Skip to content
MSU Teacher Education Unit (TEU)

University Governance

Minot State University is part of the North Dakota system of higher education comprising 11 public institutions. The North Dakota State Board of Higher Education, whose members are appointed by the governor, is responsible for policies that govern the system. The Minot State University Board of Regents serves as an advisory board and is appointed by the Vice-President for Advancement and Student Affairs. The chart on the next page shows Minot State University’s administrative organization chart.

Orgnizational Chart

Table of Contents