Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by First Name

First Name Directory Filter: "D"

Results: 44
Dale, Gehring 858-3862
dale.gehring@minotstateu.edu
Director - Financial Aid
Financial Aid - Administration
Dana, Hinton 858-3346
dana.hinton@minotstateu.edu
Admissions Coordinator
Enrollment Services - Administration 165
Dr.Daniel, Ngugi 858-3135
daniel.ngugi@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Economics - Main 202E
Dr.Daniel, Ringrose 858-3037
daniel.ringrose@minotstateu.edu
Chair - Social Sciences
History - Main 202B
Darla, Weigel 858-3489
darla.weigel@minotstateu.edu
Admin Asst - VP Student Affairs
Student Affairs - Administration 164
Darren, Seifert 858-3007
darren.seifert@minotstateu.edu
Computer Programmer
NDCPD - Memorial 207
Darren, Olson 858-4444
darren.olson@minotstateu.edu
Network Security Specialist
IT Central - Main 108
Dr.Darren, Dobrinski 858-4257
darren.dobrinski@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
School Psychology - Memorial 230W
David, Getzlaff 858-3210
david.getzlaff@minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management
David, Ostlund 858-3210
david.ostlund@minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management
Dr.David, Rochholz 858-3277
david.rochholz@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Teacher Edu. & Human Performance - Swain 108A
David, Iversen 858-3859
david.iversen@minotstateu.edu
Librarian
Library
David, Schwols 858-3210
david.schwols@minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management
Dr.David, Fuller 858-3301
president@minotstateu.edu
President
President - Administration
Dawn, Fredrich 858-3470
dawn.fredrich@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Nursing - Memorial 314
Dawn, Lockrem 858-3449
dawn.reule@minotstateu.edu
Project Coordinator
Rural Crime & Justice Center - Memorial 412
Dr.DeVera, Bowles 858-3137
devera.bowles@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Music - Main 122
Dean, Frantsvog 858-3324
dean.frantsvog@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Accounting & Finance - Main 301G
Dr.Deanna, Klein 858-3217
deanna.klein@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Business Information Tech - Main 302D
Deanna, Head 858-3089/3204/3308
deanna.head@minotstateu.edu
Department Secretary
College of Business - Main 301
Dr.Deb, Jensen 858-3043
deb.jensen@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
CASCLS - Swain 206
Deb, Wentz 858-3300
deb.wentz@minotstateu.edu
Executive Assistant
President's Office - Administration
Debbie, Eslinger 858-3210
debbie.eslinger@minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management
Debby, Brothers 858-3130
debby.brothers@minotstateu.edu
Department Secretary
Social Sciences-Main 202A
Dr.Deborah, Olson 858-4258
deb.olson@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Psychology - Memorial 230K
Deborah, Townsend 858-3699
deb.townsend@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Nursing - Memorial 320
Deborah, Kinzell 858-3684
deborah.kinzell@minotstateu.edu
Associate Registrar
Registrar's Office - Administration
Derek, Van Dyke 858-3351
derek.vandyke@minotstateu.edu
Student Recruiter
Enrollment Services - Administration 165
Devin, Otto 858-3189
devin.otto@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Music - Old Main 113
Devin, McCall 858-3993
devin.mccall@minotstateu.edu
Residence Life Director
Residence Life
Diane, Pierson 858-3031
diane.pierson@minotstateu.edu
Department Secretary
Communication Disorders - Memorial 116
Diann, Hanson 858-3029
diann.hanson@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Business Administration - Main 301A
Dr.Dianna, Anderson 858-3403
dianna.anderson@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Music - Old Main 115
Dianne, Bossert 858-3149
dianne.bossert@minotstateu.edu
Program Director
NDCPD - Memorial 201A
Dionne, Spooner 858-3142
dionne.l.spooner@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Social Work - Memorial 230L
Dr.Don, Burke 858-3148
don.burke@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Psychology - Memorial 230D
Donna, Weishaar 858-3054
donna.weishaar@minotstateu.edu
Secretary
NDCPD - Memorial 201
Donna, Ziegler 858-3030
donna.ziegler@minotstateu.edu
Clinic Operations Coordinator
Communication Disorders - Memorial 100
Donna, Marquart 858-3331
donna.marquart@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
VPAF Office - Administration
Donna, Harvey 858-3897
donna.harvey@minotstateu.edu
Library Associate
Library
Donna, Just 858-3202
donna.just@minotstateu.edu
Library Associate
Library
Doreen, Wald 858-3499
doreen.wald@minotstateu.edu
Manager -Publications & Design
Publication & Design Svcs - Pioneer Hall
Dr.Draza, Markovic 858-3078
draza.markovic@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Physics - Cyril Moore 134
Duane, Halvorson 858-3269
duane.halvorson@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
English - Hartnett 137W