Skip to content
Business Office

Staff Directory

Brian Foisy, Vice President for Administration and Finance
(701) 858-3331
brian.foisy@minotstateu.edu

Jonelle Watson, Assistant Vice President for Business Services/Controller
(701) 858-3368
jonelle.watson@minotstateu.edu

Marlene Hargrave, Payroll Clerk
Questions & Concerns: Payroll, timecards, insurance & deduction questions, leave forms
(701) 858-3225
marlene.hargrave@minotstateu.edu

Donna Marquart, Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
(701) 858-3331
donna.marquart@minotstateu.edu

Cynthia Geyer, Cashier
Questions & Concerns: Cashier (tuition payments), process all deposits, Canadian exchange, credit cards, NSF checks, cash boxes, student/club accounts, 1098-T's
(701) 858-3333
cynthia.geyer@minotstateu.edu

Lori Braasch, Accounts Payable
Questions & Concerns: Accounts payable, initiates purchase orders, IDB's, vendor payment inquiries, travel
(701) 858-3320
lori.braasch@minotstateu.edu

Jennifer Feller, Student Accounts and Receivables
Questions & Concerns: Student charge and aid statements, tuition deferments, collection agency, student holds, accounts receivable statements
(701) 858-3233
jennifer.feller@minotstateu.edu

Tricia Tessendorf, Student Accounts Analyst
Questions & Concerns: 3rd party billings, Canadian student tax forms, tuition waivers and scholarships, authorize student bookstore charges, financial aid distribution, tuition refunds
(701) 858-3328
tricia.tessendorf@minotstateu.edu

Robin Wagner, Senior Accountant
Questions & Concerns: General ledger, budgets
(701) 858-3224
robin.wagner@minotstateu.edu

Vacant, Accountant
Questions & Concerns: General Ledger
(701) 858-4131

Jill Hieb, Assistant Budget & Accounting Analyst
Questions & Concerns: General ledger, budgets
(701) 858-3577
jill.hieb@minotstateu.edu

Sheila Latham, Grants & Accounting Analyst
Questions & Concerns: Grants & Contracts, Fixed Assets
(701) 858-4145
sheila.latham@minotstateu.edu

Mindy Rudnick, Accounting Assistant
Questions & Concerns: Grants & Contracts, Fixed Assets
(701) 858-3411
mindy.rudnick@minotstateu.edu

Jessica Aga, Purchasing Agent
Questions & Concerns: Campus Purchasing
(701) 858-4153
jessica.aga@minotstateu.edu

Tricia Houmann, Benefits & Payroll Technician
Questions & Concerns: New hire employment paperwork, benefits and insurance questions, payroll, timecards, leave forms
(701) 858-3334
tricia.houmann@minotstateu.edu