Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by Last Name

Last Name Directory Filter: "W"

Results: 38
Dr.Wachtfogel, Marc 858-4610
marc.wachtfogel@minotstateu.edu
HR Director & Deputy Title IX Coord.
Administration-2nd floor
Wagner, Robin 858-3224
robin.wagner@minotstateu.edu
Senior Accountant
Business Office - Admin-2nd floor
Wahlund, Jay 858-3207
jay.wahlund@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Acct & Finance - Main 301C
Wald, Terry 858-3210
terry.wald@minotstateu.edu
Maintenance Superintendent
Facilities Management
Wald, Doreen 858-3499
doreen.wald@minotstateu.edu
Manager-Pub. & Design Services
Pioneer Hall-lower level
Walizer, Wally 858-3313
wally.walizer@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Business Admin - Old Main 307A
Wardzinski, Mike 224-2461
michael.wardzinski@minotstateu.edu
Criminal Justice
Bismarck site
Dr.Warmoth, Kristen 858-3168
kris.warmoth@minotstateu.edu
Dean Center for Extended Learning
Administration 365
Watson, Rick 858-3014
rick.watson@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Hartnett 302E
Watson, Jesse 858-4404
jesse.watson@minotstateu.edu
Academic Coach POWER Center
Student Center-2nd floor
Watson, Jonelle 858-3368
jonelle.watson@minotstateu.edu
Asst VP Business Services-Controller
Administration-2nd floor
Watts, Amanda
amanda.watts@minotstateu.edu
English and Humanities
Hartnett 134W
Weathers, Rhonda 858-3821
rhonda.l.weathers@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 120
Weber, Laurie 858-3875
laurie.weber@minotstateu.edu
Director Financial Aid
Administration-2nd floor
Dr.Webster, John 858-3873
john.webster@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Geoscience - Cyril Moore 116
Webster, JoLynn 858-3206
jolynn.webster@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 138C
Weigel, Darla 858-3489
darla.weigel@minotstateu.edu
Admin Assistant VPSA
Administration 164
Weinert-Lishner, Benjamin 858-3878
benjamin.lishner@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Comm Arts - Hartnett Hall 145W
Weishaar, Donna 858-3054
donna.weishaar@minotstateu.edu
Secretary
NDCPD - Memorial 201
Wentz, Deb 858-3300
deb.wentz@minotstateu.edu
Exec. Assistant President's Office
Administration-2nd floor
Weppler, Brock 858-4451
brock.weppler@minotstateu.edu
Asst Athletic Dir-Development
Dome 236E
Westby, Randy 858-3473
randy.westby@minotstateu.edu
Head Men's Golf Coach
Dome 210C
Weston, Sue 858-3294
susan.weston@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Acct & Finance - Main 302D
Wetzel, Julie 858-3453
julie.wetzel@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 118
Whalen, Jonathon 858-3214
jonathon.whalen@minotstateu.edu
Custodian
Facilities Management
Whalen, Magan 858-3214
magan.whalen@minotstateu.edu
Custodian
Facilities Management
Williams, Mamie 858-3210
mamie.williams@minotstateu.edu
Custodian
Facilities Management
Williams, John 858-3210
john.c.williams@minotstateu.edu
Custodian
Facilities Management
Dr.Willoughby, Lorraine 858-3314
lori.willoughby@minotstateu.edu
Asst Dean Grad School
BIT Chair-Professor Main 318
Winburn, Naomi 858-3687
naomi.winburn@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Chemistry - Cyril Moore 330
Winiger, Brent 858-3331
brent.winiger@minotstateu.edu
VP for Admin. and Finance
Administration-2nd floor
Winkler, ZoeAnn 858-4367
zoeann.winkler@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 203C
Withus, George 858-4444
george.withus@minotstateu.edu
Director Computer Services
IT Central - Main 108
Wold, Stacy 858-3210
stacy.wold@minotstateu.edu
Custodian
Facilities Management
Wolf, Tammy 858-3360
tammy.wolf@minotstateu.edu
Tutoring & Starfish Coordinator
CETL - Main 101
Woodbeck, Amy 858-3989
amy.woodbeck@minotstateu.edu
Coordinator Education Program
CEL - Administration-354
Wright, Karen Brunner 858-3150
karen.brunnerwright@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
CEHS - Memorial 220
Wright, Amber 858-3110
amber.l.wright@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
College of Business - Main 304