Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by First Name

First Name Directory Filter: "S"

Results: 43
Sara, Deutsch 858-3896
sara.deutsch@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Teacher Edu. & Human Performance - Swain 108B
Sarah, Aleshire 858-3395
sarah.aleshire@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
English - Harnett 137W
Sarah, Henderson 858-3094
sarah.henderson@minotstateu.edu
Access Services Librarian
Library
Dr.Scott, Sigel 858-4265
scott.sigel@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Foreign Language - Hartnett 319W
Scott, Peterson 858-3210
scott.peterson@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Custodial Supervisor
Facilities Management
Scott, Seaton 858-3035
scott.seaton@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Music - Old Main
Scott, Muhle 858-3210
scott.muhle@minotstateu.edu
Mechanical Maintenance Worker
Facilities Management
Scott, Kast 858-3081
scott.kast@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Mathematics & CS - Model 308
Shan, Haarsager 858-3159
shan.haarsager@minotstateu.edu
Admin Asst - Dean Arts & Sciences
College of Arts & Sciences - Hartnett 150W
Shanna, Hanson 858-3580
shanna.hanson@minotstateu.edu
Consumer Housing Resource Spec
NDCPD
Sharon, Reynolds 858-3088
sharon.reynolds@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Business Information Tech - Main 301E
Dr.ShaunAnne, Tangney 858-3180
shaunanne.tangney@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
English - Hartnett 138W
Shawn, Chaffin 858-4452
shawn.chaffin@minotstateu.edu
Asst Womens Basketball Coach
Women's Basketball - Dome 240
Sheila, Latham 858-4145
sheila.latham@minotstateu.edu
Grant & Accting Analyst
Business Office - Administration-2nd Flr
Sheila, Green Gerding 858-3261
sheila.gerding@minotstateu.edu
Athletic Coach
Women's Basketball - Dome 233
Sherie, Saltveit 858-3280
sherie.saltveit@minotstateu.edu
Online Instructional Designer
Center for Extended Learning & OIT - Administration 368
Sherri, Giessinger 858-3331
sherri.giessinger@minotstateu.edu
Facilities Admin Services Supv
Information Desk - Student Center
Sherry, Wheeling 858-3170
sherry.wheeling@minotstateu.edu
Department Secretary
Humanities - Hartnett 148W
Sherry, Filler 858-3145
sherry.m.filler@minotstateu.edu
Department Secretary
AS/SW/Psychology - Memorial 230C
Dr.Shirley, Cole-Harding 858-3044
shirley.cole-harding@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Addiction Studies - Memorial 230N
Shirley, Salas 858-3210
shirley.salas@minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management
Shkelzen, Shabani 858-3164
shkelzen.shabani@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Biology - Cyril Moore
Stacey, Anderson 858-3467
stacey.johnston@minotstateu.edu
GPAST Model Demo Coordinator
NDCPD - Memorial 224
Stacey, Folstad-Magandy 858-3822
stacey.folstadmagand@minotstateu.edu
Admin Asst - Dean
Center for Extended Learning - Administration 365
Stacy, Flaten 858-3258
stacy.n.flaten@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Nursing - Memorial 324
Stacy, Wold 858-3210
stacy.wold@my.minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management
Stephanie, Burt 858-4472
stephanie.a.burt@minotstateu.edu
Consumer Liaison
NDCPD - Memorial
Stephen, Hayton 858-3075
stephen.hayton@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Mathematics & CS - Model 310
Stephen, Banister 858-3855
stephen.banister@minotstateu.edu
Director - Library
Library - Library
Steve, Peterson 858-3505
steve.peterson@minotstateu.edu
Rural Telehealth Outreach Dir
NDCPD - Memorial 138A
Dr.Steven, Shirley 858-3301
steve.shirley@minotstateu.edu
President
President - Administration
Steven, Swenson 858-3040
steven.j.swenson@minotstateu.edu
Athletics Compliance Director
Athletics - Dome 236B
Dr.Stewart, Kelly 858-3240
stewart.kelly@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Philosophy - Main 202C
Stu, Melby 858-3268
stu.melby@minotstateu.edu
Head Coach - Track
Track & Field and CC - Dome 242
Sue, Lommen 858-3210
sue.lommen@minotstateu.edu
Admin Asst - Director
Facilities Management
Sue, Mosser 858-3394
susan.mosser@minotstateu.edu
Cashier
Food Services - Student Center
Sue, Herzog 224-5769
susan.herzog@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Social Work - Bismarck
Susan, Routledge 858-3006
sue.routledge@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 203A
Susan, Ness 858-3065
susan.ness@minotstateu.edu
Director - Public Information
Public Information - Administration
Susan, Peterson 858-3814
susan.m.peterson@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Social Work - Memorial
Susan, Podrygula 858-3203
susan.podrygula@minotstateu.edu
Librarian
Library
Susie, Mack 858-3009
susie.mack@minotstateu.edu
Office Manager
NDCPD - Memorial 203J
Suzanne, Blessum 858-4496
suzanne.blessum@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD-Memorial 203L