Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by First Name

First Name Directory Filter: "G"

Results: 10
Dr.Gary, Ross 858-3291
gary.ross@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Business Admin - Main 322
Dr.Gary, Rabe 858-3507
gary.rabe@minotstateu.edu
Chair - Professor
Criminal Justice - Mem 400A
Gary, Orluck 858-4016
gary.orluck@minotstateu.edu
Director of Safety and Security
Safety and Security
Gary, Huwe 858-3457
gary.huwe@minotstateu.edu
Campus Security Officer
Safety and Security
George, Withus 858-4444
george.withus@minotstateu.edu
Director Computer Services
IT Central - Main 108
Gerald, Wiese 858-3275
gerald.wiese@minotstateu.edu
Athletic Facilities
Dome
Gerri, Kuna 858-3497
gerri.kuna@minotstateu.edu
Bookstore
Student Center-1st floor
Greg, Vettel 858-3414
gregory.vettel@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Art - Hartnett Hall 221E
Gretchen, Ingledue 858-3210
gretchen.ingledue@minotstateu.edu
Custodial Superintendent
Facilities Management
Guy, Hanley 858-3076
guy.hanley@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Science - Cyril Moore 129