Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by First Name

First Name Directory Filter: "E"

Results: 11
Eileen, Solberg 858-3689
eileen.solberg@minotstateu.edu
Advisor & Student Relations
College of Business - Main 307B
Elizabeth, Sund 858-3598
elizabeth.sund@minotstateu.edu
Access Services Associate
Library
Ely, Vargas 858-3267
ely.vargas@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Teacher Edu. & Human Performance - Swain
Emily, Rodacker 858-3546
emily.rodacker@minotstateu.edu
Project Coordinator
NDCPD - Memorial 203P
Dr.Eric, Furuseth 858-3369
eric.furuseth@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Humanities - Hartnett 325W
Erica, Sundahl 858-3349
erica.sundahl@minotstateu.edu
Degree Audit NCAA Elig Spec
Registrar's Office - Administration
Dr.Erik, Anderson 858-3576
erik.anderson@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Music - Main 115
Erik, Kana 858-3064
erik.kana@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Teacher Edu. & Human Performance - Swain 218M
Erin, Holt 858-3861
erin.holt@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Communication Disorders - Memorial 104H
Dr.Ernst, Pijning 858-3509
ernst.pijning@minotstateu.edu
Professor
History - Old Main 201B
Evelyn, Klimpel 858-3371
evelyn.klimpel@minotstateu.edu
Disabilities Services Coord
Disability Services - Lura Manor