Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by Last Name

Last Name Directory Filter: "C"

Results: 21
Cabarle, Carla 858-3824
carla.cabarle@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Accounting & Finance - Main 302G
Cantone, Melissa 858-3347
melissa.cantone@minotstateu.edu
Transfer Student Specialist
Registrar's Office - Administration
Dr.Cebulak, Wojciech 858-3503
wojciech.cebulak@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Criminal Justice - Memorial 405
Chaffin, Shawn 858-4452
shawn.chaffin@minotstateu.edu
Asst Womens Basketball Coach
Women's Basketball - Dome 240
Christy, Jessica 858-3414
jessica.christy@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Humanities - Hartnett 221E
Dr.Chu, Larry 858-3083
larry.chu@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Mathematics & CS - Model 319
Claerbout, Libby 858-4155
libby.claerbout@minotstateu.edu
Director International Program
International Programs - Student Center
Clayton, Daniel 858-3084
daniel.clayton@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Science - Moore 331
Dr.Cole-Harding, Shirley 858-3044
shirley.cole-harding@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Addiction Studies - Memorial 230N
Collette, Joseph 858-4142
joseph.collette@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Science - Moore 119
Colon, Gonzalo 858-4326
gonzalo.colon@minotstateu.edu
Athletics Custodian
Athletics Facilities - Dome 115
Conn, Daniel 858-3267
daniel.conn@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Teacher Education - Swain 218F
Conn, Linda 858-4454
linda.conn@minotstateu.edu
IT Office Clerk
IT Central & Help Desk - Main 108
Connell, Jodi 858-3053
jodi.connell@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Special Education - Memorial 210G
Cook, Rick 858-3210
roderick.cook@minotstateu.edu
Environmental Systems Tech
Facilities Management
Corpe, Courtenay 858-4082
courtenay.corpe@minotstateu.edu
Wellness Specialist
Wellness Center - 2026
Dr.Crackel, Robert 858-3852
robert.crackel@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Chemistry - Cyril Moore 333B
Dr.Cresap, Linda 858-3316
linda.cresap@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Business Information Tech - Main 320
Dr.Cristofaro, Paul 858-4048
paul.cristofaro@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Foreign Language - Hartnett Hall 204E
Critz, Tonya 858-3110
tonya.critz@minotstateu.edu
Admin Asst - Dean Business
College of Business - Main 304
Dr.Curl-Langager, Rita 858-3585
rita.curl-langager@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Psychology - Memorial 230H