Skip to content
College of Arts and Sciences (CAS)

CAS Administrative Assistants/Secretaries

Dean's Office:
Shanette Haarsager
858-3159
shan.haarsager@minotstateu.edu
Biology and Science:
Karla Bredahl
858-3161
karla.bredahl@minotstateu.edu
Criminal Justice:
Jeni Anderson
858-3303
jeni.anderson@minotstateu.edu
Humanities:
Sherry Wheeling
858-3170
sherry.wheeling@minotstateu.edu
Math & Computer Science:
Kelly Lichtenberger
858-3160
kelly.lichtenberger@minotstateu.edu
Music:
Cheryl Kremer
858-3185
cheryl.kremer@minotstateu.edu
Social Science:
Debby Brothers
858-3130
debby.brothers@minotstateu.edu
INBRE Grant Project:
Toni Schwartz
858-4490
toni.schwartz@minotstateu.edu
MAT: Math & Science
Graduate Programs:

Rosie Winczewski
858-3379
rosie.winczewski@minotstateu.edu