Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by Last Name

Last Name Directory Filter: "P"

Results: 22
Paige, Linde 858-3250
linde.paige@minotstateu.edu
Graduate School Coordinator
Graduate School - Memorial 200
Painter, Amy 858-4465/4466
amy.painter@sodexo.com
Executive Chef
Sodexo Food Service - Student Center
Pannu, Baljit 858-3256
baljit.pannu@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Nursing - Memorial 324
Pearson, Thomas 858-4326
thomas.pearson@minotstateu.edu
Athletics Custodian
Athletics Facilities - Dome 115
Pearson, Nancy 858-3860
nancy.pearson@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Communication Arts - Hartnett 147W
Pedersen, Holly 858-3846
holly.pedersen@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Special Education - Memorial 210D
Perzinski, Leon 858-3364
leon.perzinski@minotstateu.edu
Dir - Student Activities Center
Student Center
Peterson, Steve 858-3505
steve.peterson@minotstateu.edu
Rural Telehealth Outreach Dir
NDCPD - Memorial 138A
Peterson, Susan 858-3814
susan.m.peterson@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Social Work - Memorial
Peterson, Heidi 858-3371
heidi.peterson@minotstateu.edu
Physician Assistant
Student Health - Lura Manor
Peterson, Scott 858-3210
scott.peterson@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Custodial Supervisor
Facilities Management
Petrik, Rebecca 858-3837
rebecca.petrik@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Music - Main 126
Dr.Pettersen, Linda 858-3252
linda.pettersen@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Nursing - Memorial 329
Phillips, Amy 231-9792
katherine.phillips@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Social Work - Fargo
Piehl, Walter 858-3109
walter.piehl@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Art - Hartnett 203E
Pierson, Diane 858-3031
diane.pierson@minotstateu.edu
Department Secretary
Communication Disorders - Memorial 116
Dr.Pijning, Ernst 858-3509
ernst.pijning@minotstateu.edu
Professor
History - Old Main 201B
Pinckney, LaTosha 858-3990
latosha.pinckney@minotstateu.edu
Credit Coordinator
Center for Extended Learning - Administration 366B
Podrygula, Susan 858-3203
susan.podrygula@minotstateu.edu
Librarian
Library
Poline, Katherine 858-3033
katherine.poline@minotstateu.edu
Media Center Clerk
Special Education - Media Center
Porter, Rebecca 858-3126
rebecca.porter@minotstateu.edu
Registrar
Registrar - Administration
Prellwitz, Kelly 858-4299
kelly.prellwitz@minotstateu.edu
Service Coordinator
NDCPD - Memorial 201B