Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by First Name

First Name Directory Filter: "P"

Results: 12
Pamela, Hopkins 858-4003
pam.hopkins@minotstateu.edu
Admin Asst - Director
Veteran's Center - Student Center
Dr.Patti, Kurtz 858-3073
patti.kurtz@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
English - Hartnett 315E
Patti, Fedje 858-3293
patti.fedje@minotstateu.edu
Chair - Accounting & Finance
Accounting & Finance - Main 302B
Patty, Hunt 858-3095
patty.hunt@minotstateu.edu
Librarian
Library
Paul, Loree 858-3077
paul.loree@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Mathematics & CS - Model Hall 309
Dr.Paul, Markel 858-4296
paul.markel@minotstateu.edu
Chair - Psych
Add Studies-SW-Psychology-Mem 230S
Dr.Paul, Lepp 858-3508
paul.lepp@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Biology - Cyril Moore 221
Dr.Paul, Cristofaro 858-4048
paul.cristofaro@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Foreign Language - Hartnett Hall 204E
Paul, Brekke 858-3485
paul.brekke@minotstateu.edu
Fitness Center Coordinator
Wellness Center
Paulette, Dailey 858-4228
paulette.d.dailey@minotstateu.edu
MSO Director
Minot Symphony - Main 215
Penny, Brandt 858-3413
penny.brandt@minotstateu.edu
Admissions Specialist
Enrollment Services - Administration 165
Penny, Lipsey 858-3210
penny.lipsey@minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management