Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by First Name

First Name Directory Filter: "J"

Results: 59
Bobbi Jo, Zueger 224-5496
bobbijo.zueger@minotstateu.edu
Bismarck Continuing Ed Spec
Center for Extended Learning - Bismarck
Dr.Jacek, Mrozik 858-3866
jacek.mrozik@minotstateu.edu
Dean - College of Business
College of Business Old Main 304
Jacob, Sowers 858-3248
jacob.sowers@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Geography - Main 202F
James, Fusik 858-3193
james.fusik@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Music - Old Main 128
Dr.James, Ondracek 858-3571
james.ondracek@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Business Administration - Main 315G
James, Tiffany 858-3210
james.tiffany@minotstateu.edu
Groundskeeper
Facilities Management
Jamie, Nelson 858-3041
jamie.rattunde@minotstateu.edu
Athletics Business Manager
Dome
Jan, Repnow 858-3325
jan.repnow@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Business Information Tech - Main 301K
Jana, Schultz 858-3050
jana.l.schultz@minotstateu.edu
Department Secretary
Special Education - Memorial 210
Janan, Thom 888-502-6430
janan.thom@minotstateu.edu
International Student Recruiter
Enrollment Services - Administration 160
Jane, Wiedewitsch 858-3580
jane.wiedewitsch@minotstateu.edu
Consumer Housing Resource Spec
NDCPD - Fargo
Jane, laPlante 858-3857
jane.laplante@minotstateu.edu
Librarian
Library
Janet, Gerken 858-4305
janet.gerken@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Nursing - Memorial 314
Janna, McKechnie 858-3373
janna.mckechnie@minotstateu.edu
Dir Alumni & Annual Giving
Alumni & Annual Giving - Student Center 302
Jaqueline, Reep-Jarmin 858-4304
jacqueline.jarmin@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Nursing - Memorial 325
Jason, Huwe 858-4326
jason.huwe@minotstateu.edu
Athletics Custodian
Athletics - Dome
Jason, Spain 858-3590
jason.spain@minotstateu.edu
Head Coach - Soccer
Women's Soccer - Dome 210C
Jay, Wahlund 858-3207
jay.wahlund@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Accounting & Finance - Main 301C
Dr.Jean-Francois, Mondon 858-3093
jeanfrancois.mondon@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Foreign Language - Hartnett 324W
Jeanne, MacDonald 224-2563
jeanne.macdonald@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Business Administration - Bismarck
Jeff, Miller 858-3366
jeff.miller@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Football Coach
Football - Dome 231E
Jennifer, Sherman 858-3039
jennifer.sherman.1@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Mathematics & CS - Model 314
Jennifer, Beneke 858-3990
jennifer.beneke@minotstateu.edu
Dual Credit Coordinator
Center for Extended Learning - Administration 366B
Jennifer, Hutchins 858-3370
Student Health - Lura Manor
"Secretary
Student Health/Development"
Dr.Jennifer, McQuade 858-3189
jennifer.mcquade@minotstateu.edu
Adjunct Faculty
Music - Old Main 113
Jennifer, Smith 858-4157
jennifer.smith@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
Business Information Tech - Main 315
Jennifer, Feller 858-3233
jennifer.feller@minotstateu.edu
Business Office Technician
Business Office - Administration-2nd Flr
Jennifer, Anderson 858-3303
jeni.anderson@minotstateu.edu
Department Secretary
Criminal Justice - Memorial
Jerry, Latham 858-4326
swift.latham@minotstateu.edu
Athletics Custodian
Athletics - Dome
Jerry, Stai 858-3289
jerry.stai@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Accounting & Finance - Main 315C
Jerusha, Olthoff 858-4360
jerusha.olthoff@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 138G
Jessica, Hudson 858-3983
jessica.hudson@minotstateu.edu
Registration & Fiscal Coord
Center for Extended Learning - Administration 370
Jessica, Smestad 858-4039
jessica.smestad@minotstateu.edu
Tutoring & Mentoring Coordinator
Center for Engaged Teaching & Learning - Main 103
Jessica, Aga 858-4153
jessica.aga@minotstateu.edu
Accounting & Purchasing Coord
Business - Administration
Jill, Hieb 858-3577
jill.hieb@minotstateu.edu
Asst Budget & Acct Analyst
Business Office - Administration-2nd Flr
JoLynn, Webster 858-3206
jolynn.webster@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial
John, Williams 858-3210
john.c.williams@minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management
Dr.John, Webster 858-3873
john.webster@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Geoscience - Cyril Moore 116
John, Nelson 858-3271
john.m.nelson@minotstateu.edu
Asst Basketball Coach
Athletics - Dome
John, Ferderer 858-4446
john.ferderer@minotstateu.edu
Computer Support Specialist
IT Central - Main 108
Dr.Johnna, Westby 858-4245
johnna.westby@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Special Education - Memorial 210J
Johnny, Johnson 858-3210
john.johnson@minotstateu.edu
Electrician
Facilities Management
Jolene, Nechiporenko 858-3868
jolene.nechiporenko@minotstateu.edu
Library Associate
Library
Jolene, Orluck 858-4365
jolene.orluck@minotstateu.edu
Admin Asst
NDCPD
Jolina, Miller 858-3430
jolina.miller@minotstateu.edu
Online Program Coordinator
Center for Extended Learning - Administration 358
Dr.Jon, Rumney 858-3304
jon.rumney@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Music - Main 112
Jonathon, Whalen 858-3210
jonathon.whalen@minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management
Jonelle, Watson 858-3368
jonelle.watson@minotstateu.edu
Asst VP of Busn Svcs/Controller
Business Office - Administration-2nd Flr
Joseph, Collette 858-4142
joseph.collette@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Science - Moore 119
Dr.Joseph, Jastrzembski 858-3322
joseph.jastrzembski@minotstateu.edu
Professor
History - Main 201C
Joseph, Engler 858-4262
joseph.engler@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Psychology - Memorial 230W
Dr.Joseph, Zajdel 858-3082
joseph.zajdel@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Teacher Education - Swain 218E
Judy, Swanson 858-3259
judy.swanson@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Nurisng - Memorial 318
Judy, Bacon 858-3028
judy.bacon@minotstateu.edu
Department Secretary
Teacher Education/Human Performance - Swain 218D
Julianne, Eklund 858-3086
julianne.eklund@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Business Information Tech - Main 301D
Julie, Joyce-Hoffer 858-4605
julie.joyce.hoffer@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Special Education - Memorial
Julie, Wetzel 858-3453
julie.wetzel@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 416
Julie, Keller 858-4040
julie.keller@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
Center for Engaged Teaching & Learning - Old Main 101
Dr.Jynette, Larshus 858-4324
jynette.larshus@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Sociology & Political Sci. - Main 201E