Skip to content
Be seen. Be heard.

College of Arts and Sciences

CAS Administrative Assistants/Secretaries

Biology and Science
Karla Bredahl
858-3161
karla.bredahl@minotstateu.edu

Criminal Justice
Jeni Anderson
858-3303
jeni.anderson@minotstateu.edu

Humanities
Katy Allers
858-3170
katy.allers@minotstateu.edu

Math & Computer Science
Shanette Haarsager
858-3160
shan.haarsager@minotstateu.edu

Music
Cheryl Kremer
858-3185
cheryl.kremer@minotstateu.edu

Social Science
Debby Brothers
858-3130
debby.brothers@minotstateu.edu

INBRE Grant Project
Toni Schwartz
858-4490
toni.schwartz@minotstateu.edu