Skip to content
Be seen. Be heard.

Academic Hall of Fame

Committee Members

Faculty Appointed by Faculty Senate President

College of Arts and Sciences
Efrain Amaya (20)

College of Education and Health Sciences
Terry Eckmann (19)

College of Business
Dean Frantsvog (18)

For more information about the committee, including selection of its members, terms, and duties, please visit Article III of the Bylaws of the Faculty Senate.