Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by First Name

First Name Directory Filter: "R"

Results: 26
Randy, Hartley 858-3210
randy.hartley@minotstateu.edu
Maintenance Worker
Facilities Management
Randy, Westby 858-3473
randy.westby@minotstateu.edu
Head Men's Golf Coach
Dome 210C
Dr.Rebecca, Petrik 858-3837
rebecca.c.petrik@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Music - Main 126
Rebecca, Ringham 858-3126
rebecca.ringham@minotstateu.edu
Registrar
Administration 161
Rebecca, Luck
rebecca.luck@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Comm Arts & English
Rebecca, Daigneault 858-3469
rebecca.daigneault@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 103D
Renae, Yale 858-4243
renae.yale@minotstateu.edu
Database Manager
Advancement Office - SC 308
Renee, Duncan 858-4133
renee.duncan@minotstateu.edu
Nursing
Memorial 322
Rhonda, Lenton 858-3210
rhonda.lenton@minotstateu.edu
Custodian
Facilities Management
Rhonda, Weathers 858-3821
rhonda.l.weathers@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 120
Richard, Miller 858-3210
richard.miller@minotstateu.edu
Maintenance Worker
Facilities Management
Rick, Hedberg 858-4483
rick.hedberg@minotstateu.edu
VP for Advancement
Student Center 302
Rick, Watson 858-3014
rick.watson@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Hartnett 302E
Rick, Heit 858-4156
richard.heit@minotstateu.edu
Internet Content Assistant
Marketing - Student Center 309
Rick, Cook 858-3210
roderick.cook@minotstateu.edu
Environmental Systems Technician
Facilities Management
Dr.Rita, Curl-Langager 858-3585
rita.curllangager@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Psychology - Memorial 230H
Dr.Robert, Crackel 858-3852
robert.crackel@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Chemistry - Cyril Moore 333B
Dr.Robert, Kibler 858-3876
robert.kibler@minotstateu.edu
Chair - Professor
English & F Language - H149W
Robin, Wagner 858-3224
robin.wagner@minotstateu.edu
Senior Accountant
Business Office - Admin-2nd floor
Rod, Renaud 858-3210
rodney.renaud@minotstateu.edu
Custodian
Facilities Management
Roger, Triplett 858-3275
roger.triplett@minotstateu.edu
Athletic Equipment Manager
Dome 134
Dr.Ron, Fischer 858-3174
ron.fischer@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
English - Hartnett 317E
Roxanne, Mathis 858-3867
roxanne.mathis@minotstateu.edu
Cataloging Associate
Library
Rudy, Orosco 858-3210
rudy.orosco@minotstateu.edu
Custodian
Facilities Management
Russ, Gagnon 858-4338
russ.gagnon@minotstateu.edu
Director/Professor
Dakota College - Admin 160
Ryan, Stander 858-3297
ryan.stander@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Art - Hartnett 226W