Skip to content
Be seen. Be heard.

General Education

General Education Committee

Vice President of Academic Affairs (voting member)
Dr. Laurie Geller

Dean of Arts and Sciences (voting member)
Conrad Davidson

Faculty Appointed by F.S. President (6)

College of Arts and Sciences (4)
Heidi Super (16)
Jean-Francois Mondon (17)
Kevin Neuharth (18)
Daniel Clayton (18)

College of Business
Jan Repnow (17)

College of Education and Health Sciences
Amy Roberts (16) - Chair

Student Members (2)
Molly Flagstad
Kaitlin Walker