Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by Last Name

Last Name Directory Filter: "C"

Results: 20
Cantone, Melissa 858-3347
melissa.cantone@minotstateu.edu
Transfer Student Specialist
Registrar's Office - Admin 161
Dr.Carpenter, Deanna 858-4493
deanna.carpenter@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Music - Main 119
Carter, Andrew 858-3042
andrew.carter@minotstateu.edu
Director - Athletics
Dome 236
Dr.Cebulak, Wojciech 858-3503
wojciech.cebulak@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Criminal Justice - Memorial 405
Chaffin, Shawn 858-4223
shawn.chaffin@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Dome 231A
Dr.Chu, Larry 858-3083
larry.chu@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Math & CS - Model 319
Claerbout, Libby 858-4155
libby.claerbout@minotstateu.edu
Director - International Programs
Student Center-1st floor
Clark, Annette 858-4405
annette.clark@minotstateu.edu
Academic Coach
POWER Center - SC-3rd floor
Dr.Clayton, Daniel 858-3084
daniel.clayton@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Chemistry - Cyril Moore 331
Dr.Cole-Harding, Shirley 858-3044
shirley.coleharding@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Addiction Studies - Memorial 230N
Dr.Collette, Joseph 858-4142
joseph.collette@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Geoscience - Cyril Moore 119
Conn, Linda 858-4444
linda.conn@minotstateu.edu
Office Clerk
IT Central - Main 108
Dr.Conn, Daniel 858-3267
daniel.conn@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
TEHP - Swain 218F
Cook, Rick 858-3210
roderick.cook@minotstateu.edu
Environmental Systems Technician
Facilities Management
Corpe, Courtenay 858-4082
courtenay.corpe@minotstateu.edu
Wellness Center
Rm 2026
Dr.Crackel, Robert 858-3852
robert.crackel@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Chemistry - Cyril Moore 333B
Dr.Cresap, Linda 858-3316
linda.cresap@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Business Info Tech - Main 320
Dr.Cristofaro, Paul 858-4048
paul.cristofaro@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Foreign Language - Hartnett Hall 331
Critz, Tonya 858-4152
tonya.critz@minotstateu.edu
Senior Financial Aid Counselor
Administration-2nd floor
Dr.Curl-Langager, Rita 858-3585
rita.curllangager@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Psychology - Memorial 230H