Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by First Name

First Name Directory Filter: "G"

Results: 10
Gary, Orluck 858-4016
gary.orluck@minotstateu.edu
Director - Security & Safety
Facilities Management
Dr.Gary, Ross 858-3291
gary.ross@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Business Administration - Main 322
Gary, Huwe 858-3186
gary.huwe@minotstateu.edu
Campus Security Officer
Campus Security - Facilities Management
Dr.Gary, Rabe 858-3507
gary.rabe@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Criminal Justice &RCJC - Memorial 400A
George, Withus 858-4444
george.withus@minostateu.edu
Director - Computer Support Services
IT Central - Main 108
Gerald, Wiese 858-4326
gerald.wiese@minotstateu.edu
Athletics Custodian
Athletics Facilities - Dome 115
Gerri, Kuna 858-3497
gerri.kuna@minotstateu.edu
Manager
Barnes & Noble Bookstore - Student Center
Gonzalo, Colon 858-4326
gonzalo.colon@minotstateu.edu
Athletics Custodian
Athletics Facilities - Dome 115
Gretchen, Ingledue 858-3210
gretchen.ingledue@minotstateu.edu
Custodial Superintendent
Facilities Management
Guy, Hanley 858-3076
guy.hanley@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Science - Cyril Moore 130