Skip to content
Faculty & Staff Directory

Filtered by First Name

First Name Directory Filter: "L"

Results: 39
JoLynn, Webster 858-3206
jolynn.webster@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Memorial 240
LaTosha, Pinckney 858-3990
latosha.pinckney@minotstateu.edu
Credit Coordinator
Center for Extended Learning - Administration 366B
Dr.Larry, Chu 858-3083
larry.chu@minotstateu.edu
Professor
Mathematics & CS - Model 319
Larry, Goodman 858-3872
larry.goodman@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Mathematics & CS - Model 315
Laurel, Dimler 858-4453
laurel.dimler@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Nursing - Memorial 327
Lauren, Akin 858-3475
lauren.akin@minotstateu.edu
Early Interventionist
NDCPD - Memorial 201E
Dr.Laurie, Geller 858-3282
laurie.geller@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Mathematics & CS - Model 108
Laurie, Weber 858-3875
laurie.weber@minotstateu.edu
Financial Aid Director
Financial Aid - Administration
Leisa, Harmon 858-3057
leisa.harmon@minotstateu.edu
Chair - Communication Disorders
Communication Disorders - Memorial 116C
Dr.Lenore, Koczon 858-3310
lenore.koczon@minotstateu.edu
VP - Academic Affairs
VP for Academic Affairs - Administration
Leon, Perzinski 858-3364
leon.perzinski@minotstateu.edu
Dir - Student Activities Center
Student Center
Leslee, Thorpe 858-3153
leslee.j.thorpe@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Teacher Education - Swain 218A
Dr.Lesley, Magnus 858-3092
lesley.magnus@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Communication Disorders - Memorial 104K
Libby, Claerbout 858-4155
libby.claerbout@minotstateu.edu
Director International Program
International Programs - Student Center
Linda, Madsen 858-3424
linda.madsen@minotstateu.edu
Research Associate
NDCPD - Memorial 138D
Dr.Linda, Pettersen 858-3252
linda.pettersen@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Nursing - Memorial 329
Linda, Haider 858-3229
linda.haider@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Nursing - Memorial 316
Linda, Schaefer 858-3254
linda.schaefer@minotstateu.edu
Assistant Professor
Nursing - Memorial 326
Linda, Benson 858-3199
linda.benson@minotstateu.edu
Public Relations Specialist
Public Information - Administration
Dr.Linda, Cresap 858-3316
linda.cresap@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Business Information Tech - Main 320
Linda, Conn 858-4454
linda.conn@minotstateu.edu
IT Office Clerk
IT Central & Help Desk - Main 108
Linda, Olson 858-3836
linda.olson@minotstateu.edu
Chair - Humanities
Humanities - Hartnett 148W
Linde, Paige 858-3250
linde.paige@minotstateu.edu
Graduate School Coordinator
Graduate School - Memorial 200
Lindsey, Benson 858-4152
lindsey.benson@minotstateu.edu
Asst Financial Aid Director
Financial Aid - Administration
Lisa, Schmidt 858-3210
lisa.m.schmidt@minotstateu.edu
Building Custodian
Facilities Management
Lisa, Roteliuk 858-3056
lisa.roteliuk@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Communication Disorders - Memorial 102
Lisa, Haman 858-3018
lisa.haman@minotstateu.edu
IT Admin Support Coordin
IT Central - Main 108
Dr.Lisa, Borden-King 858-3158
lisa.borden-king@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
Teacher Education/Human Performance-Swain 218M
Lisa, Dooley 858-3447
lisa.dooley@minotstateu.edu
Training & Research Associate
Rural Crime & Justice Center - Memorial 401
Lisa, Eriksmoen 858-3374
lisa.eriksmoen@minotstateu.edu
Director - Student Life
Student Development - Lura Manor
Lisa, Johnson 858-3494
lisa.a.johnson@ndus.edu
NDUS
NDUS - Administration
Lori, Ihli 858-3067
lori.ihli@my.minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Biology - Cyril Moore
Lori, Braasch 858-3843
Housing Office - Dakota Hall
"Secretary
Student Life"
Dr.Lori, Garnes 858-3139
lori.garnes@minotstateu.edu
Associate Professor
NDCPD - Memorial 205A
Dr.Lorraine, Willoughby 858-3314
lori.willoughby@minotstateu.edu
Chair - Business Info Tech
Business Information Tech - Main 318
Lucas, Graf 858-3191
lucas.graf@minotstateu.edu
Instructor
Music - Old Main 111
Luke, Blikre 858-3210
luke.blikre@minotstateu.edu
Heating Plant Operator
Facilities Management - Facilities Management
Lynda, Opp 858-4308
lynda.opp@minotstateu.edu
Secretary
Nursing - Memorial
Lynda, Bertsch 858-3996
lynda.bertsch@minotstateu.edu
Director - Career Services
Student Success Center - Student Center