North Dakota Executive Officers and Committee Chairs

NDSLHA Officers
(as of March 2015)

President:
Ann Beste-Guldborg (2014-2016) ann.beste.guldborg@minotstateu.edu

President-Elect:
Jessica Smith (2015-2016)
jmsmith@umary.org

Past-President:
Teresa Kyllo (2014-2016)
tkyllo@wilmac.org

Secretary:
Sarah DeLorme
sarah.delorme@willistonschools.org

Treasurer:
Michelle Lux
michelle.lux@willistonschools.org

Executive Secretary:
Brittany Hernandez
ndslha@gmail.com

NDSLHA Executive Board & Committee Chairs

Audiological Affairs:
Chair: Doug Schauer
schauer@daktel.com

Budget:
Chair: Michelle Lux
michelle.lux@willistonschools.org

Clinical Affairs:
Chair: **Open Position** - **Remember chairs of committees receive free admission to annual convention.

Convention:
Chair: Ann Beste-Guldborg

Legislative Representative:
Linda Hoag
linda_hoag@bismarckschools.org

Legislative Councilor:
Orlene Schroeder
orlene.schroeder@minotstateu.edu

Licensure:
Chair: Brady Ness (Audiology)

Committee Members:
Leisa Harmon & Nan Kennelly (SLP)
Sheila Klein (Audiology)

Long Range Planning:
Chair: Teresa Kyllo
tkyllo@wilmac.org

Membership:
**Open Position** - **Remember chairs of committees receive free admission to annual convention.

Nominations:
*** Open Position - **Remember chairs of committees receive free admission to annual convention.

Public School Affairs:
Chair: Melissa Geitzen
melissa.gietzen@svssnd.org

Publicity:
Chair: Lisa Roteliuk
lisa.roteliuk@minotstateu.edu

Committee Members:
open

Scholarship:
Chair: Tyler Ihmels
Tyler.L.Ihmels@sendit.nodak.edu