Skip to content
Psychology Program

Faculty

Faculty Information E-mail Address
Don Burke don.burke@minotstateu.edu
Shirley Cole-Harding shirley.cole-harding@minotstateu.edu
Rita Curl-Langager rita.curl-langager@minotstateu.edu
Paul Markel paul.markel@minotstateu.edu
Vicki Michels vicki.michels@minotstateu.edu
Deborah Olson deb.olson@minotstateu.edu

Adjunct Faculty E-mail Address
Rita Damberger rita.damberger@minotstateu.edu Shared office & phone:
Memorial 230S, 858-3404
Efthalia Esser efthalia.esser@minotstateu.edu