Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by First Name

First Name Directory Filter: "S"

Results: 41
Sara, Frantsvog 858-4476
sara.frantsvog@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Nursing - Memorial 318
Sarah, Aleshire 858-3395
sarah.aleshire@@minotstateu.edu
Instructor - English
Hartnett 137W
Sarah, Henderson 858-3094
sarah.henderson@minotstateu.edu
Access Services Librarian
Library
Sayeed, Sajal 858-3075
sayeed.sajal@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Math & CS - Model 110
Scott, Kast 858-3081
scott.kast@minotstateu.edu
Chair - Assistant Professor
Math & CS - Model 108
Scott, Peterson 858-3210
scott.peterson@minotstateu.edu
Operations Supervisor
Facilities Management
Dr.Scott, Sigel 858-4265
scott.sigel@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Foreign Language - Hartnett 319W
Scott, Muhle 858-3210
scott.muhle@minotstateu.edu
Mech. Maintenance Worker
Facilities Management
Scott, Larsen 858-4095
scott.r.larsen@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Football Coach
Herb Parker
Scott, Eul 858-4328
scott.eul@minotstateu.edu
Head Baseball Coach
Dome 210A
Shan, Haarsager 858-3159
shan.haarsager@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
CAS - Hartnett 150W
Shane, Ladage 858-3682
shane.ladage@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Football Coach
Herb Parker
Shannon, Bergamasco 858-3182
shannon.bergamasco@minotstateu.edu
Early Interventionist
NDCPD - Memorial 201D
Sharon, Reynolds 858-3088
sharon.reynolds@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
BIT - Main 301E
Shaun, Hill 858-4357
shaun.hill@minotstateu.edu
Campus Security Officer
Safety & Security
Dr.ShaunAnne, Tangney 858-3180
shaunanne.tangney@minotstateu.edu
Professor
English - Hartnett 138W
Shawn, Chaffin 858-4223
shawn.chaffin@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Dome 231A
Sheila, Latham 858-4145
sheila.latham@minotstateu.edu
Grants Accounting Analyst
Business Office - Admin 2nd floor
Sherie, Saltveit 858-3280
sherie.saltveit@minotstateu.edu
Online Instructional Designer
OIT - Administration 368
Sherri, Giessinger 858-4130
sherri.giessinger@minotstateu.edu
Admin Services Supervisor
Facilities Management - SC-1st floor
Sherry, Filler 858-3145
sherry.m.filler@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
ASPSW - Memorial 230C
Shevonne, Putnam 858-3050
shevonne.putnam@minotstateu.edu
Adjunct Instructor
Special Ed - Memorial 210D
Dr.Shirley, Cole-Harding 858-3044
shirley.coleharding@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Addiction Studies - Memorial 230N
Dr.Shkelzen, Shabani
shkelzen.shabani@minotstateu.edu
Biology
Cyril Moore 233
Spencer, Hilde 858-3473
spencer.hilde@minotstateu.edu
Head Women's Golf Coach
Dome 210C
Stacey, Folstad-Magandy 858-3822
stacey.folstadmagand@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
Center for Extended Learning - Admin 365
Stacy, Flaten 858-3258
stacy.n.flaten@minotstateu.edu
Nursing
Memorial 327
Stacy, Wold 858-3210
stacy.wold@minotstateu.edu
Custodian
Facilities Management
Stephen, Banister 858-3855
stephen.banister@minotstateu.edu
Director
Library
Dr.Steven, Shirley 858-3300
steven.shirley@minotstateu.edu
President
Administration-2nd floor
Steven, Swenson 858-3040
steven.j.swenson@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Ath Dir for Compliance
Athletics - Dome 236
Dr.Stewart, Kelly 858-3240
stewart.kelly@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Philosophy - Main 202C
Stu, Melby 858-3268
stu.melby@minotstateu.edu
Head Coach
Cross Country-Track & Field D243
Sue, Lommen 858-3210
sue.lommen@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
Facilities Management
Sue, Weston 858-3294
susan.weston@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Acct & Finance - Main 302D
Dr.Surya, Thapa Magar 858-3872
surya.magar@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Math & CS - Model 316
Susan, Routledge 858-3006
sue.routledge@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 203A
Susan, Podrygula 858-3203
susan.podrygula@minotstateu.edu
Coordinator - Collection Dev
Serials Librarian - Library
Susana, Amundarain
susana.amundarain@minotstateu.edu
Art
Hartnett 221E
Susie, Mack 858-3009
susie.mack@minotstateu.edu
Operations Manager
NDCPD - Memorial 203J
Suzanne, Blessum 858-4496
suzanne.blessum@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 203L