Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by Last Name

Last Name Directory Filter: "S"

Results: 52
Dr.Saeed, M. 858-3204
saeed@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Business Administration - Online Only
Salas, Shirley 858-3210
shirley.salas@minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management
Saltveit, Sherie 858-3280
sherie.saltveit@minotstateu.edu
Online Instructional Designer
Center for Extended Learning & OIT - Administration 368
Sampson-Gruener, Gregory 858-3045
greg.sampson@minotstateu.edu
Chair - Special Education
Special Education - Memorial 210
Schaefer, Linda 858-3254
linda.schaefer@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Nursing - Memorial 326
Schaefer, Kristi 858-3407
kristi.schaefer@minotstateu.edu
Service Coordinator
NDCPD - Memorial 201D
Scharpe, Neil 858-3596
neil.scharpe@minotstateu.edu
Director - GPCCRS
GPCCRS - Memorial 122
Schmaltz, Tyler 858-4444
tyler.schmaltz@minotstateu.edu
Telecommunications Technician
IT Central-Old Main 108
Schmidt, Lisa 858-3210
lisa.m.schmidt@minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management
Dr.Schmidt, Bryan 858-4250
bryan.schmidt@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Science - Cyril Moore 332
Schmidt, Kari 858-3048
kari.schmidt@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 203N
Schroeder, Orlene 858-3181
orlene.schroeder@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Communication Disorders - Memorial 104C
Schultz, Jana 858-3050
jana.l.schultz@minotstateu.edu
Department Secretary
Special Education - Memorial 210
Schwab, Patrick 858-3482
patrick.schwab@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Teacher Education - Swain 218H
Schwartz, Toni 858-4490
toni.schwartz@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Coordinator
Biology - Cyril Moore
Schwols, David 858-3210
david.schwols@minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management
Seaton, Scott 858-3035
scott.seaton@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Music - Old Main
Seifert, Darren 858-3007
darren.seifert@minotstateu.edu
Computer Programmer
NDCPD - Memorial 207
Dr.Seklecki, Richard 858-4029
richard.seklecki@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Criminal Justice -Memorial 401
Self, Karen 858-3210
karen.self@minotstateu.edu
Groundskeeper
Facilities Management
Semrau, Marv 858-4483
marv.semrau@minotstateu.edu
VP - Advancement
VP for Advancement - Student Center 302
Dr.Seymour, Thomas 858-3307
tom.seymour@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Business Information Tech - Main 302F
Shabani, Shkelzen 858-3164
shkelzen.shabani@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Biology - Cyril Moore
Shaw, Angela 858-3015
angela.j.shaw@minotstateu.edu
Early Interventionist
NDCPD - Memorial Hall
Dr.Sherve, Margaret 858-4266
margaret.sherve@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
English - Hartnett 142W
Dr.Shipunov, Alexey 858-3116
alexey.shipunov@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Biology - Cyril Moore 229
Dr.Shirley, Steven 858-3301
steve.shirley@minotstateu.edu
President
President - Administration
Dr.Sigel, Scott 858-4265
scott.sigel@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Foreign Language - Hartnett 319W
Simmons, Celeste 858-3310
celeste.simmons@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
Academic Affairs - Administration
Singer, Mark 858-3134
mark.singer@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Social Science - Old Main 202D
Sjol, Diane 858-3699
diane.sjol@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Nursing - Memorial 320
Slack, Teresa 858-3858
teresa.slack@minotstateu.edu
Library Associate
Library
Smestad, Guy 858-3210
guy.smestad@minotstateu.edu
Grounds Laborer
Facilities Management
Smestad, Jessica 858-4039
jessica.smestad@minotstateu.edu
Tutoring & Mentoring Coordinator
Center for Engaged Teaching & Learning - Main 103
Smith, Mary Kay 858-3251
mary.smith.1@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Nursing - Memorial 302B
Smith, Jennifer 858-4157
jennifer.smith@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
Business Information Tech - Main 315
Dr.Smith, Aili 858-3865
aili.smith@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Humanities - Hartnett 134W
Smith, Brian 858-3004
brian.smith.2@minotstateu.edu
Facilities Director
Facilities Management
Solberg, Eileen 858-3689
eileen.solberg@minotstateu.edu
Advisor & Student Relations
College of Business - Main 307B
Sowers, Jacob 858-3248
jacob.sowers@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Geography - Main 202F
Soza, Carlos 858-4465/4466
carlos.soza@sodexo.com
Director
Sodexo Food Service - Student Center
Spain, Jason 858-3590
jason.spain@minotstateu.edu
Head Coach - Soccer
Women's Soccer - Dome 210C
Spelchen, Melissa 858-3465
melissa.spelchen@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Criminal Justice - Memorial 408
Spooner, Dionne 858-3142
dionne.l.spooner@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Social Work - Memorial 230L
Stai, Jerry 858-3289
jerry.stai@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Accounting & Finance - Main 315C
Stander, Ryan 858-3297
ryan.stander@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Art - Hartnett 226W
Stander, Karina 858-4078
karina.stander@minotstateu.edu
Wellness Specialist
Wellness Center - 2026
Stewart, Meghan 858-3184
meghan.stewart@minotstateu.edu
Admissions Specialist
Enrollment Services - Administration 165
Sund, Elizabeth 858-3348
elizabeth.sund@minotstateu.edu
International Student Coordinator
International Programs - Student Center 1st Flr
Dr.Super, Heidi 858-3079
heidi.super@minotstateu.edu
Chair - Biology
Biology - Cyril Moore 217
Swanson, Judy 858-3259
judy.swanson@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Nurisng - Memorial 318
Swenson, Steven 858-3040
steven.j.swenson@minotstateu.edu
Athletics Compliance Director
Athletics - Dome 236B