Posted September 17, 2013:

The following ASHA members and/or certificate holders were presented the Award for Continuing Education (ACE) by the Continuing Education Board. The ACE is a formal recognition of professionals who have demonstrated their commitment to lifelong learning by earning 7.0 CEU (70 contact hours) within a 36 month period.


We would like to recognize the notable efforts of the following people:

2014 ACE Award Winners:

Molly Fortney, presented November 2013, Fargo, ND

Lesley Magnus, presented October 2013, Minot, ND

2013 ACE Award Winners:

Erin Holt, presented March 2013, Minot, ND

Nicole Sebastian, presented March 2013, Bismarck, ND

Ardell Olson, presented April 2013, Fargo, ND


2012 ACE Award Winners:

Patrician Sullivan, awarded October 2012 in Fargo, ND

Danielle Thompson, awarded November 2012 in Wyndmere, ND

2011 ACE Award Winners:

Kyle Archbold of Enderlin, ND

Susan Nannenga of Harvey, ND

Ardell Olson of Fargo, ND