North Dakota Executive Officers and Committee Chairs

NDSLHA Officers
(as of March 2012)

President:
Teresa Kyllo
teresakyllo@wilmacsped.com

President-Elect:
Ann Beste-Guldborg ann.beste.guldborg@minotstateu.edu

Past-President:
Joanne Ross rossj@nemont.net

Secretary:
Teresa Anfinson
teresa.anfinson@sendit.nodak.edu

Treasurer:
Michelle Lux
michelle.lux@sendit.nodak.edu

Executive Secretary:
Brittany Diegel
ndslha@gmail.com

NDSLHA Executive Board & Committee Chairs

Audiological Affairs:
Chair: Doug Schauer
schauer@daktel.com

Budget:
Chair: Jeanne Kilzer jkilzer@hitinc.org

Clinical Affairs:
Chair: Allyson Diehl allysonhermes@yahoo.com

Convention:
Chair: Teresa Kyllo

Legislative Representative:
Linda Hoag
linda_hoag@bismarckschools.org

Legislative Councilor:
Orlene Schroeder
orlene.schoeder@minotstateu.edu

Licensure:
Chair: Brady Ness (Audiology)

Committee Members:
Leisa Harmon & Nan Kennelly (SLP)
Sheila Klein (Audiology)

Long Range Planning:
Chair: Linda Madsen linda.madsen@minotstateu.edu

Membership:
**Open Position**

Nominations:
*** Open Position - **Remember chairs of committees receive free admission to annual convention.

Public School Affairs:
Chair: Debbie Geitzen
d.gietzen@sendit.nodak.edu

Publicity:
Chair: Lisa Roteliuk
lisa.roteliuk@minotstateu.edu

Committee Members:
Melissa Herzig, melissa.herzig@minotstateu.edu

Scholarship:
Chair: Leisa Harmon
leisa.harmon@minotstateu.edu