Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by First Name

First Name Directory Filter: "E"

Results: 16
Efrain, Amaya 858-3035
efrain.amaya@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Music - Old Main 226
Eileen, Solberg 858-3689
eileen.solberg@minotstateu.edu
Advisor & Student Relations
College of Business - Main 307B
Eileen, Savelkoul 858-3595
eileen.savelkoul@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Communication Disorders - Memorial
Dr.Elaheh, Gorgin 858-3863
elaheh.gorgin@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Mathematics & CS - Model 311
Elizabeth, Sund 858-3348
elizabeth.sund@minotstateu.edu
International Student Coordinator
International Programs - Student Center 1st Flr
Emily, Rodacker 858-3546
emily.rodacker@minotstateu.edu
Project Coordinator
NDCPD - Memorial 203P
Dr.Eric, Furuseth 858-3369
eric.furuseth@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Humanities - Hartnett 325W
Erica, Ziegler 858-4216
Enrollment Services - Administration 165
"Assistant Director
Enrollment Services"
Dr.Erik, Anderson 858-3576
erik.anderson@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Music - Main 115
Erik, Kana 858-3064
erik.kana@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Teacher Edu. & Human Performance - Swain 218J
Erika, Hill 858-3128
erika.hill@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 201B
Erin, Holt 858-3861
erin.holt@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Communication Disorders - Memorial 104H
Dr.Ernst, Pijning 858-3509
ernst.pijning@minotstateu.edu
Professor
History - Old Main 201B
Evan, Forde 858-3570
evan.forde@minotstateu.edu
Head Wrestling Coach
Athletics - Dome 212B
Dr.Evan, Borisinkoff 858-3055
evan.borisinkoff@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Special Education - Memorial
Evelyn, Klimpel 858-3371
evelyn.klimpel@minotstateu.edu
Disabilities Services Coord
Disability Services - Lura Manor