Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by Last Name

Last Name Directory Filter: "P"

Results: 20
Paige, Linde 858-3250
linde.paige@minotstateu.edu
Graduate School Coordinator
Graduate School - Memorial 200
Dr.Paxman, Christina 858-4238
christina.paxman@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Broadcasting - Hartnett 144W
Pearson, Thomas 858-3275
thomas.pearson@minotstateu.edu
Athletic Facilities
Dome
Pearson, Nancy 858-3860
nancy.pearson@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Comm Arts - Hartnett 147W
Dr.Pedersen, Holly 858-3846
holly.pedersen@minotstateu.edu
Chair & Assistant Professor
Special Ed - Memorial 210E
Perry, Carolyn 858-3834
carolyn.perry@sodexo.com
Food Services
Student Center - 2nd floor
Perzinski, Leon 858-3364
leon.perzinski@minotstateu.edu
Director - Student Center
Student Center-2nd floor
Peterson, Scott 858-3210
scott.peterson@minotstateu.edu
Operations Supervisor
Facilities Management
Peterson, Heidi 858-3371
heidi.j.peterson@minotstateu.edu
Nurse Practitioner
Student Health - Lura Manor
Dr.Petrik, Rebecca 858-3837
rebecca.c.petrik@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Music - Main 126
Dr.Pettersen, Linda 858-3252
linda.pettersen@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Nursing - Memorial 329
Pfliger, Doug 858-3414
douglas.pfliger@minotstateu.edu
Art
Hartnett 221E
Dr.Phillips, Katherine 231-9792
amy.phillips@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Social Work-Fargo site
Piehl, Walter 858-3109
walter.piehl@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Art - Hartnett 203E
Pierson, Diane 858-3031
diane.pierson@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
Comm Disorders - Memorial 116
Dr.Pijning, Ernst 858-3509
ernst.pijning@minotstateu.edu
Professor
History - Main 201B
Podrygula, Susan 858-3203
susan.podrygula@minotstateu.edu
Coordinator - Collection Dev
Serials Librarian - Library
Prellwitz, Kelly 858-4299
kelly.prellwitz@minotstateu.edu
Early Interventionist
NDCPD - Memorial 201B
Pullen, Darlene 858-4702
darlene.pullen@minotstateu.edu
Activities Coordinator
Mid-Dakota Ed Coop - Mem 416
Putnam, Shevonne 858-3050
shevonne.putnam@minotstateu.edu
Adjunct Instructor
Special Ed - Memorial 210D