Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by Last Name

Last Name Directory Filter: "J"

Results: 9
Dr.Jastrzembski, Joseph 858-3322
joseph.jastrzembski@minotstateu.edu
Professor
History - Main 201C
Dr.Jenkins, Richard 858-3299
dick.jenkins@minotstateu.edu
VP- Student Affairs
VP for Sutdent Affairs - Administration 164
Dr.Jensen, Deb 858-3043
deb.jensen@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
CASCLS - Swain 206
Johnson, Lisa 858-3494
lisa.a.johnson@ndus.edu
NDUS
NDUS - Administration
Johnson, Tamara 858-4300
tamara.johnson@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Nursing - Memorial 328
Johnson, Johnny 858-3210
john.johnson@minotstateu.edu
Electrician
Facilities Management
Johnson, Barbara 858-3050
barbara.l.johnson@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Special Education - Memorial 210B
Jorgenson, Pat 858-4239
pat.jorgenson@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Teacher Edu. & Human Performance - Swain 218J
Just, Donna 858-3202
donna.just@minotstateu.edu
Library Associate
Library