Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by First Name

First Name Directory Filter: "C"

Results: 33
Camila, Van Dyke 858-3584
camila.vandyke@minotstateu.edu
Director - Student Housing
Student Life - Dakota Hall-1st Flr
Caren, Barnett 858-3371
caren.barnett@minotstateu.edu
Director - Student Health
Student Health - Lura Manor
Cari, Olson 858-3323
cari.olson@minotstateu.edu
Director -Inst Research
Institutional Research - Administration 3rd Floor
Carla, Davis 858-3984
carla.davis@minotstateu.edu
IVN Site Coordinator
Center for Extended Learning & IVN - Administration 366A
Carla, Cabarle 858-3824
carla.cabarle@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Accounting & Finance - Main 302G
Carlen, Gilseth 858-3178
carlen.gilseth@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Communication Arts - Hartnett 143W
Carlos, Soza 858-4465/4466
carlos.soza@sodexo.com
Director
Sodexo Food Service - Student Center
Carmen, Fricke 858-3039
carmen.fricke@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Mathematics & CS - Model 314
Cassie, Loard 858-3459
cassie.loard@minotstateu.edu
Business Manager
Healthy Communities Intl - Memorial 324N
Celeste, Simmons 858-3310
celeste.simmons@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
Academic Affairs - Administration
Chad, McNally 858-4451
chad.mcnally@minotstateu.edu
Executive Dir
Beaver Boosters-Athletics-Dome 236
Chad, Fenner 858-3005
chad.fenner@minotstateu.edu
Computer Support Specialist
NDCPD - Memorial 207
Charlene, Radke 858-3210
charlene.radke@minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management
Charles, Barney 858-3019
chuck.barney@minotstateu.edu
Severson Ent Academy Director
College of Business-Main
Charles, Moody 858-3210
charles.moody@minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management
Dr.Cheryl, Nilsen 858-3106
cheryl.nilsen@minotstateu.edu
Chair - Math & Computer Science
Mathematics & CS - Model 110B
Cheryl, Merck 858-3405
cheryl.merck@minotstateu.edu
Consumer Housing Resource Spec
NDCPD - Memorial 203F
Cheryl, Kremer 858-3185
cheryl.kremer@minotstateu.edu
Department Secretary
Music - Main 220
Dr.Cheryl, Gilsen 858-3196
cheryl.gilsen@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Communication Disorders - Memorial 104B
Chris, Brunkhorst 858-3583
chris.brunkhorst@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Football Coach
Football - Dome 231
Christine, Brigden 858-3356
christine.brigden@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 203M
Dr.Christopher, Keller 858-3067
christopher.keller@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Biology - Cyril Moore 219
Cindy, Geyer 858-3333
cynthia.geyer@minotstateu.edu
Business Office Cashier
Business Office - Administration-2nd Flr
Clayton, Bayard 858-3833
clayton.bayard@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Football Coach
Football - Dome 231C
Codie, Miller 858-4126
codie.m.miller@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 138F
Cole, Krueger 858-4361
cole.krueger@minotstateu.edu
Student Recruiter
Enrollment Services - Administration 1st Flr
Connie, Blair 858-4339
connie.blair@minotstateu.edu
Asst Program Coordinator
Dakota College - Administration 159
Connie, Irey 858-3286
connie.irey@minotstateu.edu
Autism Family Support Spec
NDCDP - Memorial 224
Connie, Geyer 858-4161
constance.geyer@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Nursing - Memorial Hall 324
Dr.Conrad, Davidson 858-3159
conrad.davidson@minotstateu.edu
Dean - Arts & Sciences
College of Arts & Sciences - Harnett Hall 150W
Corey, Ell 858-3210
corey.ell@minotstateu.edu
Environmental Systems Tech
Facilities Management
Cory, Mattern 858-3683
cory.mattern@minotstateu.edu
Stockroom Coord
Chemistry Stockroom - Cyril Moore 317
Courtenay, Corpe 858-4082
courtenay.corpe@minotstateu.edu
Wellness Specialist
Wellness Center - 2026