Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by Last Name

Last Name Directory Filter: "B"

Results: 42
Bacon, Judy 858-3028
judy.bacon@minotstateu.edu
Department Secretary
Teacher Education/Human Performance - Swain 218D
Baklenko, Abbie 858-3105
abbie.baklenko@minotstateu.edu
Learning Resource Ctr Coord
Nursing - Memorial 306
Balaban, Tonya 858-3001
tonya.balaban@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
Facilities Management
Banister, Stephen 858-3855
stephen.banister@minotstateu.edu
Director - Library
Library - Library
Barnes, Thomas 858-4326
t.barnes@minotstateu.edu
Athletics Custodian
Athletics Facilities - Dome 115
Barney, Charles 858-3019
chuck.barney@minotstateu.edu
Severson Ent Academy Director
College of Business-Main
Bayard, Clayton 858-3833
clayton.bayard@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Football Coach
Football - Dome 231C
Beneke, Jennifer 858-3990
jennifer.beneke@minotstateu.edu
Dual Credit Coordinator
Center for Extended Learning - Administration 366B
Benson, Lindsey 858-4152
lindsey.benson@minotstateu.edu
Asst Financial Aid Director
Financial Aid - Administration
Benson, Linda 858-3199
linda.benson@minotstateu.edu
Public Information Specialist
Public Information - Administration
Dr.Berg, Kristi 858-4337
kristi.berg@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Business Information Tech - Main 302E
Bergstad, Allan 858-3186
allan.bergstad@minotstateu.edu
Campus Security Officer
Campus Security - Facilities Management
Bertsch, Lynda 858-3996
lynda.bertsch@minotstateu.edu
Director - Career Services
Student Success Center - Student Center
Dr.Bertsch, Andy 858-4486
andy.bertsch@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Business Administration - Main 315F
Bingen, Timothy 858-3210
timothy.bingen@minotstateu.edu
Boiler Operator
Facilities Management - Facilities Management
Blair, Connie 858-4042
connie.blair@minotstateu.edu
Advising Coordinator
POWER Center
Blake, Ashley 858-3152
ashley.blake@minotstateu.edu
Records Specialist
Registrar's Office - Administration
Blessum, Suzanne 858-4496
suzanne.blessum@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD-Memorial 203L
Blikre, Luke 858-3210
luke.blikre@minotstateu.edu
Heating Plant Operator
Facilities Management - Facilities Management
Bloom, Micah 858-3107
micah.bloom@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Art-Hartnett Hall 217E
Dr.Bobylev, Mikhail 858-3066
mikhail.bobylev@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Chemistry - Cyril Moore 329
Bobyleva, Lioudmila 858-4492
lucy.bobyleva@minotstateu.edu
Lab Assistant
Chemistry - Cyril Moore
Dr.Borden-King, Lisa 858-3158
lisa.borden-king@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Teacher Education/Human Performance-Swain 218M
Dr.Borisinkoff, Evan 858-3055
evan.borisinkoff@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Special Education - Memorial
Bossert, Dianne 858-3149
dianne.bossert@minotstateu.edu
Program Director
NDCPD - Memorial 201A
Botton, Carissa 858-3351
carissa.botton.1@minotstateu.edu
Student Recruiter
Enrollment Services - Administration 165
Bowen, Ashley 858-3269
ashley.bowen@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Humanities - Hartnett 308E
Dr.Bowles, Kenneth 858-3190
kenneth.bowles@minotstateu.edu
Chair - Music
Music - Main 128/220
Dr.Bowles, DeVera 858-3137
devera.bowles@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Music - Main 122
Braasch, Lori 858-3843
Residence Life & Housing - Dakota Hall-1st Flr
"Secretary
Student Life"
Brabandt, Vickie 858-3047
vickie.brabandt@minotstateu.edu
Secretary
NDCPD - Memorial 234B
Bradley, Brandon 858-4095
brandon.m.bradley@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Football Coach
Athletics - Dome
Brandt, Penny 858-3413
penny.brandt@minotstateu.edu
Admissions Specialist
Enrollment Services - Administration 165
Bredahl, Karla 858-3161
karla.bredahl@minotstateu.edu
Department Secretary
Science - Cyril Moore
Brekke, Paul 858-3485
paul.brekke@minotstateu.edu
Fitness Center Coordinator
Wellness Center
Brigden, Christine 858-3356
christine.brigden@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 203M
Brothers, Debby 858-3130
debby.brothers@minotstateu.edu
Department Secretary
Social Science-Main 202A
Brunkhorst, Chris 858-3583
chris.brunkhorst@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Football Coach
Football - Dome 231
Brunner Wright, Karen 858-3150
karen.brunnerwright@minotstateu.edu
Admin Asst - Dean Ed & HS
College of Education & Health Sciences-Mem 220
Bruton, Ben 858-3013
ben.bruton@minotstateu.edu
Librarian
Library
Dr.Buker, Hasan 858-4364
hasan.buker@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Criminal Justice - Memorial
Dr.Burke, Don 858-3148
don.burke@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Psychology - Memorial 230D