Skip to content
Information Technology Advisory Committee (ITAC)

Working Groups

Campus Wireless
Darren Olson
Tyler Schmaltz
Stephen Banister*
Steve Hayton
Classroom/Lab Layout and Design
Robert Feller
Cheryl Nielson*
Roger Kluck
Dan Ringrose
Anton Huether
Kris Warmoth
Mark "Tim" Timbrook*
Dan Ringrose

*Denotes conveners. Conveners will share meeting dates/times with ITAC committee so others interested can attend.