Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by First Name

First Name Directory Filter: "C"

Results: 32
Camila, Van Dyke 858-3584
camila.vandyke@minotstateu.edu
Residence Life Coordinator
Dakota Hall - lower level
Cari, Olson 858-3323
cari.olson@minotstateu.edu
Director-Institutional Research
Administration 363B
Carissa, Botton 858-3351
carissa.botton.1@minotstateu.edu
Admissions Counselor
Enrollment Services - Admin 165
Carla, Davis 858-3984
carla.davis@minotstateu.edu
IVN Coordinator
Admin 363A
Dr.Carlos, Vieira 858-3190
carlos.vieira@minotstateu.edu
Director of Choirs & Asst Professor
Music - Main 124
Carol, Bellew 858-3157
carol.bellew@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Teacher Education & Human Performance
Carolyn, Perry 858-3834
carolyn.perry@sodexo.com
Food Services
Student Center - 2nd floor
Cathy, Haarstad 858-3048
cathy.haarstad@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 224-5
Celeste, Simmons 858-3310
celeste.simmons@minotstateu.edu
Admin Assistant
VPAA - Admin-2nd floor
Celeste, Hauser 858-3340
celeste.hauser@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
Registrar's Office - Admin-1st floor
Chad, Fenner 858-3005
chad.fenner@minotstateu.edu
Information Systems Technician
NDCPD - Memorial 207
Charlene, Radke 858-3210
charlene.radke@minotstateu.edu
Custodian
Facilities Management
Charles, Moody 858-3210
charles.moody@minotstateu.edu
Custodian
Student Wellness Center
Cheryl, Kremer 858-3185
cheryl.kremer@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
Music - Main 220
Cheryl, Merck 858-3405
cheryl.merck@minotstateu.edu
Consumer Housing Specialist
NDCPD - Memorial 203F
Dr.Cheryl, Nilsen 858-3106
cheryl.nilsen@minotstateu.edu
Dean-College of Ed & Health Sci
Memorial 220A
Chris, Brunkhorst
chris.brunkhorst@minotstateu.edu
Coach
Strength & Conditioning
Dr.Christina, Paxman 858-4238
christina.paxman@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Broadcasting - Hartnett 144W
Christine, Brigden 858-3356
christine.brigden@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 203M
Christoph, Schmidt 509-6318
christoph.schmidt@minotstateu.edu
Campus Pastor
Lutheran Campus Ministries
Dr.Christopher, Keller 858-3067
christopher.keller@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Biology - Cyril Moore 219
Chuck, Barney 858-3019
chuck.barney@minotstateu.edu
Director
Severson Entr. Academy - Main 310C
Cindy, Geyer 858-3333
cynthia.geyer@minotstateu.edu
Cashier
Business Office - Admin-2nd floor
Cindy, Geyer 858-3333
cynthia.geyer@minotstateu.edu
Cashier
Business Office - Admin-2nd floor
Cole, Krueger 858-4361
cole.krueger@minotstateu.edu
Admissions Counselor
Enrollment Services = Admin 165
Connie, Irey 858-3286
connie.irey@minotstateu.edu
Early Interventionist
NDCPD - Memorial 201D
Dr.Conrad, Davidson 858-3159
conrad.davidson@minotstateu.edu
Dean - College of Arts & Sciences
Hartnett 150W
Constance, Geyer 858-4161
constance.geyer@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Nursing - Memorial 328
Constance, Geyer 858-4161
constance.geyer@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Nursing - Memorial 328
Corey, Ell 858-3210
corey.ell@minotstateu.edu
Environmental Systems Technician
Facilities Management
Corrina, Lemer 858-3233
corrina.lemer@minotstateu.edu
Accounts Receivable Clerk
Business Office - Admin-2nd floor
Courtenay, Corpe 858-4082
courtenay.corpe@minotstateu.edu
Wellness Center
Rm 2026