Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by First Name

First Name Directory Filter: "W"

Results: 7
Wade, Regier 858-4361
wade.regier@minotstateu.edu
Student Recruiter
Enrollment Services - Administration 165
Walter, Piehl 858-3109
walter.piehl@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Art - Hartnett 203E
Dr.Warren, Gamas 858-3575 or 3474
warren.gamas@minotstateu.edu
Chair - Teacher Education&HPER
Teacher Edu.& Human Performance - Swain 218L
Wesley, Matthews 858-4610
wes.matthews@minotstateu.edu
Director - Human Resources
Human Resources - Administration 363
William, Mosser 858-3210
william.mosser@minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management
Dr.William, Archambeault 858-4364
w.archambeault@minotstateu.edu
Chair - Criminal Justice
Criminal Justice - Memorial 400B
Dr.Wojciech, Cebulak 858-3503
wojciech.cebulak@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Criminal Justice - Memorial 405