Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by First Name

First Name Directory Filter: "T"

Results: 28
LaTosha, Pinckney 858-3990
latosha.pinckney@minotstateu.edu
Credit Coordinator
Center for Extended Learning - Administration 366B
Mark (Tim), Timbrook 858-3832
mark.timbrook@minotstateu.edu
Instructional Design Coord
Center for Extended Learning & OIT - Admin 356
Tammy, Wolf 858-3360
tammy.wolf@minotstateu.edu
Advising & Retention Specialist
Student Success Center - Student Center
Teresa, Slack 858-3858
teresa.slack@minotstateu.edu
Library Associate
Library
Teresa, Loftesnes 858-3062
teresa.loftesnes@minotstateu.edu
Director - Marketing
Marketing - Student Center
Terry, Kiser 858-3186
terry.kiser@minotstateu.edu
Campus Security Officer
Campus Security - Facilities Management
Terry, Wald 858-3210
terry.wald@minotstateu.edu
Maintenance Superintendent
Facilities Management
Dr.Terry, Eckmann 858-3155
terry.eckmann@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Teacher Edu. & Human Performance - Swain 108B
Thea, Holm 858-4076
thea.holm@minotstateu.edu
Service Coordinator
NDCDP - Memorial 201B
Dr.Thomas, Seymour 858-3307
tom.seymour@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Business Information Tech - Main 302F
Thomas, Orluck 858-4007
thomas.orluck@minotstateu.edu
Database Specialist
NDCPD - Memorial 207
Thomas, Pearson 858-4326
thomas.pearson@minotstateu.edu
Athletics Custodian
Athletics Facilities - Dome 115
Thomas, Lipsey 858-3210
thomas.lipsey@minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management
Thomas, Eisenzimmer 858-3210
thomas.eisenzimmer@minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management
Thomas, Froelich 858-3059
thomas.froelich@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Communication Disorders - Memorial 104F
Tiffany, Fylling 858-4044
tiffany.fylling@minotstateu.edu
TRIO Tutoring Coordinator
POWER Center - Student Center
Tim, Healy 858-4326
tim.healy@minotstateu.edu
Athletics Custodian Supervisor
Atheletics - Dome
Timothy, Morris 858-3281
timothy.morris@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Mathematics & CS - Model 316
Timothy, Bingen 858-3210
timothy.bingen@minotstateu.edu
Boiler Operator
Facilities Management - Facilities Management
Toni, Schwartz 858-4490
toni.schwartz@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Coordinator
Biology - Cyril Moore
Tonya, Critz 858-3110
tonya.critz@minotstateu.edu
Admin Asst - Dean Business
College of Business - Main 304
Travis, Ward 858-3472
travis.ward@minotstateu.edu
Head Coach - Volleyball
Volleyball - Dome
Tricia, Houmann 858-3334
tricia.houmann@minotstateu.edu
Payroll & Benefits Technician
Payroll & Benefits - Administration
Tricia, Tessendorf 858-3328
tricia.tessendorf@minotstateu.edu
Student Accounts Manager
Business Office - Administration-2nd Flr
Trisha, Nelson 858-4422
trisha.nelson@minotstateu.edu
Online Degree Advisor
Cenbter for Extended Learning - Administration 352
Troy, Roness 858-3288
troy.roness@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Teacher Edu. & Human Performance - Swain 108F
Tyler, Schmaltz 858-4444
tyler.schmaltz@minotstateu.edu
Telecommunications Technician
IT Central-Old Main 108
Tyler, Hughes 858-4450
tyler.hughes.1@minotstateu.edu
Head Football Coach
Football - Dome