Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by Last Name

Last Name Directory Filter: "W"

Results: 36
Wagner, Robin 858-3224
robin.wagner@minotstateu.edu
Senior Accountant
Business Office - Administration-2nd Flr
Wahlund, Jay 858-3207
jay.wahlund@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Accounting & Finance - Main 301C
Wald, Terry 858-3210
terry.wald@minotstateu.edu
Maintenance Superintendent
Facilities Management
Wald, Doreen 858-3499
doreen.wald@minotstateu.edu
Manager -Publications & Design
Publication & Design Svcs - Pioneer Hall
Walizer, Ottis 858-3313
wally.walizer@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Business Administration - Old Main
Walz, Karen 858-3292
karen.walz@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Accounting & Finance - Main 301H
Ward, Travis 858-3472
travis.ward@minotstateu.edu
Head Coach - Volleyball
Volleyball - Dome
Wardzinski, Mike 224-2461
michael.wardzinski@minotstateu.edu
Program Coordinator
Criminal Justice - Bismarck
Dr.Warmoth, Kristen 858-3168
kristen.warmoth@minotstateu.edu
Dean -Center Extended Learning
Center for Extended Learning - Administration 365
Watson, Jonelle 858-3368
jonelle.watson@minotstateu.edu
Asst VP of Busn Svcs/Controller
Business Office - Administration-2nd Flr
Watson, Rick 858-3014
rick.watson@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Comm Arts.English.Music - Hartnett 302E
Weathers, Rhonda 858-3821
rhonda.l.weather@minotstateu.edu
Early Interventionist -SLP
NDCPD - Memorial 224
Weber, Laurie 858-3875
laurie.weber@minotstateu.edu
Financial Aid Director
Financial Aid - Administration
Dr.Webster, John 858-3873
john.webster@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Geoscience - Cyril Moore 116
Webster, JoLynn 858-3206
jolynn.webster@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Memorial 240
Weigel, Darla 858-3489
darla.weigel@minotstateu.edu
Admin Asst - VP Student Affairs
Student Affairs - Administration 164
Weiser, Marilyn 858-3063
marilyn.weiser@minotstateu.edu
Director
N.D. Geographic Alliance - Midcontinent Institute
Weishaar, Donna 858-3054
donna.weishaar@minotstateu.edu
Secretary
NDCPD - Memorial 201
Wentz, Deb 858-3300
deb.wentz@minotstateu.edu
Executive Assistant
President's Office - Administration
Weppler, Brock 858-4328
brock.weppler@minotstateu.edu
Head Coach - Baseball
Baseball - Dome 212B
Dr.Westby, Johnna 858-4245
johnna.westby@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Special Education - Memorial 210J
Wetzel, Julie 858-3453
julie.wetzel@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 416
Wheeling, Sherry 858-3170
sherry.wheeling@minotstateu.edu
Department Secretary
Humanities - Hartnett 148W
Wiedewitsch, Jane 858-3580
jane.wiedewitsch@minotstateu.edu
Consumer Housing Resource Spec
NDCPD - Fargo
Wiese, Gerald 858-4326
gerald.wiese@minotstateu.edu
Athletics Custodian
Athletics Facilities - Dome 115
Williams, Mamie 858-3210
mamie.williams@minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management
Williams, John 858-3210
john.c.williams@minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management
Dr.Willoughby, Lorraine 858-3314
lori.willoughby@minotstateu.edu
Chair - Business Info Tech
Business Information Tech - Main 318
Wilz, Mike 858-3867
michael.wilz@minotstateu.edu
Library Associate
Library - Library
Winburn, Naomi 858-3687
naomi.winburn@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Chemistry - Cyril Moore 330
Winkler, ZoeAnn 858-4367
zoeann.winkler@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 203C
Withus, George 858-4444
george.withus@minostateu.edu
Campus Computer Lab Coord
IT Central - Main 108
Wold, Stacy 858-3210
stacy.wold@my.minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management
Wolf, Tammy 858-3360
tammy.wolf@minotstateu.edu
Advising & Retention Specialist
Student Success Center - Student Center
Wood, Kristin 858-3413
kristin.wood@minotstateu.edu
Student Recruiter
Enrollment Services - Administration 165
Woodbeck, Amy 858-3989
amy.woodbeck@minotstateu.edu
Education Program Coord
Center for Extended Learning - Administration 354