Skip to content
Department of Addiction Studies, Psychology, & Social Work

Faculty

Faculty Information E-mail Address
Dr. Don Burke don.burke@minotstateu.edu
Sherry Filler sherry.m.filler@minotstateu.edu
Dr. Shirley Cole-Harding shirley.cole-harding@minotstateu.edu
Dr. Rita Curl-Langager rita.curl-langager@minotstateu.edu
Dr. Darren Dobrinski darren.dobrinski@minotstateu.edu
Dr. Joseph Engler joseph.engler@minotstateu.edu
Sue Herzog susan.herzog@minotstateu.edu
Dr. Paul Markel paul.markel@minotstateu.edu
Dr. Vicki Michels vicki.michels@minotstateu.edu
Dr. Deborah Olson deb.olson@minotstateu.edu
Susan Peterson susan.m.peterson@minotstateu.edu
Dr. Amy Phillips katherine.phillips@minotstateu.edu
Dionne Spooner dionne.spooner@minotstateu.edu
Nelrene Yellowbird nelrene.yellowbird@minotstateu.edu