Skip to content
Education Specialist in School Psychology

Faculty

Faculty Information E-mail Address
Darren Dobrinski darren.dobrinski@minotstateu.edu
Joseph Engler joseph.engler@minotstateu.edu
Shirley Cole-Harding shirley.cole-harding@minotstateu.edu
Rita Curl-Langager rita.curl-langager@minotstateu.edu
Paul Markel paul.markel@minotstateu.edu
Deb Olson deb.olson@minotstateu.edu

Contact Us
Minot State University
500 University Avenue West
Minot, North Dakota 58707

Memorial Hall 230C
701-858-3145