Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by Last Name

Last Name Directory Filter: "H"

Results: 47
Haarsager, Shan 858-3159
shan.haarsager@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
CAS - Hartnett 150W
Haarstad, Cathy 858-3048
cathy.haarstad@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 224-5
Haider, Linda 858-3229
 
Assistant Professor
Nursing - Memorial 322
Halverson, Heather 858-3350
heather.halverson@minotstateu.edu
Office Manager
Enrollment Services - Admin 165
Halvorson, Brenda 858-4775
brenda.halvorson@minotstateu.edu
Accountant
Business Office - Admin-2nd floor
Haman, Lisa 858-3018
lisa.haman@minotstateu.edu
Coordinator Admin Support
IT Central - Main 108
Hambek, Jill 858-3598
jill.hambek@minotstateu.edu
Access Services Associate
Library
Hanley, Guy 858-3076
guy.hanley@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Science - Cyril Moore 129
Harbort, Bill 858-3108
bill.harbort@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Art - Hartnett 227W
Hargrave, Marlene 858-3225
marlene.hargrave@minotstateu.edu
Payroll Technician
Business Office - Admin-2nd floor
Harmon, Leisa 858-3057
leisa.harmon@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Comm Disorders - Memorial 104L
Harmon, Kevin 858-3140
kevin.harmon@minotstateu.edu
VP for Student Affairs
Administration 164
Hartley, Randy 858-3210
randy.hartley@minotstateu.edu
Maintenance Worker
Facilities Management
Hauser, Celeste 858-3340
celeste.hauser@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
Registrar's Office - Admin-1st floor
Head, Deanna 858-3089
deanna.head@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
College of Business - Main 301
Healy, Tim 858-4326
tim.healy@minotstateu.edu
Athletics Facilities Director
Dome 115
Hedberg, Rick 858-4483
rick.hedberg@minotstateu.edu
VP for Advancement
Student Center 302
Heit, Rick 858-4156
richard.heit@minotstateu.edu
Internet Content Assistant
Marketing - Student Center 309
Heitkamp, Debbie 858-3210
debbie.heitkamp@minotstateu.edu
Custodian
Facilities Management
Heitkamp, Andy 858-4002
andy.heitkamp@minotstateu.edu
Director - Veterans Center
Dakota Hall - east door
Henderson, Sarah 858-3094
sarah.henderson@minotstateu.edu
Access Services Librarian
Library
Hendrickson, Trude
thendrickson@minotstateu.edu
Field Coordinator & Instructor
SW-Fargo - NDSU EML Hall 283
Hieb, Jill 858-3577
jill.hieb@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Budget & Accounts Analyst
Business Office - Admin-2nd floor
Hieb, Breann 858-3210
breann.hieb@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
Facilities Management
Hilde, Spencer 858-3473
spencer.hilde@minotstateu.edu
Head Women's Golf Coach
Dome 210C
Hilde, Erica 858-4216
erica.hilde@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Director
Enrollment Services - Admin 165
Hill, Shaun 858-4357
shaun.hill@minotstateu.edu
Campus Security Officer
Safety & Security
Hill, Erika 858-3128
erika.hill@minotstateu.edu
Early Interventionist
NDCPD - Memorial 201B
Dr.Hintz, Kathryn 858-3572
kathy.hintz@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
TEHP - Swain 218D
Hoffer, Julie 858-4605
julie.joyce.hoffer@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Special Ed - Memorial 210F
Dr.Hoffman, Harry 858-3284
harry.hoffman@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Sociology - Main 201A
Holden-Selk, Rhonda 858-3210
rhonda.holden-selk@minotstateu.edu
Custodian
Facilities Management
Holm, Thea 858-4076
thea.holm@minotstateu.edu
Early Interventionist
NDCPD - Memorial 201B
Holmen, Karen 858-3355
karen.holmen@minotstateu.edu
Public Information
Student Publications - Admin 152
Holt, Erin 858-3861
erin.holt@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Comm Disorders - Memorial 104H
Hopkins, Nathan 858-4205
nathan.hopkins@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Geology - Cyril Moore 121
Houmann, Tricia 858-3334
tricia.houmann@minotstateu.edu
Payroll & Benefits Technician
Business Office - Admin-2nd floor
Huck, Alysia 858-3065
alysia.huck@minotstateu.edu
Director
Public Info - Admin-2nd floor
Hudson, Jessica 858-3983
jessica.hudson@minotstateu.edu
Budget & Fiscal Analyst
CEL - Admin 370
Huether, Anton 858-4444
anton.huether@minotstateu.edu
Webmaster
IT Central - Main 108
Huettl, Korie 858-4154
korie.huettl@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
NDCPD - Memorial 234
Hughes, Tyler 858-4450
tyler.hughes.1@minotstateu.edu
Head Football Coach
Herb Parker
Hughes, Aaron 858-3987
aaron.hughes@minotstateu.edu
Student Activities Coordinator
Student Center-2nd floor
Hunt, Patty 858-3095
patty.hunt@minotstateu.edu
Information Literacy Librarian
Library
Huston, Mary 858-3593
mary.huston@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Comm Disorders - Memorial 104E
Hutchins, Jen 858-3371
jennifer.hutchins@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Secretary
Student Health - Lura Manor
Huwe, Gary 858-3457
gary.huwe@minotstateu.edu
Campus Security Officer
Safety and Security