Skip to content
Be seen. Be heard.

Student Government Association

Officers 2016-2017

» Alex Buchholz
858-3383 | 

Vice President of Finance
» Kelsey Buchholz
858-3332 | 

Vice President of Internal Affairs
» Logan Gunderson
858-3339 | 

Vice President of State Affairs
» Kevin Gilgallon
858-3312 | 

Vice President of Student Outreach
» Joel Cartwright
858-3287 | 


Elections for president, vice president of finance, vice president of internal affairs, vice president of state affairs, and vice president of student outreach are to be held each March.