Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by First Name

First Name Directory Filter: "E"

Results: 16
Efrain, Amaya 858-3035
efrain.amaya@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Music - Main 226
Eileen, Solberg 858-3689
eileen.solberg@minotstateu.edu
Advisor & StudentRelations
College of Business - Main 307B
Dr.Eileen, Savelkoul 858-3595
eileen.savelkoul@minotstateu.edu
Comm Disorders
Memorial 104J
Dr.Elizabeth, Demme 858-3195
elizabeth.damme@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Music - Old Main 123
Elizabeth, Sund 858-3348
elizabeth.sund@minotstateu.edu
International Student Coordinator
Internation Programs
Ellen, Fenner 858-4228
minotsymphony@minotstateu.edu
Minot Symphony
Main 215
Dr.Eric, Furuseth 858-3369
eric.furuseth@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Humanities - Hartnett 325W
Erica, Hilde 858-4216
erica.hilde@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Director
Enrollment Services - Admin 165
Dr.Erik, Anderson 858-3576
j.erik.anderson@minotstateu.edu
Chair & Professor
Music - Main 220
Dr.Erik, Kana 858-3064
erik.kana@minotstateu.edu
Chair-Assistant Professor
TEHP - Swain 218J
Erika, Hill 858-3128
erika.hill@minotstateu.edu
Early Interventionist
NDCPD - Memorial 201B
Erin, Holt 858-3861
erin.holt@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Comm Disorders - Memorial 104H
Dr.Ernst, Pijning 858-3509
ernst.pijning@minotstateu.edu
Professor
History - Main 201B
Dr.Evan, Borisinkoff 858-3055
evan.borisinkoff@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Special Ed. - Memorial 210J
Evan, Forde 858-3570
evan.forde@minotstateu.edu
Head Wrestling Coach
Dome 212B
Evelyn, Klimpel 858-3371
evelyn.klimpel@minotstateu.edu
Coordinator
Disability Services - Lura Manor