Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by Last Name

Last Name Directory Filter: "R"

Results: 24
Dr.Rabe, Gary 858-3507
gary.rabe@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Criminal Justice &RCJC - Memorial 400A
Radke, Charlene 858-3210
charlene.radke@minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management
Rattunde, Jamie 858-3041
jamie.rattunde@minotstateu.edu
Athletics Secretary
Dome
Reep-Jarmin, Jaqueline 858-4304
jacqueline.jarmin@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Nursing - Memorial 325
Regier, Wade 858-4361
wade.regier@minotstateu.edu
Student Recruiter
Enrollment Services - Administration 165
Reif, Robin 858-3414
robin.reif@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Art - Hartnett 221E
Repnow, Jan 858-3325
jan.repnow@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Business Information Tech - Main 301K
Reynolds, Sharon 858-3088
sharon.reynolds@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Business Information Tech - Main 301E
Dr.Ringrose, Daniel 858-3037
daniel.ringrose@minotstateu.edu
Chair - Social Sciences
History - Main 202B
Rings, Barbara 858-3210
barbara.rings@minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management
Roberts, Neil 858-3175
neil.roberts@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Communication Arts - Hartnett 146W
Roberts, Amy 858-3433
amy.roberts@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Nursing - Memorial 328
Dr.Rochholz, David 858-3277
david.rochholz@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Teacher Edu. & Human Performance - Swain 108A
Rodacker, Emily 858-3546
emily.rodacker@minotstateu.edu
Project Coordinator
NDCPD - Memorial 203P
Roed, Nicola 858-3526
nicola.roed@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Nursing - Memorial 302A
Roedocker, Brenda 858-3101
brenda.roedocker@minotstateu.edu
Department Secretary
Nursing - Memorial 302
Roness, Troy 858-3288
troy.roness@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Teacher Edu. & Human Performance - Swain 108F
Dr.Ross, Gary 858-3291
gary.ross@minotstateu.edu
Chair - Business Administration
Business Administration - Main 307A
Roteliuk, Lisa 858-3056
lisa.roteliuk@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Communication Disorders - Memorial 102
Routledge, Susan 858-3006
sue.routledge@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 203A
Dr.Royer, Ronald 858-3209
ron.royer@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Science - Cyril Moore 230
Rudnick, Mindy 858-3411
mindy.rudnick@minotstateu.edu
Accountant
Business Office - Administration-2nd Flr
Rudolph, Zachary 858-3682
zach.rudolph@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Football Coach
Football - Dome
Dr.Rumney, Jon 858-3304
jon.rumney@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Music - Main 112