Skip to content
Master Planning

Master Planning Steering Committee

Committee Members:

Kathleen AasExecutive Chair, Board of Regents
Nathan AndersonPresident, Staff Senate
Bethany AndreasenPast President, Faculty Senate
Brent AskvigExecutive Director, NDCPD
Kristi BergPresident, Faculty Senate
Donna ByeCity Planner, City of Minot
Rich CampbellPresident, MSU Foundation Board
Eric ClauseMSU Foundation Board
Linda CresapDean, Graduate School & RSP
Conrad DavidsonDean, College of Arts & Sciences
Ron DornVP Administration & Finance
Brenda FosterPresident, Alumni Association
David FullerPresident
Kevin HarmonDean, Admissions
Rick HedbergDirector, Athletics
Cathy HorvathDirector, ITC
Don HummelPast Executive Chair, Board of Regents
Dick JenkinsVP, Student Affairs
Roger KluckDirector, Facilities
Darwin LangsethPast President, Alumni Association
JoAnn LinrudDean, College of Business
Mark LymanDirector, Public Information
Wes MatthewsDirector, HR
Neil NordquistDean, Education & Health Sciences
Gary RabeVP, Academic Affairs
Wade RegierPast President, Student Government Association
Marv SemrauVP Advancement
Kenneth StoryPresident, Student Government Association
Kris WarmothDean, Center for Extended Learning
Deb WentzPresidentís Office