Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by Last Name

Last Name Directory Filter: "K"

Results: 22
Kana, Erik 858-3064
erik.kana@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Teacher Edu. & Human Performance - Swain 218J
Kast, Scott 858-3081
scott.kast@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Mathematics & CS - Model 308
Keeney, Maglyn 858-3186
maglyn.keeney@minotstateu.edu
Campus Security Officer
Campus Security - Facilities Management
Keller, Julie 858-4040
julie.keller@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
Center for Engaged Teaching & Learning - Old Main 101
Dr.Keller, Christopher 858-3067
christopher.keller@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Biology - Cyril Moore 219
Dr.Kelly, Stewart 858-3240
stewart.kelly@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Philosophy - Main 202C
Dr.Kibler, Robert 858-3876
robert.kibler@minotstateu.edu
Professor
English - Hartnett 229W
Dr.Kilroy, Kathryn 858-3114
kathryn.kilroy@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Science - Cyril Moore 117
Kinzell, Deborah 858-3684
deborah.kinzell@minotstateu.edu
Associate Registrar
Registrar's Office - Administration
Kiser, Terry 858-3186
terry.kiser@minotstateu.edu
Campus Security Officer
Campus Security - Facilities Management
Dr.Klein, Deanna 858-3217
deanna.klein@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Business Information Tech - Main 302D
Klemp, Michael 858-4326
michael.klemp@minotstateu.edu
Athletics Custodian
Athletics Facilities - Dome 115
Klimpel, Evelyn 858-3371
evelyn.klimpel@minotstateu.edu
Disabilities Services Coord
Disability Services - Lura Manor
Klimpel, Bill 858-3210
william.klimpel@minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management
Dr.Koczon, Lenore 858-3310
lenore.koczon@minotstateu.edu
VP - Academic Affairs
VP for Academic Affairs - Administration
Dr.Koseoglu, Mehmet 858-3255
mehmet.koseoglu@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Business Administration - Main 302J
Kremer, Cheryl 858-3185
cheryl.kremer@minotstateu.edu
Department Secretary
Music - Main 220
Krieg, Joseph 858-4205
joseph.krieg@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Geoscience - Cyril Moore 121
Krueger, Cole 858-4361
cole.krueger@minotstateu.edu
Student Recruiter
Enrollment Services - Administration 1st Flr
Kuna, Gerri 858-3497
gerri.kuna@minotstateu.edu
Manager
Barnes & Noble Bookstore - Student Center
Dr.Kurtz, Patti 858-3073
patti.kurtz@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
English - Hartnett 315E
Kvale, Kevin 858-3495
kevin.kvale@minotstateu.edu
Accountant
NDCPD - Memorial 234B