Skip to content
Student Government Association

Clubs & Student Organizations - CSO

Club/OrganizationContact Information
Accounting Club accounting.club@minotstateu.edu
American Chemical Society TBA
Arabic Club arabicclub@minotstateu.edu
Archery Club archeryclub@minotstateu.edu
Art Club artclub@minotstateu.edu
Augite (Geology Club) augite@minotstateu.edu
Beavers on Business TBA - Main 304, 858-3110
Beta Theta Sorority beta.theta@minotstateu.edu
Book Club, "The Spine" bookclub@minotstateu.edu
Cru (Christian Fellowship) minotcru@minotstateu.edu
Campus Players (Drama) campusplayers@minotstateu.edu
Chi Alpha (Christian Fellowship) chialpha@minotstateu.edu
Club Biology clubbiology@minotstateu.edu
Collegiate DECA (Business) deca@minotstateu.edu
Computer Science Club computerscienceclub@minotstateu.edu
Concert Band bandclub@minotstateu.edu
Concert Choir TBA - Dr. Kenneth Bowles - Main 128, 858-3190
Criminal Justice Club criminaljusticeclub@minotstateu.edu
Dance/Cheer Team cheersquad@minotstateu.edu
Drumline TBA - Avis Veikley - Hartnett 234W 858-3264
English Club englishclub@minotstateu.edu
Entrepreneurship Club entrepreneurship@minotstateu.edu
Finance Club finance.club@minotstateu.edu
French Club french.club@minotstateu.edu
Gaming Club gamingclub@minotstateu.edu
German Club germanclub@minotstateu.edu
History Club history.club@minotstateu.edu
Honors Program & Society honors@minotstateu.edu
International Student Organization iso@minotstateu.edu
Jazz Ensemble TBA - Adam Estes - Main 128, 858-3193
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Supporters
& Questioning
LGBTQS@minotstateu.edu
Lutheran Campus Ministry LCM@minotstateu.edu
Media Ink (Broadcast/Journalism/Public Relations) mediaink@minotstateu.edu
Men's Club Hockey hockey@minotstateu.edu
Men's Club Soccer clubsoccer@minotstateu.edu
MSCOPE (Physical Ed./Corporate Fitness) MSCOPE@minotstateu.edu
MSU Inklings MSUInklings@minotstateu.edu
Mu Sigma Tau Fraternity musigmatau@minotstateu.edu
National Association for Music Educators (NAFME) NAFME@minotstateu.edu
National Student Speech Language & Hearing (NSSLHA) NSSLHA@minotstateu.edu
Native American Cultural Awareness Club NACC@minotstateu.edu
Nursing Students Association NSA@minotstateu.edu
Nursing Honors Society TBA - Dept. of Nursing - Memorial 302, 858-3101
Organization of Athletic Trainers (OATS) OATS@minotstateu.edu
Pacesetters (Christian Fellowship) pacesetters@minotstateu.edu
Phi Beta Lambda (Business) PBL@minotstateu.edu
Pi Omega Pi (Bus. InfoTech.) pi.omega.pi@minotstateu.edu
PRSSA (Public Relations) PRSSA@minotstateu.edu
Psychology and Addiction Studies Club PASC@minotstateu.edu
Red & Green (Student Newspaper) redgreen@minotstateu.edu
Residence Hall Association RHA@minotstateu.edu
Rotaract Club rotaractclub@minotstateu.edu
Science Club (Beta Gamma Phi) scienceclub@minotstateu.edu
Sigma Delta Sorority sigmadelta@minotstateu.edu
Sigma Tau Delta (English Honors) englishclub@minotstateu.edu
Sociology Club sociologyclub@minotstateu.edu
Spanish Club spanishclub@minotstateu.edu
Student Ambassadors student.ambassadors@minotstateu.edu
Student Council for Exceptional Children (SCEC) Special Ed. SCEC@minotstateu.edu
Student Government Association sga@minotstateu.edu
Student N.D. Education Association (SNDEA) SNDEA@minotstateu.edu
Student Social Work Org. SSWO@minotstateu.edu
Student Veterans of America / Inactive TBA - Mark Timbrook - Admin. 858-3832
Students in Free Enterprise (Entrepreneurship) sife@minotstateu.edu
Women's Chorus TBA - Cherie Collins - Main 124, 858-4493
Women's Hockey Club womenshockey@minotstateu.edu
Young Democrats youngdemocrats@minotstateu.edu