Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by Last Name

Last Name Directory Filter: "H"

Results: 45
Haarsager, Shan 858-3159
shan.haarsager@minotstateu.edu
Admin Asst - Dean Arts & Sciences
College of Arts & Sciences - Hartnett 150W
Haider, Linda 858-3229
linda.haider@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Nursing - Memorial 316
Haider-Bougard, Ann 858-3362
ann.bougard@minotstateu.edu
Secretary
Student Success Center - Student Center
Halvorson, Duane 858-3269
duane.halvorson@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
English - Hartnett 137W
Halvorson, Brenda 858-4775
brenda.halvorson@minotstateu.edu
Athletics Business Manager
Business Office - Administration-2nd Flr
Haman, Lisa 858-3018
lisa.haman@minotstateu.edu
IT Admin Support Coordin
IT Central - Main 108
Hanley, Guy 858-3076
guy.hanley@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Science - Cyril Moore 130
Hanson, Diann 858-3029
diann.hanson@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Business Administration - Main 301A
Hanson, Shanna 858-3580
shanna.hanson@minotstateu.edu
Consumer Housing Resource Spec
NDCPD
Harbort, Bill 858-3108
bill.harbort@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Art - Hartnett 227W
Hargrave, Marlene 858-3225
marlene.hargrave@minotstateu.edu
Payroll Technician
Payroll & Benefits - Administration
Harmon, Leisa 858-3057
leisa.harmon@minotstateu.edu
Chair - Communication Disorders
Communication Disorders - Memorial 116C
Harmon, Kevin 858-3140
kevin.harmon@minotstateu.edu
Asst VP - Enrollment Services
VP for Enrollment Management - Administration 165
Hartley, Randy 858-3210
randy.hartley@minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management
Harvey, Donna 858-3897
donna.harvey@minotstateu.edu
Library Associate
Library
Haugrose-Mickelson, Nancy 858-3371
nancy.mickelson@minotstateu.edu
Student Counselor
Student Counseling - Lura Manor
Hayton, Stephen 858-3075
stephen.hayton@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Mathematics & CS - Model 310
Head, Deanna 858-3089/3204/3308
deanna.head@minotstateu.edu
Department Secretary
College of Business - Main 301
Healy, Tim 858-4326
tim.healy@minotstateu.edu
Athletics Custodian Supervisor
Atheletics - Dome
Hedberg, Rick 858-3042
rick.hedberg@minotstateu.edu
Director of Athletics
Athletics - Dome 236
Hefter, Jennifer 858-4248
jennifer.hefter@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Special Education - Memorial 210H
Heit, Rick 858-4156
richard.heit@minotstateu.edu
Internet Content Assistant
Marketing - Student Center 309
Heitkamp, Andy 858-3583
andy.heitkamp@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Football Coach
Football - Dome 2321A
Henderson, Sarah 858-3094
sarah.henderson@minotstateu.edu
Access Services Librarian
Library
Herzig, Melissa 858-3049
melissa.herzig@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Communication Disorders - Memorial 104D
Herzog, Sue 224-5769
susan.herzog@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Social Work - Bismarck
Hieb, Jill 858-3577
jill.hieb@minotstateu.edu
Asst Budget & Acct Analyst
Business Office - Administration-2nd Flr
Hinton, Dana 858-3346
dana.hinton@minotstateu.edu
Admissions Coordinator
Enrollment Services - Administration 165
Dr.Hintz, Kathryn 858-3572
kathy.hintz@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Teacher Edu. & Human Performance -Swain 218H
Dr.Hoffman, Harry 858-3284
harry.hoffman@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Sociology - Main 201A
Hoffner, Todd 507-720-5768
todd.hoffner@minotstateu.edu
Head Football Coach
MSU Dome
Holden-Selk, Rhonda 858-3210
rhonda.holden-selk@minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management
Holm, Thea 858-4076
thea.holm@minotstateu.edu
Service Coordinator
NDCDP - Memorial 201B
Holmen, Karen 858-3355
karen.holmen@minotstateu.edu
Information Processing Spec
Student Publications - Student Center 304
Holt, Erin 858-3861
erin.holt@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Communication Disorders - Memorial 104H
Hopkins, Pamela 858-4003
pam.hopkins@minotstateu.edu
Admin Asst - Director
Veteran's Center - Student Center
Horvath, Cathy 858-4444
cathy.horvath@minotstateu.edu
Director - ITC
IT Central - Old Main 108
Houmann, Tricia 858-3334
tricia.houmann@minotstateu.edu
Payroll & Benefits Technician
Payroll & Benefits - Administration
Houston, Joan 858-3290
joan.houston@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Accounting & Finance - Main 301B
Huck, Alysia 858-3065
alysia.huck@minotstateu.edu
Director - Public Information
Public Information - Administration
Hudson, Jessica 858-3983
jessica.hudson@minotstateu.edu
Registration & Fiscal Coord
Center for Extended Learning - Administration 370
Huether, Anton 858-4444
anton.huether@minotstateu.edu
Web Graphic Designer
IT Central - Main 108
Huettl, Korie 858-4154
korie.huettl@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
NDCDP - Memorial 234
Hughes, Aaron 858-3987
aaron.hughes@minotstateu.edu
Director - Student Activities
Student Activities - Student Center
Hunt, Patty 858-3095
patty.hunt@minotstateu.edu
Librarian
Library