Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by Last Name

Last Name Directory Filter: "G"

Results: 16
Gagnon, Russ 858-4338
russ.gagnon@minotstateu.edu
Director/Professor
Dakota College - Admin 160
Dr.Gamas, Warren 858-3575
warren.gamas@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
TEHP - Swain 218L
Dr.Garnes, Lori 858-3139
lori.garnes@minotstateu.edu
Associate Director
NDCPD - Memorial 205A
Dr.Geller, Laurie 858-3310
laurie.geller@minotstateu.edu
VP for Academic Affairs
Administration-2nd floor
Gerken, Janet 858-4305
janet.gerken@minotstateu.edu
Nursing
Memorial 314
Getzlaff, David 858-3210
david.getzlaff@minotstateu.edu
Custodian
Facilities Management
Geyer, Constance 858-4161
constance.geyer@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Nursing - Memorial 328
Geyer, Cindy 858-3333
cynthia.geyer@minotstateu.edu
Cashier
Business Office - Admin-2nd floor
Giessinger, Sherri 858-4130
sherri.giessinger@minotstateu.edu
Admin Services Supervisor
Facilities Management - SC-1st floor
Gilseth, Carlen 858-3178
carlen.gilseth@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Comm. Arts - Hartnett 143W
Dr.Golly, Heather 858-3276
heather.golly@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor - Director
Athletic Training Ed. - Swain 108E
Gonzalo, Colon (Tito) 858-3275
colon.gonzalo@minotstateu.edu
Athletic Facilities
Dome
Dr.Gorgin, Elaheh 858-3863
elaheh.gorgin@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Math & CS - Model 308
Green Gerding, Sheila 858-3261
sheila.gerding@minotstateu.edu
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Dome 231B
Grochow, Kaycee 858-3041
kaycee.m.grochow@minotstateu.edu
Office Manager
Athletics - Dome 236
Guy, Ashley 858-3016
ashley.guy@minotstateu.edu
Clinical Coordinator - Assistant Professor
Athletic Training-TEHP - Swain 208D