Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by First Name

First Name Directory Filter: "R"

Results: 31
Randy, Hartley 858-3210
randy.hartley@minotstateu.edu
Facility Maintenance Worker
Facilities Management
Dr.Rebecca, Anhorn 858-3482
rebecca.anhorn@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Teacher Education/Human Performance - Swain 218D
Rebecca, Petrik 858-3837
rebecca.petrik@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Music - Main 126
Rebecca, Porter 858-3126
rebecca.porter@minotstateu.edu
Registrar
Registrar - Administration
Renae, Yale 858-4243
renae.yale@minotstateu.edu
Database Technician
Advancement Office - Student Center
Renee, Duncan 858-4133
renee.molina@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Nursing - Memorial 322
Rhonda, Holden-Selk 858-3210
rhonda.holden-selk@minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management
Rhonda, Lenton 858-3210
rhonda.lenton@minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management
Rhonda, Weathers 858-3821
rhonda.l.weather@minotstateu.edu
Early Interventionist -SLP
NDCPD - Memorial 224
Rianne, Farrugia 858-4094
rianne.farrugia@minotstateu.edu
Asst Athletic Director - Marketing
Athletics - Dome
Dr.Richard, Jenkins 858-3299
dick.jenkins@minotstateu.edu
VP- Student Affairs
VP for Sutdent Affairs - Administration 164
Dr.Richard, Seklecki 858-4029
richard.seklecki@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Criminal Justice -Memorial 401
Richard, Miller 858-3210
richard.miller@minotstateu.edu
Facility Maintenance Worker
Facilities Management
Rick, Hedberg 858-3042
rick.hedberg@minotstateu.edu
Director of Athletics
Athletics - Dome 236
Rick, Watson 858-3014
rick.watson@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Comm Arts.English.Music - Hartnett 302E
Rick, Heit 858-4156
richard.heit@minotstateu.edu
Internet Content Assistant
Marketing - Student Center 309
Rick, Cook 858-3210
roderick.cook@minotstateu.edu
Environmental Systems Tech
Facilities Management
Dr.Rita, Curl-Langager 858-3585
rita.curl-langager@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Psychology - Memorial 230H
Rita, Meyer 858-4305
rita.meyer@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Nursing - Memorial 317
Dr.Robert, Kibler 858-3876
robert.kibler@minotstateu.edu
Professor
English - Hartnett 229W
Dr.Robert, Crackel 858-3852
robert.crackel@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Chemistry - Cyril Moore 333B
Robin, Wagner 858-3224
robin.wagner@minotstateu.edu
Senior Accountant
Business Office - Administration-2nd Flr
Robin, Ersland 858-3570
robin.ersland@minotstateu.edu
Head Coach - Wrestling
Wrestling - Dome 210 B
Robin, Reif 858-3414
robin.reif@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Art - Hartnett 221E
Roger, Triplett 858-3274
roger.triplett@minotstateu.edu
Athletics Equipment Manager
Athletics - Dome 138B
Dr.Ron, Fischer 858-3174
ron.fischer@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
English - Hartnett 317E
Dr.Ronald, Royer 858-3209
ron.royer@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Science - Cyril Moore 230
Roslyn, Billy-Mohamed 858-3082
roslyn.billymohamed@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Teacher Education - Swain 218E
Rudy, Orosco 858-3210
rudy.orosco@minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management
Russ, Gagnon 858-4338
russ.gagnon@minotstateu.edu
Program Coordinator
Dakota College - Administration 159
Ryan, Stander 858-3297
ryan.stander@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Art - Hartnett 226W