Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by Last Name

Last Name Directory Filter: "B"

Results: 44
Bacon, Judy 858-3028
judy.bacon@minotstateu.edu
Secretary
TEHP - Swain 218
Baklenko, Abbie 858-3105
abbie.baklenko@minotstateu.edu
LRC Coordinator
Nursing - Memorial 306
Banister, Stephen 858-3855
stephen.banister@minotstateu.edu
Director
Library
Banister, Joan 858-4465
joan.banister@sodexo.com
Administrative Assistant
Food Services SC-2nd floor
Barney, Chuck 858-3019
chuck.barney@minotstateu.edu
Director
Severson Entr. Academy - Main 310C
Belgarde, Penny 858-3183
penny.belgarde@minotstateu.edu
NW Region Career Resource Coordintor/ND CTE
DCB - Administration 160
Bellew, Carol 858-3157
carol.bellew@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Teacher Education & Human Performance
Benson, Lindsey 858-3342
lindsey.benson@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Director
Financial Aid - Admin-2nd floor
Benson, Linda 858-3199
linda.benson@minotstateu.edu
Public Information Specialist
Public Info. - Admin-2nd floor
Dr.Berg, Kristi 858-4337
kristi.berg@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Business Info. Tech. - Main 302C
Berg, Alysha 858-3205
alysha.berg@minotstateu.edu
Early Interventionist
NDCPD - Memorial Hall 201B
Bergamasco, Shannon 858-3182
shannon.bergamasco@minotstateu.edu
Early Interventionist
NDCPD - Memorial 201D
Bergstad, Allan 858-4357
allan.bergstad@minotstateu.edu
Campus Security Officer
Safety and Security
Bernsdorf, Tawnya 858-3307
tawnya.bernsdorf@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Business Admin. - Main 302F
Bertsch, Lynda 858-3362
lynda.bertsch@minotstateu.edu
Director
The Career Center - SC-2nd floor
Dr.Bertsch, Andy 858-4486
andy.bertsch@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Business Admin. - Main 315F
Dr.Beste-Guldborg, Ann 858-3046
ann.beste.guldborg@minotstateu.edu
Chair - Associate Professor
Comm. Disorders - Memorial 116C
Black, Winston 858-3214
winston.black@minotstateu.edu
Facilities Services
Safety & Security
Blake, Ashley 858-3152
ashley.blake@minotstateu.edu
Degree Audit & NCAA Eligibility
Registrar's Office - Admin 161
Blessum, Suzanne 858-4496
suzanne.blessum@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 203L
Blikre, Luke 858-3210
luke.blikre@minotstateu.edu
Boiler Operator
Facilities Management
Bloom, Micah 858-3107
micah.bloom@minotstateu.edu
Art
HH217E
Dr.Bobylev, Mikhail 858-3066
mikhail.bobylev@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Chemistry - Cyril Moore 329
Bobyleva, Lucy 858-4492
lucy.bobyleva@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Chemistry - Cyril Moore 333A
Dr.Boeckel, Jennifer 701-224-5769
jennifer.boeckel@minotstateu.edu
Social Work Coordinator
Bismarck Office - Horizon Bldg. 129
Dr.Borden-King, Lisa 858-3158
lisa.bordenking@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
TEHP - Swain 218B
Dr.Borisinkoff, Evan 858-3055
evan.borisinkoff@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Special Ed. - Memorial 210J
Bossert, Dianne 858-3149
dianne.bossert@minotstateu.edu
Program Director
NDCPD - Memorial 201A
Bougard, Ann 858-4003
ann.bougard@minotstateu.edu
Veterans Ed. Benefits Coordinator
Veterans Services - Dakota Hall
Dr.Bowen, Ash 858-3269
ashley.bowen@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
English - Hartnett Hall 308E
Dr.Bowles, DeVera 858-3137
devera.bowles@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Music - Main 114
Braasch, Lori 858-3843
lori.braasch@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
Residence Life - Dakotal Hall
Brabandt, Vickie 858-3047
vickie.brabandt@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Secretary
NDCPD - Memorial 216
Brandt, Penny 858-3413
penny.brandt@minotstateu.edu
Graduate Admissions Specialist
Graduate School - Memorial 200
Bredahl, Karla 858-3161
karla.bredahl@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
Science-Biology - Cyril Moore 140
Brekke, Paul 858-3485
paul.brekke@minotstateu.edu
Coordinator
Wellness Center
Brigden, Christine 858-3356
christine.brigden@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 203M
Brothers, Debby 858-3130
debby.brothers@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
Social Science - Main 202A
Brunkhorst, Chris
chris.brunkhorst@minotstateu.edu
Coach
Strength & Conditioning
Bruton, Ben 858-3013
ben.bruton@minotstateu.edu
Information Literacy
Library
Buchholz, Maria 858-4029
maria.buchholz.1@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Criminal Justice - Memorial 407
Dr.Buker, Hasan 858-4364
hasan.buker@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Criminal Justice - Memorial 400B
Dr.Burke, Don 858-3148
don.burke@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Psychology - Memorial 230M
Burney, Michele 858-4473
michele.burney@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 203B