Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by First Name

First Name Directory Filter: "L"

Results: 35
JoLynn, Webster 858-3206
jolynn.webster@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 138C
Dr.Larry, Chu 858-3083
larry.chu@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Math & CS - Model 319
Lauren, Akin 858-3475
lauren.akin@minotstateu.edu
Speech Language Pathologist
NDCPD - Memorial 201E
Dr.Laurie, Geller 858-3310
laurie.geller@minotstateu.edu
VP for Academic Affairs
Administration-2nd floor
Laurie, Weber 858-3875
laurie.weber@minotstateu.edu
Director Financial Aid
Administration-2nd floor
Leisa, Harmon 858-3057
leisa.harmon@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Comm Disorders - Memorial 104L
Leon, Perzinski 858-3364
leon.perzinski@minotstateu.edu
Director - Student Center
Student Center-2nd floor
Leslee, Thorpe 858-3153
leslee.j.thorpe@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
TEHP - Swain 218A
Dr.Lesley, Magnus 858-3092
lesley.magnus@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Comm Disorders - Memorial 104K
Libby, Claerbout 858-4155
libby.claerbout@minotstateu.edu
Director - International Programs
Student Center-1st floor
Linda, Olson 858-3836
linda.a.olson@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Art - Hartnett 229W
Linda, Haider 858-3229
 
Assistant Professor
Nursing - Memorial 322
Linda, Conn 858-4444
linda.conn@minotstateu.edu
Office Clerk
IT Central - Main 108
Linda, Schaefer 858-3254
linda.schaefer@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Nursing - Memorial 326
Linda, Benson 858-3199
linda.benson@minotstateu.edu
Public Information Specialist
Public Info. - Admin-2nd floor
Dr.Linda, Pettersen 858-3252
linda.pettersen@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Nursing - Memorial 329
Linda, Madsen 858-3424
linda.madsen@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 138D
Dr.Linda, Cresap 858-3316
linda.cresap@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Business Info Tech - Main 320
Linde, Paige 858-3250
linde.paige@minotstateu.edu
Graduate School Coordinator
Graduate School - Memorial 200
Lindsey, Benson 858-3342
lindsey.benson@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Director
Financial Aid - Admin-2nd floor
Lisa, Roteliuk 858-3056
lisa.roteliuk@minotstateu.edu
Clinic Coord-Assistant Professor
Comm Disorders - Memorial 102
Lisa, Haman 858-3018
lisa.haman@minotstateu.edu
Coordinator Admin Support
IT Central - Main 108
Lisa, Johnson 858-3494
lisa.a.johnson@ndus.edu
ND University System
Administration-3rd floor
Dr.Lisa, Borden-King 858-3158
lisa.borden-king@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
TEHP - Swain 218B
Lisa, Eriksmoen 858-3374
lisa.eriksmoen@minotstateu.edu
Director - Student Wellness Development
Lura Manor - S. Lower level
Lisa, Dooley 858-3447
lisa.dooley@minotstateu.edu
Title IX Coordinator
Memorial 412
Dr.Lori, Garnes 858-3139
lori.garnes@minotstateu.edu
Associate Director
NDCPD - Memorial 205A
Lori, Ihli 858-3074
lori.ihli@minotstateu.edu
Lab Instructor
Biology - Swain 304 & 306
Lori, Braasch 858-3843
lori.braasch@minotstateu.edu
Administrative Assistant
Residence Life - Dakotal Hall
Dr.Lorraine, Willoughby 858-3314
lori.willoughby@minotstateu.edu
Asst Dean Grad School
BIT Chair-Professor Main 318
Lucy, Bobyleva 858-4492
lucy.bobyleva@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Chemistry - Cyril Moore 333A
Luke, Blikre 858-3210
luke.blikre@minotstateu.edu
Boiler Operator
Facilities Management
Luther, Olson 858-3895
luther.olson@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Math & CS - Model 309
Lynda, Opp 858-4308
lynda.opp@minotstateu.edu
Secretary
Nursing - Memorial 302
Lynda, Bertsch 858-3362
lynda.bertsch@minotstateu.edu
Director
The Career Center - SC-2nd floor