Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by Last Name

Last Name Directory Filter: "E"

Results: 11
Dr.Eckmann, Terry 858-3155
terry.eckmann@minotstateu.edu
Professor
TEHP - Swain 108A
Eisenzimmer, Thomas 858-3210
thomas.eisenzimmer@minotstateu.edu
Custodian
Facilities Management
Eklund, Julianne 858-3086
julianne.eklund@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Business Info Tech - Main 301D
Ell, Corey 858-3210
corey.ell@minotstateu.edu
Environmental Systems Technician
Facilities Management
Elliott, Karen 858-3838
karen.elliott@minotstateu.edu
Secretary
Teacher Advisement - Swain 218
Dr.Engler, Joseph 858-4262
joseph.engler@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor - Director
School Psychology - Memorial 230W
Epperson, Donna 858-3170
donna.epperson@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
Humanities - Hartnett Hall 148W
Eriksmoen, Lisa 858-3374
lisa.eriksmoen@minotstateu.edu
Director - Student Wellness Development
Lura Manor - S. Lower level
Eslinger, Kathie 858-3371
kathie.eslinger@minotstateu.edu
Licensed Practical Nurse
Student Health - Lura Manor
Eslinger, Debbie 858-3210
debbie.eslinger@minotstateu.edu
Custodian
Facilities Management
Eul, Scott 858-4328
scott.eul@minotstateu.edu
Head Baseball Coach
Dome 210A