Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by First Name

First Name Directory Filter: "H"

Results: 11
Dr.Harold, Nelson
harold.nelson@minotstateu.edu
Professor
English - Online Only
Dr.Harry, Hoffman 858-3284
harry.hoffman@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Sociology - Main 201A
Heather, Martin 858-3265
heather.martin@minotstateu.edu
Advising & Retention Specialist
Student Success Center - Student Center
Dr.Heather, Golly 858-3276
heather.golly@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Teacher Edu. & Human Performance - Swain 108E
Dr.Heidi, Super 858-3079
heidi.super@minotstateu.edu
Chair - Biology
Biology - Cyril Moore 217
Heidi, Peterson 858-3371
heidi.peterson@minotstateu.edu
Physician Assistant
Student Health - Lura Manor
Heidi, Okeson 858-3270
heidi.okeson@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Nursing - Memorial 324
Heidi, Benavides 858-3258
heidi.benavides@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Nursing - Memorial 322
Hilory, Liccini 858-3008
hilory.liccini@minotstateu.edu
Autism Research Professional
NDCPD - Memorial 203K
Holly, Pedersen 858-3846
holly.pedersen@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Special Education - Memorial 210D
Holly, Major 858-4402
holly.major@minotstateu.edu
Director - TRIO Program
POWER Center - Student Center