Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by Last Name

Last Name Directory Filter: "R"

Results: 24
Dr.Rabe, Gary 858-3507
gary.rabe@minotstateu.edu
Chair - Professor
Criminal Justice - Mem 400A
Radke, Charlene 858-3210
charlene.radke@minotstateu.edu
Custodian
Facilities Management
Rakness, Thomas 858-3830
thomas.rakness@minotstateu.edu
Test Center Manager
CEL - Administration 361
Reep-Jarmin, Jaqueline 858-4304
jacqueline.reep@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Nursing - Memorial 325
Reinisch, Danielle 858-4453
danielle.reinisch@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Nursing - Memorial 316
Renaud, Rod 858-3210
rodney.renaud@minotstateu.edu
Custodian
Facilities Management
Repnow, Jan 858-3325
jan.l.repnow@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
BIT - Main 302E
Reynolds, Sharon 858-3088
sharon.reynolds@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
BIT - Main 301E
Ringham, Rebecca 858-3126
rebecca.ringham@minotstateu.edu
Registrar
Administration 161
Dr.Ringrose, Daniel 858-3037
daniel.ringrose@minotstateu.edu
Chair-Professor Social Sci
History - Main 202B
Roberts, Neil 858-3175
neil.roberts@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Comm Arts - Hartnett 146W
Roberts, Amy 858-3433
amy.roberts@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Nursing - Memorial 315
Rodgers, Kay 858-3256
kay.rodgers@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Nursing - Memorial 409
Dr.Roed, Nicola 858-3526
nicola.roed@minotstateu.edu
Chair
Nursing - Memorial 302A
Roedocker, Brenda 858-3101
brenda.roedocker@minotstateu.edu
Secretary
Nursing - Memorial 302
Dr.Rolandson, David 858-3195
david.rolandson@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Music - Main 122
Roness, Troy 858-3277
troy.roness@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
TEHP - Swain 108C
Dr.Ross, Gary 858-3291
gary.ross@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Business Admin - Main 322
Roteliuk, Lisa 858-3056
lisa.roteliuk@minotstateu.edu
Clinic Coord-Assistant Professor
Comm Disorders - Memorial 102
Routledge, Susan 858-3006
sue.routledge@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 203A
Rovig, Vanessa 858-3467
vanessa.rovig@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 203H
Rowe, Melissa 858-3346
melissa.rowe@minotstateu.edu
Admissions Specialist
Enrollment Services
Rudnick, Mindy 858-3411
mindy.rudnick@minotstateu.edu
Accountant
Business Office-Admin-2nd floor
Dr.Rumney, Jon 858-3304
jon.rumney@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Music - Main 112