Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by Last Name

Last Name Directory Filter: "K"

Results: 18
Dr.Kana, Erik 858-3064
erik.kana@minotstateu.edu
Chair-Assistant Professor
TEHP - Swain 218J
Kast, Scott 858-3081
scott.kast@minotstateu.edu
Chair - Assistant Professor
Math & CS - Model 108
Keeney, Maglyn 858-4357
maglyn.keeney@minotstateu.edu
Campus Security Officer
Safety and Security
Keller, Julie 858-4040
julie.keller@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
CETL - Main 101
Dr.Keller, Christopher 858-3067
christopher.keller@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Biology - Cyril Moore 219
Dr.Kelly, Stewart 858-3240
stewart.kelly@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Philosophy - Main 202C
Dr.Kibler, Robert 858-3876
robert.kibler@minotstateu.edu
Chair - Professor
English & F Language - H149W
Dr.Kilroy, Kathryn 858-3114
kathryn.kilroy@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Science - Cyril Moore 117
Kinzell, Deborah 858-3684
deborah.kinzell@minotstateu.edu
Associate Registrar
Registrar's Office - Admin 161
Kiser, Terry 858-3214
terrance.kiser@minotstateu.edu
Campus Security Officer
Safety and Security
Klein, Deanna Dr.858-3217
deanna.klein@minotstateu.edu
Chair - Professor
Business Admin & BIT - Main 302B
Klemp, Mike 858-3210
michael.klemp@minotstateu.edu
Custodian
Facilities Management
Klimpel, Evelyn 858-3371
evelyn.klimpel@minotstateu.edu
Coordinator
Disability Services - Lura Manor
Kremer, Cheryl 858-3185
cheryl.kremer@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
Music - Main 220
Krueger, Cole 858-4361
cole.krueger@minotstateu.edu
Admissions Counselor
Enrollment Services = Admin 165
Kuna, Gerri 858-3497
gerri.kuna@minotstateu.edu
Bookstore
Student Center-1st floor
Dr.Kurtz, Patti 858-3073
patti.kurtz@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
English - Hartnett 315E
Kvale, Kevin 858-3495
kevin.kvale@minotstateu.edu
Finance Specialist
NDCPD - Memorial 234B