Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by First Name

First Name Directory Filter: "J"

Results: 55
Bobbi Jo, Zueger 224-5496
bobbijo.zueger@minotstateu.edu
Coordinator Continuing Ed
CEL - Bismarck
Dr.Jacek, Mrozik 858-3113
jacek.mrozik@minotstateu.edu
Dean - College of Business
Main 304
James, Tiffany 858-3210
james.tiffany@minotstateu.edu
Groundskeeper
Facilities Management
Dr.James, Ondracek 858-3571
james.ondracek@minotstateu.edu
Professor - Business Admin
Main 315G
Dr.James, Fusik 858-3193
james.fusik@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Music - Main 128
Jamie, Nelson 858-4093
jamie.lynn.nelson@minotstateu.edu
Business Analyst
Athletics - Dome 236
Jan, Repnow 858-3325
jan.repnow@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
BIT - Main 302E
Jana, Schultz 858-3050
jana.l.schultz@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
Special Ed - Memorial 210
Janan, Thom 1-888-502-6430
janan.thom@minotstateu.edu
International Recruiter
Enrollment Services
Jane, LaPlante 858-3857
jane.laplante@minotstateu.edu
Information Literacy Librarian
Library
Janet, Gerken 858-4305
janet.gerken@minotstateu.edu
Nursing
Memorial 314
Janet, Gerken 858-4305
janet.gerken@minotstateu.edu
Nursing
Memorial 314
Janna, Mckechnie 858-3373
janna.mckechnie@minotstateu.edu
Director-Alumni & Annual Giving
Student Center 302
Jaqueline, Reep-Jarmin 858-4304
jacqueline.reep@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Nursing - Memorial 325
Jason, Spain 858-3590
jason.spain@minotstateu.edu
Head Women's Soccer Coach
Dome 239
Jay, Wahlund 858-3207
jay.wahlund@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Acct & Finance - Main 301C
Dr.Jean-Francois, Mondon 858-3093
jeanfrancois.mondon@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Foreign Language - Hartnett 324W
Jeanne, Macdonald 224-2563
jeanne.macdonald@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Business Admin - Bismarck
Jen, Hutchins 858-3371
jennifer.hutchins@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Secretary
Student Health - Lura Manor
Jen, Malachowski 858-4157
jennifer.malachowski@minotstateu.edu
Admin Assistant - Grad Programs
College of Business - Main 315
Jeni, Anderson 858-3303
jeni.anderson@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
Criminal Justice - Memorial 400
Jennifer, Sherman 858-3039
jennifer.sherman.1@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Math & CS - Model 314
Dr.Jennifer, Boeckel 701-224-5769
jennifer.boeckel@minotstateu.edu
Social Work Coordinator
Bismarck Office - Horizon Bldg. 129
Jerry, Stai 858-3289
jerry.stai@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Acct & Finance - Main 315C
Jerusha, Olthoff 858-4360
jerusha.olthoff@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 224
Jesse, Watson 858-4404
jesse.watson@minotstateu.edu
Academic Coach POWER Center
Student Center-2nd floor
Jessica, Aga 858-4153
jessica.aga@minotstateu.edu
Accounting & Purchasing Coordinator
Business Office - Admin.-2nd floor
Jessica, Hudson 858-3983
jessica.hudson@minotstateu.edu
Budget & Fiscal Analyst
CEL - Admin 370
Jessica, Smestad 858-4039
jessica.smestad@minotstateu.edu
Director - Honors & CETL
Model 208 - Main 101
Jill, Hambek 858-3598
jill.hambek@minotstateu.edu
Access Services Associate
Library
Jill, Hieb 858-3577
jill.hieb@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Budget & Accounts Analyst
Business Office - Admin-2nd floor
JoLynn, Webster 858-3206
jolynn.webster@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 138C
Joan, Banister 858-4465
joan.banister@sodexo.com
Administrative Assistant
Food Services SC-2nd floor
Joe, Dale 858-4140
joe.dale@minotstateu.edu
Football
Herb Parker
Dr.John, Webster 858-3873
john.webster@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Geoscience - Cyril Moore 116
John, Williams 858-3210
john.williams@minotstateu.edu
Custodian
Facilities Management
Johnny, Johnson 858-3210
john.johnson@minotstateu.edu
Electrician
Facilities Management
Jolene, Nechiporenko 858-3868
jolene.nechiporenko@minotstateu.edu
Library Purchasing Manager
Library
Jolene, Orluck 858-4365
jolene.orluck@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
NDCPD - Memorial 205
Jolina, Miller 858-3218
jolina.miller@minotstateu.edu
Coordinator - Online Programs
CEL - Administration 358
Dr.Jon, Rumney 858-3304
jon.rumney@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Music - Main 112
Jonathon, Whalen 858-3214
jonathon.whalen@minotstateu.edu
Custodian
Facilities Management
Jonelle, Watson 858-3368
jonelle.watson@minotstateu.edu
Asst VP Business Services-Controller
Administration-2nd floor
Dr.Joseph, Zajdel 858-3082
joseph.zajdel@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
TEHP - Swain Hall 218E
Joseph, Mujule 858-3220
joseph.mujule@minotstateu.edu
Bookstore
Student Center-1st floor
Dr.Joseph, Collette 858-4142
joseph.collette@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Geoscience - Cyril Moore 119
Dr.Joseph, Engler 858-4262
joseph.engler@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor - Director
School Psychology - Memorial 230W
Dr.Joseph, Jastrzembski 858-3322
joseph.jastrzembski@minotstateu.edu
Professor
History - Main 201D
Judy, Bacon 858-3028
judy.bacon@minotstateu.edu
Secretary
TEHP - Swain 218
Judy, Swanson 858-3259
judy.swanson@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Nursing - Memorial 322
Julianne, Eklund 858-3086
julianne.eklund@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Business Info Tech - Main 301D
Julie, Hoffer 858-4605
julie.joyce.hoffer@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Special Ed - Memorial 210F
Julie, Wetzel 858-3453
julie.wetzel@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 118
Julie, Keller 858-4040
julie.keller@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
CETL - Main 101
Dr.Jynette, Larshus 858-4324
jynette.larshus@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Sociology-Poli Sci - Main 201C