Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by Last Name

Last Name Directory Filter: "D"

Results: 14
Daigneault, Rebecca 858-3469
rebecca.daigneault@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 103D
Dale, Joe 858-4140
joe.dale@minotstateu.edu
Football
Herb Parker
Dannewitz, Dana 858-3320
dana.dannewitz@minotstateu.edu
Accounts Payable Clerk
Business Office - Admin-2nd floor
Dr.Davidson, Conrad 858-3159
conrad.davidson@minotstateu.edu
Dean - College of Arts & Sciences
Hartnett 150W
Davis, Carla 858-3984
carla.davis@minotstateu.edu
IVN Coordinator
Admin 363A
Dr.Demme, Elizabeth 858-3195
elizabeth.damme@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Music - Old Main 123
Dr.Deufel, Alexandra 858-3115
alexandra.deufel@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Biology - Cyril Moore 215
Dhuyvetter, Ashley 858-3421
ashley.dhuyvetter@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 203G
Diefenbach, Tracy 858-3546
tracy.diefenbach@minotstateu.edu
Researh Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 203P
Donaghy, Kati 858-3859
katrina.donaghy@minotstateu.edu
Cataloging Librarian
Library
Dr.Donovan, Andrea 858-3819
andrea.donovan@minotstateu.edu
Art & Humanities
Hartnett 140W
Dooley, Lisa 858-3447
lisa.dooley@minotstateu.edu
Title IX Coordinator
Memorial 412
Drevecky, Kelly 858-4077
kelly.drevecky@minotstateu.edu
Occupational Therapist
NDCPD - Memorial 201E
Duncan, Renee 858-4133
renee.duncan@minotstateu.edu
Nursing
Memorial 322