstateu.edu
Trude Hendrickson, Adjunct Faculty trude.hendrickson@minotstateu.edu
Amy Phillips, Fargo Site Coordinator amy.phillips@minotstateu.edu
Cheryl Smith, Adjunct Faculty cheryl.smith@minotstateu.edu
Kathy Smith, Adjunct Faculty kathy.smith@minotstateu.edu
Kate Syverson, Adjunct Faculty kate.syverson@minotstateu.edu