Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by Last Name

Last Name Directory Filter: "B"

Results: 43
Bacon, Judy 858-3028
judy.bacon@minotstateu.edu
Department Secretary
Teacher Education/Human Performance - Swain 218D
Baklenko, Abbie 858-3105
abbie.baklenko@minotstateu.edu
Learning Resource Ctr Coord
Nursing - Memorial 306
Balaban, Tonya 858-3001
tonya.balaban@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
Facilities Management
Banister, Stephen 858-3855
stephen.banister@minotstateu.edu
Director - Library
Library - Library
Barnett, Caren 858-3371
caren.barnett@minotstateu.edu
Director - Student Health
Student Health - Lura Manor
Barney, Charles 858-3019
chuck.barney@minotstateu.edu
Severson Ent Academy Director
College of Business-Main
Bayard, Clayton 858-3833
clayton.bayard@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Football Coach
Football - Dome 231C
Beneke, Jennifer 858-3990
jennifer.beneke@minotstateu.edu
Dual Credit Coordinator
Center for Extended Learning - Administration 366B
Benson, Lindsey 858-4152
lindsey.benson@minotstateu.edu
Asst Financial Aid Director
Financial Aid - Administration
Benson, Linda 858-3199
linda.benson@minotstateu.edu
Public Relations Specialist
Public Information - Administration
Dr.Berg, Kristi 858-4337
kristi.berg@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Business Information Tech - Main 302E
Bergstad, Allan 858-3186
allan.bergstad@minotstateu.edu
Campus Security Officer
Campus Security - Facilities Management
Bertsch, Lynda 858-3996
lynda.bertsch@minotstateu.edu
Director - Career Services
Student Success Center - Student Center
Dr.Bertsch, Andy 858-4486
andy.bertsch@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Business Administration - Main 315F
Dr.Beste-Guldborg, Ann 858-3046
ann.beste.guldborg@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Communication Disorders - Memorial 104G
Billy-Mohamed, Roslyn 858-3082
roslyn.billymohamed@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Teacher Education - Swain 218E
Bingen, Timothy 858-3210
timothy.bingen@minotstateu.edu
Boiler Operator
Facilities Management - Facilities Management
Blair, Connie 858-4339
connie.blair@minotstateu.edu
Asst Program Coordinator
Dakota College - Administration 159
Blake, Ashley 858-3152
ashley.blake@minotstateu.edu
Records Specialist
Registrar's Office - Administration
Blessum, Suzanne 858-4496
suzanne.blessum@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD-Memorial 203L
Blikre, Luke 858-3210
luke.blikre@minotstateu.edu
Heating Plant Operator
Facilities Management - Facilities Management
Bloom, Micah 858-3107
micah.bloom@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Art-Hartnett Hall 217E
Dr.Bobylev, Mikhail 858-3066
mikhail.bobylev@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Chemistry - Cyril Moore 329
Dr.Borden-King, Lisa 858-3158
lisa.borden-king@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Teacher Education/Human Performance-Swain 218M
Bossert, Dianne 858-3149
dianne.bossert@minotstateu.edu
Program Director
NDCPD - Memorial 201A
Bowen, Ashley 858-3269
ashley.bowen@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Humanities - Hartnett 308E
Dr.Bowles, Kenneth 858-3190
kenneth.bowles@minotstateu.edu
Chair - Music
Music - Main 128/220
Dr.Bowles, DeVera 858-3137
devera.bowles@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Music - Main 122
Braasch, Lori 858-3843
Housing Office - Dakota Hall
"Secretary
Student Life"
Brabandt, Vickie 858-3495
vickie.brabandt@minotstateu.edu
Secretary
NDCPD - Memorial 234B
Brandt, Penny 858-3413
penny.brandt@minotstateu.edu
Admissions Specialist
Enrollment Services - Administration 165
Bredahl, Karla 858-3161
karla.bredahl@minotstateu.edu
Department Secretary
Science - Cyril Moore
Brekke, Paul 858-3485
paul.brekke@minotstateu.edu
Fitness Center Coordinator
Wellness Center
Brigden, Christine 858-3356
christine.brigden@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 203M
Bristol, Jaime 858-3186
jaime.bristol@minotstateu.edu
Campus Security Officer
Campus Security - Facilities Management
Brothers, Debby 858-3130
debby.brothers@minotstateu.edu
Department Secretary
Social Science-Main 202A
Brown, Melody 858-3182
melody.brown@minotstateu.edu
Early Interventionist
NDCPD - Memorial 201E
Brunkhorst, Chris 858-3583
chris.brunkhorst@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Football Coach
Football - Dome 231
Brunner Wright, Karen 858-3150
karen.brunnerwright@minotstateu.edu
Admin Asst - Dean Ed & HS
College of Education & Health Sciences-Mem 220
Bruton, Ben 858-3013
ben.bruton@minotstateu.edu
Librarian
Library
Buettner-Schmidt, Kelly 858-3256
kelly.schmidt@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Nursing/Healthy Communities International - Memorial 313
Dr.Burke, Don 858-3148
don.burke@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Psychology - Memorial 230D
Burt, Stephanie 858-4472
stephanie.a.burt@minotstateu.edu
Consumer Liaison
NDCPD - Memorial