Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by First Name

First Name Directory Filter: "T"

Results: 29
Tammy, Wolf 858-3360
tammy.wolf@minotstateu.edu
Tutoring & Starfish Coordinator
CETL - Main 101
Tawnya, Bernsdorf 858-3307
tawnya.bernsdorf@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Business Admin. - Main 302F
Teasha, Jackson 858-3896
teasha.jackson@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
TEHP - Swain 108B
Teresa, Slack 858-3858
teresa.slack@minotstateu.edu
Periodicals Associate
Library
Teresa, Loftesnes 858-3062
teresa.loftesnes@minotstateu.edu
Director
Marketing - Student Center-309
Terry, Wald 858-3210
terry.wald@minotstateu.edu
Maintenance Superintendent
Facilities Management
Terry, Kiser 858-3214
terry.kiser@minotstateu.edu
Campus Security Officer
Safety and Security
Dr.Terry, Eckmann 858-3155
terry.eckmann@minotstateu.edu
Professor
TEHP - Swain 108A
Thea, Holm 858-4076
thea.holm@minotstateu.edu
Early Interventionist
NDCPD - Memorial 201B
Thomas, Lipsey 858-3210
thomas.lipsey@minotstateu.edu
Operations Set-up
Facilities Management
Thomas, Froelich 858-3059
thomas.froelich@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Comm Disorders - Memorial 104F
Thomas, Rakness 858-3830
thomas.rakness@minotstateu.edu
Test Center Manager
CEL - Administration 361
Thomas, Barnes 858-3210
thomas.barnes@minotstateu.edu
Custodian
Facilities Management
Thomas, Eisenzimmer 858-3210
thomas.eisenzimmer@minotstateu.edu
Custodian
Facilities Management
Thomas, Pearson 858-3275
thomas.pearson@minotstateu.edu
Athletic Facilities
Dome
Tim, Bingen 858-3210
tim.bingen@minotstateu.edu
Boiler Operator
Facilities Management
Tim, Healy 858-4326
tim.healy@minotstateu.edu
Athletics Facilities Director
Dome 115
Timothy, Morris 858-3281
timothy.morris@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Math & CS - Model 307
Toni, Schwartz 858-4490
toni.schwartz@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Secretary
INBRE - Cyril Moore 232
Tonya, Critz 858-4152
tonya.critz@minotstateu.edu
Senior Financial Aid Counselor
Administration-2nd floor
Dr.Tracey, Mays 858-3029
tracey.mays@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Business Admin - Main 301F
Tracy, Diefenbach 858-3546
tracy.diefenbach@minotstateu.edu
Researh Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 203P
Tricia, Tessendorf 858-3328
tricia.tessendorf@minotstateu.edu
Student Accounts
Business Office - Admin-2nd floor
Tricia, Houmann 858-3334
tricia.houmann@minotstateu.edu
Payroll & Benefits Technician
Business Office - Admin-2nd floor
Trisha, Nelson 858-4422
trisha.nelson@minotstateu.edu
Online Degree Advisor
CEL - Administration 352
Troy, Roness 858-3277
troy.roness@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
TEHP - Swain 108C
Trude, Hendrickson
thendrickson@minotstateu.edu
Field Coordinator & Instructor
SW-Fargo - NDSU EML Hall 283
Tyler, Hughes 858-4450
tyler.hughes.1@minotstateu.edu
Head Football Coach
Herb Parker
Tyler, Schmaltz 858-4444
tyler.schmaltz@minotstateu.edu
Information Systems Specialist
IT Central - Main 108