Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by Last Name

Last Name Directory Filter: "G"

Results: 16
Gagnon, Russ 858-4338
russ.gagnon@minotstateu.edu
Program Coordinator
Dakota College - Administration 159
Dr.Gamas, Warren 858-3575 or 3474
warren.gamas@minotstateu.edu
Chair - Teacher Education&HPER
Teacher Edu.& Human Performance - Swain 218L
Dr.Garnes, Lori 858-3139
lori.garnes@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
NDCPD - Memorial 205A
Dr.Geller, Laurie 858-3282
laurie.geller@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Mathematics & CS - Model 108
Gerken, Janet 858-4305
janet.gerken@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Nursing - Memorial 314
Getzlaff, David 858-3210
david.getzlaff@minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management
Geyer, Connie 858-4161
constance.geyer@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Nursing - Memorial Hall 324
Geyer, Cindy 858-3333
cynthia.geyer@minotstateu.edu
Business Office Cashier
Business Office - Administration-2nd Flr
Giessinger, Sherri 858-4130
sherri.giessinger@minotstateu.edu
Facilities Admin Services Supv
Information Desk - Student Center
Gilseth, Carlen 858-3178
carlen.gilseth@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Communication Arts - Hartnett 143W
Dr.Gilson, Cheryl 858-3196
cheryl.gilson@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Communication Disorders - Memorial 104B
Dr.Golly, Heather 858-3276
heather.golly@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Teacher Edu. & Human Performance - Swain 108E
Dr.Gorgin, Elaheh 858-3863
elaheh.gorgin@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Mathematics & CS - Model 311
Green Gerding, Sheila 858-3261
sheila.gerding@minotstateu.edu
Athletic Coach
Women's Basketball - Dome 239
Grochow, Kaycee 858-3350
kaycee.m.grochow@minotstateu.edu
Office Manager
Enrollment Services - Administration 1st Flr
Guy, Ashley 858-3016
ashley.guy@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Teacher Edu. & Human Performance - Swain 108D