Skip to content
Be seen. Be heard.

Business Office

Staff Directory

Jonelle Watson, Assistant Vice President for Business Services/Controller
(701) 858-3368
jonelle.watson@minotstateu.edu

Marlene Hargrave, Payroll Technician
Questions & Concerns: Payroll, timecards, insurance & deduction questions, leave forms, W-2’s
(701) 858-3225
marlene.hargrave@minotstateu.edu

Cynthia Geyer, Cashier
Questions & Concerns: Cashier (tuition payments), process all deposits, Canadian exchange, credit cards, NSF checks, cash boxes, student/club accounts, 1098-T's
(701) 858-3333
cynthia.geyer@minotstateu.edu

Dana Dannewitz, Accounts Payable Coordinator
Questions & Concerns: Accounts payable, initiates purchase orders, IDB's, vendor payment inquiries, travel
(701) 858-3320
dana.dannewitz@minotstateu.edu

Jennifer Feller, Student Accounts and Receivables
Questions & Concerns: Student charge and aid statements, tuition deferments, collection agency, student holds, account receivable statements, payment plans
(701) 858-3233
jennifer.feller@minotstateu.edu

Tricia Tessendorf, Student Accounts Manager
Questions & Concerns: 3rd party billings, tuition waivers and scholarships, authorize student bookstore charges, financial aid distribution, tuition refunds, student account
(701) 858-3328
tricia.tessendorf@minotstateu.edu

Robin Wagner, Senior Accountant
Questions & Concerns: General ledger, budgets, 1042S & other foreign tax reporting
(701) 858-3224
robin.wagner@minotstateu.edu

Brenda Halvorson, Accountant
Questions & Concerns: General ledger
(701) 858-4131
brenda.halvorson@minotstateu.edu

Jill Hieb, Assistant Budget & Accounting Analyst
Questions & Concerns: General ledger, bank reconciliation, lost checks, 1099-MISC
(701) 858-3577
jill.hieb@minotstateu.edu

Sheila Latham, Grants & Accounting Analyst
Questions & Concerns: Grants & contracts, fixed assets
(701) 858-4145
sheila.latham@minotstateu.edu

Mindy Rudnick, Accounting Assistant
Questions & Concerns: Fixed assets, general ledger, grants & contracts
(701) 858-3411
mindy.rudnick@minotstateu.edu

Jessica Aga, Purchasing Agent
Questions & Concerns: Campus purchasing, purchasing card
(701) 858-4153
jessica.aga@minotstateu.edu

Tricia Houmann, Benefits & Payroll Technician
Questions & Concerns: New hire employment paperwork, benefits and insurance questions, payroll, timecards, leave forms
(701) 858-3334
tricia.houmann@minotstateu.edu