Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by Last Name

Last Name Directory Filter: "D"

Results: 14
Dailey, Paulette 858-4228
paulette.d.dailey@minotstateu.edu
MSO Director
Minot Symphony - Main 215
Daley, Aaron 858-3590
aaron.daley@minotstateu.edu
Asst Coach - Womens Soccer
Women's Soccer - Dome 210C
Dash, Jordan 858-3186
jordan.dash@minotstateu.edu
Campus Security Officer
Campus Security - Facilities Management
Dr.Davidson, Conrad 858-3159
conrad.davidson@minotstateu.edu
Dean - Arts & Sciences
College of Arts & Sciences - Harnett Hall 150W
Davis, Carla 858-3984
carla.davis@minotstateu.edu
IVN Site Coordinator
Center for Extended Learning & IVN - Administration 366A
De Domingos Radivojevic, Daiane 858-4174
daiane.radivjevic@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 401D
Dr.Deufel, Alexandra 858-3115
alexandra.deufel@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Biology - Cyril Moore 215
Deutsch, Sara 858-3896
sara.deutsch@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Teacher Edu. & Human Performance - Swain 108B
Dhuyvetter, Ashley 858-3356
ashley.dhuyvetter@minotstateu.edu
GPAST Training Coordinator
NDCPD - Memorial 203M
Dimler, Laurel 858-4453
laurel.dimler@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Nursing - Memorial 327
Dr.Dobrinski, Darren 858-4257
darren.dobrinski@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
School Psychology - Memorial 230W
Dr.Donovan, Andrea 858-3819
andrea.donovan@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Art & Humanities - Hartnett 140W
Dooley, Lisa 858-3447
lisa.dooley@minotstateu.edu
Training & Research Associate
Rural Crime & Justice Center - Memorial 401
Drevecky, Kelly 858-4077
kelly.drevecky@minotstateu.edu
Occupational Therapist
NDCPD - Memorial 201E