Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by First Name

First Name Directory Filter: "P"

Results: 13
Patrick, Arntson 858-4095
scott.r.larsen@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Baseball Coach
Herb Parker
Dr.Patrick, Schwab 858-3482
patrick.schwab@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
TEHP - Swain 218H
Patrick, Friley 858-4466
patrick.friley@sodexo.com
General Manager
Food Services - SC-2nd floor
Dr.Patti, Kurtz 858-3073
patti.kurtz@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
English - Hartnett 315E
Patty, Hunt 858-3095
patty.hunt@minotstateu.edu
Information Literacy Librarian
Library
Paul, Loree 858-3077
paul.loree@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Computer Science - Model 112
Dr.Paul, Markel 224-2681
paul.markel@minotstateu.edu
Professor - Bismarck Coordinator
Bismarck - Horizon Bldg. 124
Dr.Paul, Cristofaro 858-4048
paul.cristofaro@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Foreign Language - Hartnett Hall 331
Dr.Paul, Lepp 858-3508
paul.lepp@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Biology - Cyril Moore 221
Paul, Brekke 858-3485
paul.brekke@minotstateu.edu
Coordinator
Wellness Center
Penny, Belgarde 858-3183
penny.belgarde@minotstateu.edu
NW Region Career Resource Coordintor/ND CTE
DCB - Administration 160
Penny, Brandt 858-3413
penny.brandt@minotstateu.edu
Graduate Admissions Specialist
Graduate School - Memorial 200
Penny, Lipsey 858-3210
penny.lipsey@minotstateu.edu
Custodian
Facilities Management