Skip to content
Be seen. Be heard.

Criminal Justice Department

Faculty

Dr. Gary Rabe,
Chair/Professor of Criminal Justice

Ph.D., University of Delaware
Phone: (701) 858-3507
E-mail: gary.rabe@minotstateu.edu
 
Melissa Spelchen,
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justcie

M.S., Minot State University
Phone: (701) 858-3465
E-mail: melissa.spelchen@minotstateu.edu
 
Dr. Hasan Buker,
Associate Professor of Criminal Justice

Ph.D., Washington State University
Phone: (701) 858-4364
E-mail: hasan.buker@minotstateu.edu
Dr. Wojciech Cebulak,
Professor of Criminal Justice

Ph.D., Rutgers University
Phone: (701) 858-3503
E-mail: wojciech.cebulak@minotstateu.edu
 
Michael Wardzinski
M.S., University of Mary
Phone: 701-224-2461
E-mail: michael.wardzinski@minotstateu.edu
 
Maria Buchholz
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
M.S. North Dakota State University
Phone: (701) 858-4029
E-mail: maria.buchholz.1@minotstateu.edu