Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by First Name

First Name Directory Filter: "W"

Results: 6
Wally, Walizer 858-3313
wally.walizer@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Business Admin - Old Main 307A
Walter, Piehl 858-3109
walter.piehl@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Art - Hartnett 203E
Dr.Warren, Gamas 858-3575
warren.gamas@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
TEHP - Swain 218L
William, Mosser 858-3210
william.mosser@minotstateu.edu
Custodian
Facilities Management
Winston, Black 858-3214
winston.black@minotstateu.edu
Facilities Services
Safety & Security
Dr.Wojciech, Cebulak 858-3503
wojciech.cebulak@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Criminal Justice - Memorial 405