Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by Last Name

Last Name Directory Filter: "S"

Results: 51
Dr.Saeed, M. 858-3204
saeed@minotstateu.edu
Professor - Business Admin
online only
Sajal, Sayeed 858-3075
sayeed.sajal@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Math & CS - Model 110
Saltveit, Sherie 858-3280
sherie.saltveit@minotstateu.edu
Online Instructional Designer
OIT - Administration 368
Dr.Savelkoul, Eileen 858-3595
eileen.savelkoul@minotstateu.edu
Comm Disorders
Memorial 104J
Schaefer, Linda 858-3254
linda.schaefer@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Nursing - Memorial 326
Schaefer, Kristi 858-3407
kristi.schaefer@minotstateu.edu
Early Interventionist
NDCPD - Memorial 201D
Dr.Schaffer, Dannah 858-3864
dannah.schaffer@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Science Ed - Cyril Moore 133
Scharpe, Neil 858-3596
neil.scharpe@minotstateu.edu
Project Director
NDCPD - Memorial 122
Schmaltz, Tyler 858-4444
tyler.schmaltz@minotstateu.edu
Information Systems Specialist
IT Central - Main 108
Schmidt, Kari 858-3990
kari.schmidt@minotstateu.edu
Coordinator - Dual Credit
CEL - Administration 366A
Schmidt, Christoph 509-6318
christoph.schmidt@minotstateu.edu
Campus Pastor
Lutheran Campus Ministries
Dr.Schmidt, Bryan 858-4250
bryan.schmidt@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Science - Cyril Moore 332
Dr.Schroeder, Orlene Online only
orlene.schroeder@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Communication Disorders
Schultz, Jana 858-3050
jana.l.schultz@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
Special Ed - Memorial 210
Dr.Schwab, Patrick 858-3482
patrick.schwab@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
TEHP - Swain 218H
Schwan, Briana 858-3185
briana.schwan@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Music - Main 116
Schwartz, Toni 858-4490
toni.schwartz@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Secretary
INBRE - Cyril Moore 232
Schwinler, Kimberly 858-4566
kimberly.schwinler@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Math & CS - Model Hall 317
Schwols, David 858-3210
david.schwols@minotstateu.edu
Custodian
Facilities Management
Seifert, Darren
darren.seifert@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Math& CS - Model 310
Self, Karen 858-3210
karen.self@minotstateu.edu
Groundskeeper
Facilities Management
Semrau, Marv 858-3399
marv.semrau@minotstateu.edu
Senior Development Officer
Advancement - SC 302
Dr.Shabani, Shkelzen
shkelzen.shabani@minotstateu.edu
Biology
Cyril Moore 233
Shaw, Angela 858-3015
angela.shaw@minotstateu.edu
Early Interventionist
NDCPD - Memorial 201B
Sherman, Jennifer 858-3039
jennifer.sherman.1@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Math & CS - Model 314
Dr.Sherve, Margaret 858-4266
margaret.sherve@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
English - Hartnett 142W
Dr.Shipunov, Alexey 858-3116
alexey.shipunov@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Biology - Cyril Moore 229
Dr.Shirley, Steven 858-3300
steven.shirley@minotstateu.edu
President
Administration-2nd floor
Dr.Sigel, Scott 858-4265
scott.sigel@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Foreign Language - Hartnett 319W
Simmons, Celeste 858-3310
celeste.simmons@minotstateu.edu
Admin Assistant
VPAA - Admin-2nd floor
Dr.Singer, Mark 858-3134
mark.singer@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
History - Main 202D
Sjol, Diane 858-3699
diane.sjol@minotstateu.edu
Nursing
Memorial 320
Slack, Teresa 858-3858
teresa.slack@minotstateu.edu
Periodicals Associate
Library
Smestad, Jessica 858-4039
jessica.smestad@minotstateu.edu
Director - Honors & CETL
Model 208 - Main 101
Smith, Mary Kay 858-3251
mary.smith.1@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Nursing - Memorial 302B
Smith, Brian 818-8993
brian.smith@minotstateu.edu
Director
Facilities Management
Dr.Smith, Aili 858-3865
aili.smith@minotstateu.edu
Chair - Associate Professor
Art & Comm Arts - Hartnett 149A
Smith, Amber 858-4645
amber.smith@minotstateu.edu
Study Abroad Coordinator
International Programs - SC-1st fl
Solberg, Eileen 858-3689
eileen.solberg@minotstateu.edu
Advisor & StudentRelations
College of Business - Main 307B
Sorum, MariDon 858-3053
maridon.sorum@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Special Ed - Memorial 210G
Spain, Jason 858-3590
jason.spain@minotstateu.edu
Head Women's Soccer Coach
Dome 239
Spelchen, Melissa 858-3465
melissa.spelchen@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Criminal Justice - Mem 408
Dr.Spooner, Dionne 858-3142
dionne.l.spooner@minotstateu.edu
Director - Assistant Professor
Social Work - Memorial 230Q
Stai, Jerry 858-3289
jerry.stai@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Acct & Finance - Main 315C
Stander, Ryan 858-3297
ryan.stander@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Art - Hartnett 226W
Stander, Karina 858-4078
karina.stander@minotstateu.edu
Wellness Specialist
Wellness Center - Rm 3003
Sund, Elizabeth 858-3348
elizabeth.sund@minotstateu.edu
International Student Coordinator
Internation Programs
Sundquist, Melanie 858-3210
melanie.sundquist@minotstateu.edu
Custodian
Facilities Management
Dr.Super, Heidi 858-3079
heidi.super@minotstateu.edu
Professor Biology
Cyril Moore 217
Swanson, Judy 858-3259
judy.swanson@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Nursing - Memorial 322
Swenson, Steven 858-3040
steven.j.swenson@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Ath Dir for Compliance
Athletics - Dome 236