Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by Last Name

Last Name Directory Filter: "E"

Results: 10
Dr.Eckmann, Terry 858-3155
terry.eckmann@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Teacher Edu. & Human Performance - Swain 108B
Eddy, Matthew 858-4087
matthew.eddy@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Social Science - Old Main
Eisenzimmer, Thomas 858-3210
thomas.eisenzimmer@minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management
Eklund, Julianne 858-3086
julianne.eklund@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Business Information Tech - Main 301D
Ell, Corey 858-3210
corey.ell@minotstateu.edu
Environmental Systems Tech
Facilities Management
Elliott, Karen 858-3838
karen.elliott@minotstateu.edu
Secretary
Student Teaching-Tchr Ed & HP-Swain 218
Eriksmoen, Lisa 858-3993
lisa.eriksmoen@minotstateu.edu
Director - Student Life
Student Development - Lura Manor
Ersland, Robin 858-3570
robin.ersland@minotstateu.edu
Head Coach - Wrestling
Wrestling - Dome 210 B
Eslinger, Kathie 858-3371
kathie.eslinger@minotstateu.edu
Licensed Practical Nurse
Student Health - Lura Manor
Eslinger, Debbie 858-3210
debbie.eslinger@minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management