Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by First Name

First Name Directory Filter: "H"

Results: 12
Dr.Harold, Nelson 858-3871
harold.nelson@minotstateu.edu
Professor
English - HH136W
Dr.Harry, Hoffman 858-3284
harry.hoffman@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Sociology - Main 201A
Dr.Hasan, Buker 858-4364
hasan.buker@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Criminal Justice - Memorial 400B
Heather, Martin 858-3265
heather.martin@minotstateu.edu
Advising Coordinator
CETL - Main 101
Heather, Lee 858-4248
heather.lee@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Special Ed - Memorial 210H
Heather, Halverson 858-3350
heather.halverson@minotstateu.edu
Office Manager
Enrollment Services - Admin 165
Heidi, Okeson 858-3270
heidi.okeson@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Nursing - Memorial 317
Heidi, Peterson 858-3371
heidi.j.peterson@minotstateu.edu
Nurse Practitioner
Student Health - Lura Manor
Dr.Heidi, Super 858-3079
heidi.super@minotstateu.edu
Professor Biology
Cyril Moore 217
Hilory, Liccini 858-3008
hilory.liccini@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 203K
Holly, Major 858-4402
holly.major@minotstateu.edu
Director
POWER Center - SC-2nd floor
Dr.Holly, Pedersen 858-3846
holly.pedersen@minotstateu.edu
Chair & Assistant Professor
Special Ed - Memorial 210E